Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Melville: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 12:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
SSE 4 Mainly Clear 24 101.3 -29 74 -33 -36
Alert, CFS 02:00 PM EST 14 December 2019
W 4 N/A N/A 101.9 -30 75 -33 -38
Arctic Bay 02:00 PM EST 14 December 2019
E 9 gust 16 N/A N/A 100.1 -23 51 -30 -33
Bathurst Inlet 12:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
NW 9 N/A N/A 100.9 -23 76 -26 -33
Cape Liverpool 11:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
WSW 6 N/A N/A 100.2 -29 77 -32 -39
Cape Parry Airport 12:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
W 5 N/A N/A N/A -21 78 -24 -28
Cape Peel West 12:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
NNW 27 N/A N/A N/A -30 67 -35 -50
Cape Providence 12:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
WNW 11 N/A N/A 101.4 -30 68 -34 -43
Eureka Airport 01:00 PM CST 14 December 2019
W 8 Ice Crystals 24 101.5 -29 68 -33 -40
Fort Good Hope Airport 12:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
E 4 Partly Cloudy 40 101.4 -30 75 -33 -38
Fort McPherson Airport 12:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
SE 3 Mainly Clear 56 101.3 -30 74 -33 -37
Fort Ross 02:00 PM EST 14 December 2019
NE 19 gust 24 N/A N/A 99.8 -22 82 -25 -37
Gateshead Island 12:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
NNW 16 N/A N/A 100.1 -28 77 -31 -43
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:12 PM MST 14 December 2019
NW 17 Haze 4 99.7 -31 77 -33 -47
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 PM EST 14 December 2019
ENE 11 gust 18 Drifting Snow 24 100.6 -15 49 -24 -25
Hall Beach Airport 02:00 PM EST 14 December 2019
SW 5 Light Snow 16 99.3 -24 82 -26 -32
Hat Island 12:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
NW 19 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 11:00 AM PST 14 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.0 -19 84 -21 *
Igloolik Airport 02:00 PM EST 14 December 2019
SSW 11 Light Snow 16 99.2 -26 79 -28 -38
Inuvik Airport 12:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
NE 4 Mainly Clear 24 101.4 -25 74 -28 -32
Isachsen 01:00 PM CST 14 December 2019
NNE 2 N/A N/A 101.3 -33 73 -37 -37
Ivvavik National Park 11:00 AM PST 14 December 2019
S 6 N/A N/A 101.3 -23 63 -28 -31
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
WSW 23 N/A N/A 99.2 -29 75 -32 -47
Kugluktuk Airport 12:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
W 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 -21 78 -24 -32
Little Chicago 12:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
ENE 3 N/A N/A 101.7 -29 73 -33 -36
Mould Bay 12:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
ENE 3 N/A N/A 101.6 -31 71 -34 -37
Naujaat 01:00 PM CST 14 December 2019
NW 8 gust 16 Mainly Clear 24 99.6 -24 62 -29 -34
Norman Wells Airport 12:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
ESE 4 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.6 -30 74 -33 -38
Pelly Island 12:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
ESE 8 N/A N/A 101.0 -24 78 -27 -34
Pond Inlet Airport 02:00 PM EST 14 December 2019
E 3 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.2 -28 74 -31 -33
Rea Point 12:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
WNW 13 N/A N/A 101.3 -30 74 -34 -45
Resolute Airport 01:00 PM CST 14 December 2019
NNE 26 Drifting Snow 11 100.3 -20 68 -24 -35
Shepherd Bay Airport 12:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A N/A -32 65 -36 -43
Shingle Point Airport 11:00 AM PST 14 December 2019
E 8 N/A N/A N/A -26 71 N/A -36
Stefansson Island 01:00 PM CST 14 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 -31 74 -34 *
Svartevaeg 01:00 PM CST 14 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.8 -28 77 -31 *
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
NNW 11 Light Snow 8 99.3 -29 70 -33 -42
Thomsen River 01:00 PM CST 14 December 2019
W 7 N/A N/A 101.4 -29 75 -32 -40
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 12:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
ENE 6 Clear 24 101.4 -29 74 -32 -38
Tuktut Nogait National Park 12:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
SW 5 N/A N/A 101.4 -27 77 -29 -34
Ulukhaktok Airport 12:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
NNE 3 Clear 24 101.3 -26 77 -29 -32

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: