Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Maclean: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 12:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
N 4 N/A N/A 101.8 -7 79 -10 -11
Alert, CFS 02:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
WSW 31 gust 36 N/A N/A 102.3 -20 80 -22 -36
Arctic Bay 02:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
S 2 N/A N/A 103.4 -25 72 -29 -29
Bathurst Inlet 11:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
SW 2 N/A N/A 103.1 -18 84 -20 -20
Cape Liverpool 11:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
WNW 10 N/A N/A 103.1 -17 77 -20 -26
Cape Peel West 12:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
ENE 11 N/A N/A N/A -20 79 -23 -31
Cape Providence 11:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
NNE 8 N/A N/A 103.4 -23 73 -26 -32
Croker River 12:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
E 7 N/A N/A N/A -13 83 -15 -20
Eureka Airport 01:00 AM CDT 15 April 2021
SE 11 Light Snow 10 103.4 -24 73 -28 -36
Fort Good Hope Airport 12:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
N 4 Partly Cloudy 32 101.7 2 67 -3 *
Fort McPherson Airport 12:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
NNW 4 N/A N/A 101.7 0 68 -5 *
Fort Ross 01:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 103.7 -25 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 11:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
NE 8 N/A N/A 103.4 -23 84 -25 -33
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
NNE 10 Clear 16 103.1 -18 91 -19 -28
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
2 N/A N/A 103.5 -27 74 -31 -30
Hat Island 12:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
N 10 N/A N/A N/A -23 84 -25 -33
Herschel Island 10:00 PM MST 14 April 2021
NNE 2 N/A N/A 101.9 -11 91 -12 -13
Igloolik Airport 02:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
NNW 3 N/A N/A 103.4 -21 76 -24 -25
Inuvik Airport 12:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
WNW 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 -4 76 -8 -8
Isachsen 12:00 AM CDT 15 April 2021
S 3 N/A N/A 103.5 -24 82 -26 -30
Ivvavik National Park 10:00 PM MST 14 April 2021
N 4 N/A N/A 101.8 -5 76 -9 -9
Keats Point 12:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
SSE 5 N/A N/A N/A -2 60 -9 -6
Komakuk Beach 11:00 PM MST 14 April 2021
W 8 N/A N/A N/A -14 89 -16 -22
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
E 5 N/A N/A 103.2 -14 86 -16 -20
Kugluktuk Airport 12:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
NE 4 Ice Crystals 24 102.9 -20 83 -22 -26
Little Chicago 11:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.0 5 47 -6 *
Mould Bay 11:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
calm N/A N/A 103.2 -24 79 -26 *
Naujaat 01:00 AM CDT 15 April 2021
SSE 5 N/A N/A 103.4 -12 82 -15 -17
Norman Wells Airport 12:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
calm Mainly Clear 48 101.8 3 65 -3 *
Pelly Island 11:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
NE 10 N/A N/A 101.5 -8 93 -9 -15
Pond Inlet Airport 02:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
calm Cloudy 16 103.2 -22 84 -24 *
Resolute Airport 01:00 AM CDT 15 April 2021
NNW 5 Ice Crystals 40 103.7 -23 76 -26 -31
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 02:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
calm Clear 16 103.4 -25 77 -28 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 12:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
E 10 N/A N/A N/A -15 78 -18 -24
Shingle Point Airport 11:00 PM MST 14 April 2021
W 7 N/A N/A N/A -10 89 -12 -17
Stefansson Island 12:00 AM CDT 15 April 2021
ESE 5 N/A N/A 103.4 -26 77 -29 -34
Storm Hills 12:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
SSE 6 N/A N/A N/A 2 64 -5 *
Svartevaeg 12:00 AM CDT 15 April 2021
S 17 N/A N/A 102.5 -24 81 -26 -38
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
ENE 18 Ice Crystals 6 103.3 -21 79 -24 -34
Thomsen River 01:00 AM CDT 15 April 2021
E 9 N/A N/A 102.9 -17 85 -18 -25
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 12:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.7 -2 81 -4 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 11:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
SSE 22 N/A N/A 102.4 -4 73 -8 -13
Ulukhaktok Airport 12:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
E 22 N/A N/A 102.8 -12 58 -18 -23

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: