Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

McClintock: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 04:00 AM MDT 23 October 2019
S 4 N/A N/A 101.9 -8 93 -9 -12
Alert, CFS 06:00 AM EDT 23 October 2019
W 12 Mainly Clear 24 101.9 -12 60 -18 -21
Arctic Bay 05:00 AM EDT 23 October 2019
SE 18 gust 25 N/A N/A 101.3 -1 67 -6 -8
Bathurst Inlet 03:00 AM MDT 23 October 2019
SSW 9 N/A N/A 101.9 -8 76 -11 -14
Cape Liverpool 03:00 AM MDT 23 October 2019
SSW 6 N/A N/A 101.5 -4 86 -6 -9
Cape Peel West 04:00 AM MDT 23 October 2019
SW 6 N/A N/A N/A -9 93 -10 -14
Cape Providence 03:00 AM MDT 23 October 2019
WNW 20 N/A N/A 101.0 -13 82 -15 -24
Eureka Airport 05:00 AM CDT 23 October 2019
ENE 2 Ice Crystals 24 101.9 -16 83 -19 -19
Fort Good Hope Airport 04:00 AM MDT 23 October 2019
SW 3 N/A N/A 101.9 -3 85 -5 -5
Fort McPherson Airport 04:00 AM MDT 23 October 2019
S 3 N/A N/A 101.9 -7 91 -8 -9
Fort Ross 05:00 AM EDT 23 October 2019
SW 15 N/A N/A 101.1 -6 86 -8 -14
Gateshead Island 03:00 AM MDT 23 October 2019
WSW 15 N/A N/A 101.3 -11 91 -12 -21
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:05 AM MDT 23 October 2019
WSW 17 Cloudy 16 101.8 -6 95 -6 -14
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 AM EDT 23 October 2019
ENE 17 gust 26 N/A N/A 101.5 -1 64 -7 -8
Hall Beach Airport 06:00 AM EDT 23 October 2019
W 6 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.1 -8 93 -9 -13
Hat Island 04:00 AM MDT 23 October 2019
W 17 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 02:00 AM PDT 23 October 2019
WNW 2 N/A N/A 101.7 -5 79 -8 -7
Igloolik Airport 06:00 AM EDT 23 October 2019
WNW 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 -6 88 -7 -10
Inuvik Airport 04:06 AM MDT 23 October 2019
ENE 3 Mist 4 101.9 -11 90 -12 -14
Isachsen 04:00 AM CDT 23 October 2019
E 15 N/A N/A 101.3 -7 96 -7 -15
Ivvavik National Park 02:00 AM PDT 23 October 2019
SSE 4 N/A N/A 101.8 -11 76 -14 -15
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 AM MDT 23 October 2019
SW 10 N/A N/A 102.1 -10 85 -12 -18
Kugluktuk Airport 04:00 AM MDT 23 October 2019
W 8 Cloudy 24 101.7 -3 86 -5 -8
Little Chicago 03:00 AM MDT 23 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.1 -5 93 -6 *
Liverpool Bay 04:00 AM MDT 23 October 2019
WNW 13 gust 22 N/A N/A N/A -7 82 -9 -14
Mould Bay 03:00 AM MDT 23 October 2019
SW 6 N/A N/A 101.0 -16 82 -18 -23
Naujaat 05:00 AM CDT 23 October 2019
NNE 8 N/A N/A 102.0 -10 83 -12 -17
Norman Wells Airport 04:07 AM MDT 23 October 2019
E 4 Freezing Fog 0.4 102.2 -10 92 -11 -14
Pelly Island 03:00 AM MDT 23 October 2019
W 10 N/A N/A 101.5 -4 75 -8 -11
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 AM EDT 23 October 2019
SW 6 Cloudy 16 102.0 -3 85 -5 -7
Rea Point 03:00 AM MDT 23 October 2019
NNW 2 N/A N/A 101.0 -5 98 -5 -6
Resolute Airport 05:00 AM CDT 23 October 2019
ESE 15 Light Snow 8 101.0 -4 89 -5 -11
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 AM MDT 23 October 2019
SE 18 N/A N/A N/A -10 92 -11 -19
Shingle Point Airport 03:00 AM PDT 23 October 2019
SSW 6 N/A N/A N/A -15 86 -17 -21
Stefansson Island 04:00 AM CDT 23 October 2019
W 18 N/A N/A 101.1 -12 90 -13 -22
Svartevaeg 04:00 AM CDT 23 October 2019
SSW 11 N/A N/A 101.8 -15 90 -17 -25
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 AM MDT 23 October 2019
WSW 14 gust 19 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 10 101.7 -8 83 -11 -17
Thomsen River 04:00 AM CDT 23 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.4 -25 78 -28 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 04:00 AM MDT 23 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.7 -7 85 -9 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 03:00 AM MDT 23 October 2019
SW 10 N/A N/A 101.6 -9 92 -10 -17
Ulukhaktok Airport 04:00 AM MDT 23 October 2019
NE 5 N/A N/A 101.4 -7 89 -8 -11

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: