Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Mackenzie: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 08:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
N 5 Partly Cloudy 24 100.5 -9 90 -10 -14
Alert, CFS 10:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
NNE 9 Light Snow 3 101.6 -16 87 -18 -25
Arctic Bay 10:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
ENE 7 N/A N/A 101.8 -10 84 -12 -16
Bathurst Inlet 07:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
NNE 10 N/A N/A 100.2 -2 93 -3 -8
Cape Liverpool 07:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
SW 12 N/A N/A 101.7 -8 80 -11 -16
Cape Peel West 08:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
E 26 N/A N/A N/A -5 95 -5 -15
Cape Providence 07:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
N 3 N/A N/A 101.9 -12 93 -13 -16
Eureka Airport 09:00 AM CDT 18 October 2019
SSW 12 Light Snow 4 101.8 -15 81 -17 -24
Fort Good Hope Airport 08:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
ENE 11 Light Snow 13 100.0 -3 93 -4 -10
Fort McPherson Airport 08:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
N 8 Light Snow 16 100.4 -7 89 -8 -13
Fort Ross 09:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
N 6 N/A N/A 101.9 -12 91 -14 -18
Gateshead Island 07:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
E 14 N/A N/A 101.6 -8 88 -10 -16
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
E 20 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.4 -5 97 -5 -13
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
ENE 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 -12 44 -22 -20
Hall Beach Airport 10:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
NW 16 Drifting Snow 24 101.6 -10 89 -11 -19
Hat Island 08:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
E 32 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 06:00 AM PDT 18 October 2019
SE 19 N/A N/A 100.6 -2 83 -5 -10
Igloolik Airport 10:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
NNW 13 Partly Cloudy 24 101.6 -8 89 -10 -16
Inuvik Airport 08:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
ENE 8 Mainly Clear 24 100.5 -10 83 -12 -16
Isachsen 08:00 AM CDT 18 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.0 -23 84 -25 *
Ivvavik National Park 06:00 AM PDT 18 October 2019
NNE 4 N/A N/A 100.5 -4 81 -7 -8
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
NE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 -13 87 -15 -21
Kugluktuk Airport 08:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
ENE 15 Snow Grains 16 100.6 -2 87 -4 -8
Little Chicago 07:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
ENE 7 N/A N/A 100.5 -4 78 -8 -9
Liverpool Bay 08:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
ENE 14 N/A N/A N/A -4 99 -4 -12
Mould Bay 07:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.7 -10 90 -11 *
Naujaat 09:00 AM CDT 18 October 2019
S 12 Light Snow 10 101.9 -5 85 -7 -12
Norman Wells Airport 08:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
SE 9 Light Snow 24 99.9 0 89 -2 -5
Pelly Island 07:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
E 20 gust 26 N/A N/A 100.4 -4 82 -7 -13
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
SSE 4 Cloudy 16 101.5 -7 90 -9 -11
Rea Point 07:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A 102.1 -14 91 -15 -20
Resolute Airport 09:00 AM CDT 18 October 2019
N 3 Light Snow 16 102.0 -13 87 -15 -17
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
E 30 N/A N/A N/A -11 89 -13 -24
Shingle Point Airport 07:00 AM PDT 18 October 2019
ENE 7 N/A N/A N/A -7 93 -8 -13
Stefansson Island 08:00 AM CDT 18 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.0 -16 88 -18 *
Svartevaeg 08:00 AM CDT 18 October 2019
WSW 9 N/A N/A 101.8 -17 88 -18 -25
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
ENE 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 -11 86 -13 -20
Thomsen River 08:00 AM CDT 18 October 2019
NW 2 N/A N/A 101.6 -16 85 -18 -19
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 08:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
ENE 6 Mainly Clear 24 100.7 -8 87 -10 -13
Tuktut Nogait National Park 07:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 100.8 -10 93 -11 -11
Ulukhaktok Airport 08:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
E 16 Cloudy 24 101.2 -4 81 -6 -11

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: