North Mackenzie: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 12:00 PM MDT 15 August 2018
S 4 Partly Cloudy 24 100.8 10 57 2 *
Alert, CFS 02:00 PM EDT 15 August 2018
E 2 N/A N/A 100.6 1 93 0 *
Arctic Bay 01:00 PM EDT 15 August 2018
SE 13 N/A N/A 99.9 10 60 3 *
Cape Liverpool 11:00 AM MDT 15 August 2018
ENE 7 N/A N/A 100.2 4 88 2 *
Cape Parry Airport 11:09 AM MDT 15 August 2018
WSW 25 gust 31 N/A N/A N/A 2 99 2 *
Cape Peel West 11:00 AM MDT 15 August 2018
WNW 19 gust 25 N/A N/A N/A 3 85 1 *
Eureka Airport 01:00 PM CDT 15 August 2018
SE 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.3 6 81 3 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 12:00 PM MDT 15 August 2018
SW 4 N/A N/A 101.2 9 65 3 *
Fort McPherson Airport 12:00 PM MDT 15 August 2018
SSE 6 Partly Cloudy 56 100.9 9 57 1 *
Fort Ross 01:00 PM EDT 15 August 2018
SE 21 N/A N/A 99.1 2 97 1 *
Gateshead Island 11:00 AM MDT 15 August 2018
WNW 21 N/A N/A 99.5 2 96 1 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:00 PM MDT 15 August 2018
NW 25 gust 32 Light Drizzle 10 99.7 6 93 5 *
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 PM EDT 15 August 2018
W 5 Cloudy 24 100.2 8 52 -1 *
Hall Beach Airport 02:00 PM EDT 15 August 2018
SSE 11 Mainly Sunny 24 100.2 4 82 2 *
Hat Island 11:00 AM MDT 15 August 2018
WNW 22 N/A N/A N/A 5 82 3 *
Herschel Island 10:00 AM PDT 15 August 2018
SSE 6 N/A N/A 100.6 5 88 3 *
Igloolik Airport 02:00 PM EDT 15 August 2018
SE 13 Partly Cloudy 24 100.1 6 78 3 *
Inuvik Airport 12:00 PM MDT 15 August 2018
SSW 13 Partly Cloudy 24 100.9 9 56 1 *
Isachsen 12:00 PM CDT 15 August 2018
E 14 gust 19 N/A N/A 99.9 4 91 3 *
Ivvavik National Park 10:00 AM PDT 15 August 2018
SW 16 gust 21 N/A N/A 100.6 7 59 -1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 PM MDT 15 August 2018
S 12 Cloudy 24 99.5 11 81 8 *
Kugluktuk Airport 12:00 PM MDT 15 August 2018
WSW 13 gust 18 Light Rainshower 24 100.8 7 66 1 *
Little Chicago 11:00 AM MDT 15 August 2018
SSE 5 N/A N/A 101.4 8 65 2 *
Liverpool Bay 11:00 AM MDT 15 August 2018
WSW 21 N/A N/A N/A 5 86 3 *
Mould Bay 11:00 AM MDT 15 August 2018
ESE 8 N/A N/A 99.4 1 91 -1 *
Naujaat 01:00 PM CDT 15 August 2018
ESE 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.7 8 87 6 *
Norman Wells Airport 12:00 PM MDT 15 August 2018
ESE 8 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.3 8 77 4 *
Pelly Island 11:00 AM MDT 15 August 2018
WSW 16 N/A N/A 100.4 6 73 2 *
Pond Inlet Airport 02:00 PM EDT 15 August 2018
ENE 9 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.2 9 59 2 *
Rea Point 11:00 AM MDT 15 August 2018
ENE 6 N/A N/A 99.4 1 97 0 *
Resolute Airport 01:00 PM CDT 15 August 2018
ESE 35 gust 44 Rain 4 99.2 3 91 2 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 AM MDT 15 August 2018
WNW 17 N/A N/A N/A 5 98 4 *
Stefansson Island 12:00 PM CDT 15 August 2018
WNW 12 N/A N/A 99.4 -1 96 -2 -7
Svartevaeg 12:00 PM CDT 15 August 2018
S 8 N/A N/A 100.3 2 95 1 *
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 PM MDT 15 August 2018
WNW 9 Light Rain 24 99.3 6 89 5 *
Thomsen River 12:00 PM CDT 15 August 2018
WSW 16 gust 23 N/A N/A 99.6 0 91 -1 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 12:00 PM MDT 15 August 2018
WSW 13 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 8 72 3 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 11:00 AM MDT 15 August 2018
WNW 19 gust 27 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Ulukhaktok Airport 12:00 PM MDT 15 August 2018
W 16 gust 22 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.3 2 82 0 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

UV Index and sun protection

Play it safe!

Extreme Heat Protection

Be weather wise!

Lightning Safety

When thunder roars, GO INDOORS!

Date modified: