Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

McClintock: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 04:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
SE 4 N/A N/A 101.0 -7 93 -8 -11
Alert, CFS 06:19 AM EDT 16 October 2019
calm Light Snow 19 100.8 -14 90 -15 *
Arctic Bay 06:00 AM EDT 16 October 2019
WNW 5 N/A N/A 102.1 -7 81 -9 -11
Bathurst Inlet 04:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
SE 8 N/A N/A 101.8 -4 82 -6 -9
Cape Liverpool 03:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A 101.9 -7 60 -14 -14
Cape Peel West 04:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
ENE 9 N/A N/A N/A -9 93 -10 -16
Cape Providence 04:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
W 15 N/A N/A 101.8 -6 88 -8 -14
Eureka Airport 05:00 AM CDT 16 October 2019
S 14 Drifting Snow 24 100.7 -10 84 -12 -18
Fort Good Hope Airport 04:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A 100.6 -2 90 -4 -5
Fort McPherson Airport 04:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
NNW 5 N/A N/A 100.9 -7 94 -8 -11
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EDT 16 October 2019
WNW 6 N/A N/A 102.3 -7 73 -11 -12
Gateshead Island 04:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
SW 2 N/A N/A 102.3 -6 95 -7 -8
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
NW 6 Cloudy 16 102.5 -6 100 -6 -11
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 AM EDT 16 October 2019
NE 6 N/A N/A 101.6 -9 76 -12 -14
Hall Beach Airport 06:00 AM EDT 16 October 2019
N 15 Cloudy 16 102.2 -6 93 -7 -14
Hat Island 04:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
S 7 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 03:00 AM PDT 16 October 2019
SE 24 N/A N/A 100.6 -3 90 -4 -11
Igloolik Airport 06:00 AM EDT 16 October 2019
N 10 N/A N/A 102.2 -8 92 -9 -15
Inuvik Airport 04:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
NE 3 Light Snowshower 24 101.0 -4 87 -6 -6
Isachsen 05:00 AM CDT 16 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.0 -18 88 -20 *
Ivvavik National Park 03:00 AM PDT 16 October 2019
SW 5 N/A N/A 100.6 -11 63 -17 -16
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A 102.5 -6 91 -7 -11
Kugluktuk Airport 04:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
ESE 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 -5 88 -7 -10
Little Chicago 04:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
E 6 N/A N/A 101.0 -3 86 -5 -7
Liverpool Bay 04:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
E 11 N/A N/A N/A -7 98 -7 -14
Mould Bay 04:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
WSW 21 N/A N/A 101.2 -5 93 -6 -14
Naujaat 05:00 AM CDT 16 October 2019
N 8 N/A N/A 102.4 -8 87 -10 -15
Norman Wells Airport 04:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
N 1 Light Snow 5 100.6 -2 97 -2 -3
Pelly Island 04:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
SE 19 N/A N/A 100.7 -5 95 -6 -14
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 AM EDT 16 October 2019
WNW 7 Cloudy 16 102.1 -6 78 -9 -11
Rea Point 04:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
WSW 13 N/A N/A 101.8 -9 90 -10 -17
Resolute Airport 05:08 AM CDT 16 October 2019
WSW 13 Light Snow 10 101.9 -7 90 -9 -15
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:29 AM MDT 16 October 2019
E 16 N/A N/A N/A -7 95 -8 -16
Shingle Point Airport 03:00 AM PDT 16 October 2019
ESE 11 N/A N/A N/A -10 82 -12 -18
Stefansson Island 05:00 AM CDT 16 October 2019
SW 13 N/A N/A 102.1 -8 91 -9 -16
Svartevaeg 05:00 AM CDT 16 October 2019
W 24 N/A N/A 100.6 -16 88 -17 -29
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
SE 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.4 -8 89 -10 -11
Thomsen River 05:00 AM CDT 16 October 2019
SSE 6 N/A N/A 101.8 -6 95 -6 -10
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 04:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 -4 89 -6 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 04:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
SE 18 N/A N/A 101.5 -11 80 -13 -21
Ulukhaktok Airport 04:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
E 8 N/A N/A 102.0 -5 87 -7 -11

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: