McClintock: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 09:00 PM MST 12 December 2018
WNW 2 N/A N/A 99.9 -21 79 -24 -25
Alert, CFS 11:00 PM EST 12 December 2018
N 4 N/A N/A 99.3 -22 83 -24 -28
Arctic Bay 10:00 PM EST 12 December 2018
E 2 N/A N/A 99.9 -26 71 -30 -30
Bathurst Inlet 08:00 PM MST 12 December 2018
WNW 13 N/A N/A 98.6 -13 85 -15 -23
Cape Liverpool 08:00 PM MST 12 December 2018
WSW 4 N/A N/A 99.5 -26 78 -29 -33
Cape Parry Airport 09:00 PM MST 12 December 2018
E 15 N/A N/A N/A -22 77 -25 -35
Cape Peel West 09:00 PM MST 12 December 2018
NE 38 N/A N/A N/A -22 76 -25 -41
Cape Providence 08:00 PM MST 12 December 2018
NW 15 N/A N/A N/A -23 66 -28 -37
Eureka Airport 10:00 PM CST 12 December 2018
NW 4 N/A N/A 99.1 -22 79 -25 -28
Fort Good Hope Airport 09:00 PM MST 12 December 2018
SSW 2 N/A N/A 99.9 -25 76 -28 -29
Fort McPherson Airport 09:00 PM MST 12 December 2018
W 2 N/A N/A 99.9 -25 75 -28 -29
Fort Ross 10:00 PM EST 12 December 2018
WSW 13 gust 18 N/A N/A N/A -27 77 -30 -41
Gateshead Island 08:00 PM MST 12 December 2018
N/A N/A N/A N/A -29 76 -32 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 PM MST 12 December 2018
ESE 6 Light Snow 6 99.6 -13 93 -14 -19
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 PM EST 12 December 2018
SSW 8 N/A N/A N/A -26 80 -29 -37
Hall Beach Airport 11:00 PM EST 12 December 2018
SSW 6 Mist 10 100.2 -16 88 -18 -23
Hat Island 09:00 PM MST 12 December 2018
E 22 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 07:00 PM PST 12 December 2018
E 12 N/A N/A N/A -20 81 -23 -31
Igloolik Airport 11:00 PM EST 12 December 2018
SW 6 N/A N/A 100.1 -17 85 -19 -25
Inuvik Airport 09:00 PM MST 12 December 2018
N 1 Light Snow 16 99.9 -21 79 -24 -23
Isachsen 09:00 PM CST 12 December 2018
NNE 21 gust 27 N/A N/A 99.5 -29 77 -32 -46
Ivvavik National Park 07:00 PM PST 12 December 2018
N 6 N/A N/A N/A -21 75 -24 -29
Kugluktuk Airport 09:00 PM MST 12 December 2018
NNE 21 gust 26 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 2 99.7 -20 81 -23 -34
Little Chicago 08:00 PM MST 12 December 2018
SE 2 N/A N/A 100.1 -22 81 -24 -25
Liverpool Bay 09:07 PM MST 12 December 2018
ENE 16 N/A N/A N/A -22 83 -24 -35
Mould Bay 08:00 PM MST 12 December 2018
ENE 5 N/A N/A 100.7 -30 75 -33 -39
Naujaat 10:00 PM CST 12 December 2018
SSE 7 N/A N/A 100.2 -18 82 -20 -26
Norman Wells Airport 09:00 PM MST 12 December 2018
W 5 Light Snow 32 100.0 -22 78 -24 -29
Pelly Island 09:00 PM MST 12 December 2018
E 16 N/A N/A 99.6 -22 81 -25 -35
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 PM EST 12 December 2018
WSW 4 Mostly Cloudy 16 99.9 -23 78 -26 -30
Rea Point 08:00 PM MST 12 December 2018
WNW 25 N/A N/A 100.0 -25 80 -27 -42
Resolute Airport 10:00 PM CST 12 December 2018
N 2 Ice Crystals 24 99.7 -33 71 -37 -38
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:10 PM MST 12 December 2018
SSW 4 N/A N/A N/A -13 85 -15 -18
Stefansson Island 09:00 PM CST 12 December 2018
WNW 10 N/A N/A 100.1 -29 76 -32 -41
Taloyoak Airport 09:16 PM MST 12 December 2018
NE 12 Light Snow 5 99.7 -18 78 -21 -28
Thomsen River 09:00 PM CST 12 December 2018
calm N/A N/A N/A -39 69 -43 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 09:00 PM MST 12 December 2018
E 13 Light Snow 8 100.0 -21 78 -24 -33
Tuktut Nogait National Park 08:00 PM MST 12 December 2018
E 29 N/A N/A N/A -22 72 -25 -38
Ulukhaktok Airport 09:00 PM MST 12 December 2018
NNE 4 N/A N/A 100.5 -24 64 -29 -30

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: