North Mackenzie: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 07:00 PM MDT 24 September 2018
SE 6 N/A N/A 101.5 0 85 -2 -4
Alert, CFS 09:00 PM EDT 24 September 2018
S 3 Partly Cloudy 24 100.3 -13 78 -16 -16
Arctic Bay 08:00 PM EDT 24 September 2018
ESE 5 N/A N/A 100.5 -4 65 -9 -7
Bathurst Inlet 07:00 PM MDT 24 September 2018
W 7 N/A N/A 101.4 -1 84 -4 -5
Cape Liverpool 06:00 PM MDT 24 September 2018
S 2 N/A N/A 100.5 -6 85 -8 -7
Cape Peel West 07:00 PM MDT 24 September 2018
WNW 9 N/A N/A N/A -4 88 -6 -10
Cape Providence 07:00 PM MDT 24 September 2018
WNW 13 N/A N/A 100.8 -4 87 -6 -11
Eureka Airport 08:00 PM CDT 24 September 2018
ENE 2 Light Snow 24 100.4 -6 90 -7 -8
Fort Good Hope Airport 07:00 PM MDT 24 September 2018
NW 4 N/A N/A 101.5 2 78 -1 *
Fort McPherson Airport 07:00 PM MDT 24 September 2018
SSE 4 N/A N/A 101.5 1 76 -3 *
Fort Ross 09:00 PM EDT 24 September 2018
N 13 N/A N/A 100.5 -6 90 -7 -13
Gateshead Island 07:00 PM MDT 24 September 2018
NNW 11 N/A N/A 100.7 -3 91 -4 -9
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:19 PM MDT 24 September 2018
NW 21 Light Snow 5 100.5 -4 99 -5 -13
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 PM EDT 24 September 2018
calm N/A N/A 100.4 -4 72 -8 *
Hall Beach Airport 09:06 PM EDT 24 September 2018
WNW 6 Cloudy 16 100.1 0 97 0 *
Hat Island 07:00 PM MDT 24 September 2018
NNW 20 gust 26 N/A N/A N/A -2 93 -3 -9
Herschel Island 06:00 PM PDT 24 September 2018
SE 15 N/A N/A 101.3 0 86 -2 -7
Igloolik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 24 September 2018
WSW 8 N/A N/A 100.1 -1 99 -1 -5
Inuvik Airport 07:00 PM MDT 24 September 2018
ESE 3 Cloudy 24 101.5 -2 80 -5 -3
Isachsen 08:00 PM CDT 24 September 2018
SW 1 N/A N/A 100.5 -11 94 -12 -12
Ivvavik National Park 06:00 PM PDT 24 September 2018
SW 11 gust 16 N/A N/A 101.1 -1 69 -6 -6
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 PM MDT 24 September 2018
SW 13 Light Snow 11 100.1 -1 93 -2 -8
Kugluktuk Airport 07:00 PM MDT 24 September 2018
SSE 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 -2 79 -6 -4
Little Chicago 07:00 PM MDT 24 September 2018
N 3 N/A N/A 101.7 0 78 -3 *
Liverpool Bay 07:00 PM MDT 24 September 2018
ESE 2 N/A N/A N/A -2 91 -3 -3
Mould Bay 07:00 PM MDT 24 September 2018
NW 11 N/A N/A 101.0 -8 91 -9 -15
Naujaat 08:00 PM CDT 24 September 2018
WNW 10 gust 16 N/A N/A 100.5 0 76 -4 *
Norman Wells Airport 07:00 PM MDT 24 September 2018
W 9 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.5 2 89 1 *
Pelly Island 07:00 PM MDT 24 September 2018
ESE 5 N/A N/A 101.1 -2 86 -4 -5
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 PM EDT 24 September 2018
SSE 7 Clear 16 100.6 -8 86 -10 -14
Rea Point 07:00 PM MDT 24 September 2018
W 10 N/A N/A 100.8 -8 93 -9 -15
Resolute Airport 08:00 PM CDT 24 September 2018
N 1 Light Snow 24 100.7 -5 92 -6 -6
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 PM MDT 24 September 2018
N 14 gust 21 N/A N/A N/A -3 90 -4 -10
Stefansson Island 08:00 PM CDT 24 September 2018
WNW 7 N/A N/A 100.8 -5 93 -5 -9
Svartevaeg 08:00 PM CDT 24 September 2018
NNW 5 N/A N/A 100.5 -13 94 -14 -18
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 PM MDT 24 September 2018
NNW 13 Light Snow 24 100.1 -4 88 -6 -11
Thomsen River 08:00 PM CDT 24 September 2018
W 5 N/A N/A 101.0 -6 88 -8 -11
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 07:00 PM MDT 24 September 2018
SSE 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 -2 81 -4 -3
Tuktut Nogait National Park 07:00 PM MDT 24 September 2018
NE 3 N/A N/A 101.5 -9 91 -10 -12
Ulukhaktok Airport 07:00 PM MDT 24 September 2018
NNW 8 N/A N/A 101.3 -3 88 -5 -8

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Follow us on Twitter!

Get timely local #weather alerts directly to your Twitter feed

Be Air Aware

Be Air Aware

Be weather wise! 

Be weather wise!

Date modified: