Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

McClure: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 07:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
NW 8 N/A N/A 102.7 -18 77 -21 -27
Alert, CFS 09:00 PM EST 12 November 2019
WNW 4 N/A N/A 101.8 -29 76 -32 -36
Arctic Bay 09:00 PM EST 12 November 2019
ENE 7 N/A N/A 100.9 -23 70 -27 -32
Bathurst Inlet 06:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
WNW 14 gust 22 N/A N/A 100.8 -15 78 -18 -25
Cape Liverpool 06:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
SW 6 N/A N/A 100.8 -16 88 -17 -23
Cape Peel West 07:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
WNW 17 N/A N/A N/A -22 77 -25 -36
Cape Providence 06:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
NE 16 N/A N/A 100.8 -20 86 -21 -32
Eureka Airport 08:00 PM CST 12 November 2019
S 2 Ice Crystals 24 101.6 -37 69 -41 -42
Fort Good Hope Airport 07:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
WNW 6 N/A N/A 102.6 -23 74 -27 -32
Fort McPherson Airport 07:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
SW 6 N/A N/A 102.8 -22 80 -24 -30
Fort Ross 08:00 PM EST 12 November 2019
ESE 12 N/A N/A 100.6 -16 86 -18 -26
Gateshead Island 06:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
E 12 N/A N/A 100.1 -19 86 -20 -29
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
SE 7 Clear 16 100.0 -18 90 -19 -25
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 PM EST 12 November 2019
NNE 8 N/A N/A 101.0 -19 52 -26 -27
Hall Beach Airport 09:00 PM EST 12 November 2019
NW 9 Clear 16 100.9 -24 82 -26 -35
Hat Island 07:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
NW 15 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 05:00 PM PST 12 November 2019
NNW 23 gust 29 N/A N/A 102.8 -19 83 -21 -33
Igloolik Airport 09:00 PM EST 12 November 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A 100.9 -17 86 -19 -26
Inuvik Airport 07:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
NW 6 Light Snow 11 102.6 -21 75 -24 -28
Isachsen 07:00 PM CST 12 November 2019
NNE 18 N/A N/A 101.5 -28 79 -31 -44
Ivvavik National Park 05:00 PM PST 12 November 2019
N 7 N/A N/A 102.9 -17 68 -22 -25
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
SSE 22 N/A N/A 100.5 -16 79 -19 -29
Kugluktuk Airport 07:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
WSW 20 Ice Crystals 24 101.2 -21 70 -25 -35
Little Chicago 06:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A 102.7 -22 74 -25 -29
Liverpool Bay 07:04 PM MST 12 November 2019
WNW 21 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 06:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
NNE 20 gust 28 N/A N/A 101.3 -22 80 -24 -36
Naujaat 08:00 PM CST 12 November 2019
SSE 18 N/A N/A 100.7 -8 78 -11 -17
Norman Wells Airport 07:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
WNW 16 gust 23 Light Snow 24 102.4 -18 71 -22 -30
Pelly Island 06:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
NW 24 gust 29 N/A N/A 102.3 -21 80 -23 -36
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 PM EST 12 November 2019
SE 9 Cloudy 16 100.8 -21 84 -23 -30
Rea Point 06:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
NE 7 N/A N/A 101.2 -17 88 -19 -25
Resolute Airport 08:00 PM CST 12 November 2019
ENE 12 Ice Crystals 24 100.8 -19 81 -22 -30
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:06 PM MST 12 November 2019
E 28 N/A N/A N/A -19 79 -22 -35
Shingle Point Airport 06:00 PM PST 12 November 2019
NNW 14 gust 27 N/A N/A N/A -18 73 -22 -30
Stefansson Island 07:00 PM CST 12 November 2019
E 10 N/A N/A 100.8 -17 87 -19 -27
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
ESE 13 Light Snow 16 100.3 -17 76 -20 -27
Thomsen River 07:00 PM CST 12 November 2019
NNW 11 N/A N/A 100.4 -21 80 -24 -32
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 07:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
NW 19 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 5 102.4 -21 77 -24 -35
Tuktut Nogait National Park 06:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
W 24 gust 30 N/A N/A 101.3 -24 79 -27 -41
Ulukhaktok Airport 07:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
NW 16 N/A N/A 100.6 -20 80 -22 -32

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: