Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Melville: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 05:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
SE 10 Partly Cloudy 24 101.4 10 62 3 *
Alert, CFS 07:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.4 -1 91 -2 *
Arctic Bay 06:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
NNW 10 N/A N/A 102.1 8 64 2 *
Bathurst Inlet 04:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
SE 11 N/A N/A 102.2 10 92 9 *
Cape Liverpool 04:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
WNW 27 N/A N/A 101.8 5 79 2 *
Cape Parry Airport 05:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
NE 8 N/A N/A N/A 4 87 3 *
Cape Peel West 05:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
SE 8 N/A N/A N/A 8 90 7 *
Cape Providence 04:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
S 1 N/A N/A 102.2 3 87 2 *
Eureka Airport 06:00 PM CDT 20 August 2019
S 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 5 75 1 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 05:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
ESE 8 gust 15 Mainly Sunny 40 101.3 14 38 0 *
Fort McPherson Airport 05:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
SSE 6 Partly Cloudy 56 101.3 11 52 2 *
Fort Ross 06:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
W 16 N/A N/A 102.3 6 75 2 *
Gateshead Island 04:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
ENE 5 N/A N/A 102.5 3 88 1 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
ESE 3 Partly Cloudy 24 102.5 10 79 7 *
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
SW 1 N/A N/A 101.7 4 82 1 *
Hall Beach Airport 07:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
NNW 13 Mainly Sunny 24 101.9 12 61 4 *
Hat Island 05:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
SE 4 N/A N/A N/A 12 80 9 *
Herschel Island 03:00 PM PDT 20 August 2019
ESE 6 N/A N/A 101.3 4 94 3 *
Igloolik Airport 07:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
NNW 18 N/A N/A 101.9 10 56 2 *
Inuvik Airport 05:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
SE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 9 58 2 *
Isachsen 05:00 PM CDT 20 August 2019
SW 10 gust 16 N/A N/A 101.6 0 100 0 -5
Ivvavik National Park 03:00 PM PDT 20 August 2019
S 2 N/A N/A 101.3 5 84 3 *
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
NNE 10 Mainly Sunny 24 102.5 7 68 2 *
Kugluktuk Airport 05:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
ENE 4 Light Rain 16 101.6 12 87 10 *
Little Chicago 04:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
SE 3 N/A N/A 101.7 12 42 0 *
Liverpool Bay 05:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
ENE 10 N/A N/A N/A 8 68 2 *
Mould Bay 04:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
S 15 N/A N/A 101.9 2 93 1 *
Naujaat 06:00 PM CDT 20 August 2019
N 21 N/A N/A 102.0 13 54 4 *
Norman Wells Airport 05:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
SE 10 Mainly Sunny 48 101.4 14 39 1 *
Pelly Island 04:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
SE 6 N/A N/A 101.2 8 71 3 *
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
SW 13 Partly Cloudy 64 101.8 9 64 2 *
Rea Point 04:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
SW 11 N/A N/A 102.3 7 76 4 *
Resolute Airport 06:00 PM CDT 20 August 2019
W 11 Mist 10 102.3 1 94 0 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
E 5 N/A N/A N/A 11 63 4 *
Shingle Point Airport 04:00 PM PDT 20 August 2019
ENE 14 N/A N/A N/A 9 71 4 *
Stefansson Island 05:00 PM CDT 20 August 2019
E 6 N/A N/A 102.5 2 84 -1 *
Svartevaeg 06:00 PM CDT 20 August 2019
WSW 9 N/A N/A 101.3 0 100 0 *
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
W 11 Partly Cloudy 24 102.4 13 63 6 *
Thomsen River 05:00 PM CDT 20 August 2019
SE 11 N/A N/A 101.9 9 79 6 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 05:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
ESE 9 Partly Cloudy 24 101.5 9 61 2 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 05:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
ESE 13 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 9 75 5 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: