Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

McClintock: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 08:02 AM MDT 16 August 2022
SSW 3 Fog 0.4 100.9 12 99 12 *
Alert, CFS 10:00 AM EDT 16 August 2022
NNW 4 Mainly Sunny 24 101.2 2 84 0 *
Arctic Bay 10:00 AM EDT 16 August 2022
WNW 6 N/A N/A 100.9 5 77 1 *
Bathurst Inlet 07:00 AM MDT 16 August 2022
NNW 7 N/A N/A 100.5 14 92 12 *
Cape Liverpool 07:00 AM MDT 16 August 2022
WNW 18 N/A N/A 100.8 2 97 2 *
Cape Parry Airport 08:00 AM MDT 16 August 2022
ENE 5 N/A N/A N/A 6 99 6 *
Cape Peel West 08:00 AM MDT 16 August 2022
ENE 11 N/A N/A N/A 5 95 5 *
Eureka Airport 09:00 AM CDT 16 August 2022
W 10 gust 16 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 6 77 2 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 08:00 AM MDT 16 August 2022
WSW 6 Partly Cloudy 40 101.1 13 86 11 *
Fort McPherson Airport 08:00 AM MDT 16 August 2022
SSW 6 N/A N/A 100.9 11 93 10 *
Fort Ross 10:00 AM EDT 16 August 2022
ENE 8 N/A N/A 101.2 3 85 1 *
Gateshead Island 08:00 AM MDT 16 August 2022
NE 7 N/A N/A 101.0 1 97 1 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 AM MDT 16 August 2022
ENE 24 gust 29 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 6 81 3 *
Grise Fiord Airport 10:01 AM EDT 16 August 2022
S 3 Mist 3 101.0 2 97 1 *
Igloolik Airport 10:00 AM EDT 16 August 2022
NW 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 5 80 2 *
Inuvik Airport 08:00 AM MDT 16 August 2022
SSE 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 12 97 11 *
Isachsen 08:00 AM CDT 16 August 2022
NNW 5 N/A N/A 101.4 1 97 1 *
Ivvavik National Park 06:00 AM MST 16 August 2022
N 7 N/A N/A 101.0 5 99 5 *
Keats Point 08:00 AM MDT 16 August 2022
WSW 12 N/A N/A N/A 7 93 6 *
Komakuk Beach 07:00 AM MST 16 August 2022
WSW 8 N/A N/A N/A 5 100 5 *
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 AM MDT 16 August 2022
E 15 N/A N/A 101.0 5 79 2 *
Kugluktuk Airport 08:00 AM MDT 16 August 2022
SW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 9 97 8 *
Little Chicago 07:00 AM MDT 16 August 2022
WSW 8 N/A N/A 100.9 14 97 13 *
Liverpool Bay 08:00 AM MDT 16 August 2022
WNW 2 N/A N/A N/A 9 92 8 *
Mould Bay 08:00 AM MDT 16 August 2022
ENE 4 N/A N/A 101.6 0 93 -1 -3
Nangmagvik Lake 08:00 AM MDT 16 August 2022
ESE 5 N/A N/A 101.3 3 85 0 *
Naujaat 09:00 AM CDT 16 August 2022
ESE 10 Partly Cloudy 24 100.9 8 69 3 *
Norman Wells Airport 08:00 AM MDT 16 August 2022
WNW 4 Partly Cloudy 48 101.1 14 92 12 *
Pelly Island 07:00 AM MDT 16 August 2022
ENE 6 N/A N/A 100.6 9 99 9 *
Pond Inlet Airport 10:01 AM EDT 16 August 2022
SSW 9 Cloudy 16 100.7 5 93 4 *
Rea Point 07:00 AM MDT 16 August 2022
NE 6 N/A N/A 101.4 0 97 0 -4
Resolute Airport 09:00 AM CDT 16 August 2022
N 9 Mostly Cloudy 40 101.3 3 84 1 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 10:00 AM EDT 16 August 2022
NNW 10 Cloudy 16 100.8 7 82 4 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 AM MDT 16 August 2022
E 18 N/A N/A N/A 6 78 2 *
Shingle Point Airport 07:00 AM MST 16 August 2022
W 9 N/A N/A N/A 6 99 6 *
Stefansson Island 09:00 AM CDT 16 August 2022
NE 4 N/A N/A 101.4 0 98 0 *
Storm Hills 08:00 AM MDT 16 August 2022
WNW 11 N/A N/A N/A 10 99 10 *
Svartevaeg 09:00 AM CDT 16 August 2022
N 8 N/A N/A 101.2 0 100 0 *
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 AM MDT 16 August 2022
20 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 4 85 2 *
Thomsen River 08:00 AM CDT 16 August 2022
ENE 13 N/A N/A 101.1 4 87 2 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 08:00 AM MDT 16 August 2022
S 4 Cloudy 24 100.9 11 97 10 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 07:00 AM MDT 16 August 2022
WSW 8 N/A N/A 101.0 6 99 6 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 08:00 AM MDT 16 August 2022
E 6 Light Drizzle 24 100.8 7 95 6 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

WeatherCAN app: set custom notifications

Learn how to set custom Air Quality Health Index notifications on the WeatherCAN app

Are you prepared for summer severe weather?

We have information to help you stay safe

Date modified: