Maclean: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 10:11 AM MST 19 January 2018
WNW 15 gust 28 Snow and Blowing Snow 0.8 N/A -12 86 -14 -22
Alert, CFS 12:00 PM EST 19 January 2018
SSE 3 Freezing Fog 0.8 102.4 -27 72 -30 -32
Arctic Bay 11:00 AM EST 19 January 2018
SE 2 N/A N/A 102.3 -30 73 -34 -35
Bathurst Inlet 10:00 AM MST 19 January 2018
SSW 4 N/A N/A 101.4 -30 74 -33 -37
Cape Liverpool 09:00 AM MST 19 January 2018
WSW 2 N/A N/A 102.2 -20 85 -22 -24
Cape Parry Airport 10:18 AM MST 19 January 2018
E 25 N/A N/A N/A -15 85 -17 -28
Cape Peel West 10:00 AM MST 19 January 2018
N/A N/A N/A N/A -32 64 -37 *
Cape Providence 10:00 AM MST 19 January 2018
NE 6 N/A N/A 101.9 -28 79 -30 -37
Croker River 10:00 AM MST 19 January 2018
SE 14 N/A N/A 100.9 -21 N/A N/A -33
Eureka Airport 11:00 AM CST 19 January 2018
ESE 2 Clear 24 102.3 -31 72 -35 -36
Fort Good Hope Airport 10:00 AM MST 19 January 2018
S 4 Partly Cloudy 32 100.6 -15 91 -16 -20
Fort McPherson Airport 10:00 AM MST 19 January 2018
N 11 gust 21 Blowing Snow 0.8 100.7 -10 89 -11 -18
Fort Ross 12:00 PM EST 19 January 2018
E 5 N/A N/A 102.2 -28 72 -32 -37
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 AM MST 19 January 2018
E 13 Haze 5 101.8 -34 70 -37 -49
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 PM EST 19 January 2018
ENE 6 Light Snow 24 102.3 -17 81 -20 -24
Hall Beach Airport 12:00 PM EST 19 January 2018
N 9 Partly Cloudy 24 101.9 -32 70 -36 -45
Hat Island 10:00 AM MST 19 January 2018
E 8 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Igloolik Airport 12:00 PM EST 19 January 2018
N 12 Mainly Sunny 24 102.0 -32 72 -36 -47
Inuvik Airport 10:00 AM MST 19 January 2018
WNW 17 gust 23 Light Snow 1 100.5 -10 89 -11 -19
Ivvavik National Park 09:00 AM PST 19 January 2018
NNE 9 N/A N/A 101.0 -14 71 -18 -22
Keats Point 10:00 AM MST 19 January 2018
N/A N/A N/A 100.7 -18 N/A N/A *
Komakuk Beach 09:00 AM PST 19 January 2018
W 34 N/A N/A 101.3 -16 N/A N/A -31
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 AM MST 19 January 2018
WSW 3 Mist 16 102.1 -40 65 -44 -48
Kugluktuk Airport 10:00 AM MST 19 January 2018
N 12 Ice Crystals 19 101.0 -20 82 -23 -31
Liverpool Bay 10:00 AM MST 19 January 2018
ESE 9 N/A N/A N/A -8 96 -9 -15
Mould Bay 10:00 AM MST 19 January 2018
NW 3 N/A N/A 101.8 -23 82 -25 -29
Nangmagvik Lake 10:00 AM MST 19 January 2018
S 6 N/A N/A 101.4 -28 76 -31 -37
Naujaat 11:00 AM CST 19 January 2018
NNW 3 Mainly Sunny 40 101.8 -34 70 -38 -41
Norman Wells Airport 10:00 AM MST 19 January 2018
WSW 3 Light Snow 40 100.7 -10 87 -12 -13
Pelly Island 10:00 AM MST 19 January 2018
NW 23 N/A N/A 100.2 -10 93 -11 -21
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 PM EST 19 January 2018
SSE 6 Mainly Clear 48 102.3 -31 73 -35 -41
Resolute Airport 11:00 AM CST 19 January 2018
ESE 10 Ice Crystals 24 102.1 -27 74 -30 -39
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 AM MST 19 January 2018
ESE 16 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Shingle Point Airport 09:00 AM PST 19 January 2018
NW 31 gust 42 N/A N/A N/A -14 86 -16 -28
Stefansson Island 11:00 AM CST 19 January 2018
ESE 1 N/A N/A 101.9 -33 70 -37 -36
Storm Hills 10:00 AM MST 19 January 2018
WNW 18 N/A N/A 100.4 -9 N/A N/A -19
Svartevaeg 11:00 AM CST 19 January 2018
SSW 3 N/A N/A 102.7 -27 78 -30 -32
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 AM MST 19 January 2018
NE 5 Ice Crystals 24 102.1 -34 68 -38 -43
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 10:00 AM MST 19 January 2018
N 10 Light Freezing Drizzle 5 100.3 -8 93 -9 -15
Tuktut Nogait National Park 10:00 AM MST 19 January 2018
W 3 N/A N/A 100.6 -12 84 -14 -16
Ulukhaktok Airport 10:00 AM MST 19 January 2018
NE 6 Mainly Clear 24 101.3 -17 60 -23 -24

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Croker River Mould Bay Cape Liverpool Cape Providence Bathurst Inlet Fort Ross Gateshead Island Svartevaeg
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: