Mackenzie: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 01:00 AM MDT 19 July 2018
SSW 4 N/A N/A 101.3 17 53 7 *
Alert, CFS 03:00 AM EDT 19 July 2018
SW 17 N/A N/A 100.5 11 58 3 *
Arctic Bay 02:00 AM EDT 19 July 2018
WNW 8 N/A N/A 101.0 8 82 5 *
Bathurst Inlet 01:00 AM MDT 19 July 2018
NW 10 N/A N/A 102.0 10 73 6 *
Cape Liverpool 12:00 AM MDT 19 July 2018
SSW 12 N/A N/A 100.8 12 66 6 *
Cape Parry Airport 01:00 AM MDT 19 July 2018
SE 11 N/A N/A N/A 7 87 5 *
Cape Peel West 01:14 AM MDT 19 July 2018
N/A N/A N/A N/A 8 83 5 *
Cape Providence 01:00 AM MDT 19 July 2018
SW 12 N/A N/A 101.6 0 96 0 *
Croker River 01:00 AM MDT 19 July 2018
ESE 7 N/A N/A 101.9 6 N/A N/A *
Eureka Airport 02:00 AM CDT 19 July 2018
SSE 9 Light Rain 24 100.5 7 92 6 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 01:00 AM MDT 19 July 2018
SSE 5 N/A N/A 101.8 14 78 10 *
Fort McPherson Airport 01:00 AM MDT 19 July 2018
SSW 5 N/A N/A 101.5 15 51 5 *
Fort Ross 03:00 AM EDT 19 July 2018
S 2 N/A N/A 101.2 6 88 4 *
Gateshead Island 01:00 AM MDT 19 July 2018
NW 13 N/A N/A N/A 1 97 1 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:13 AM MDT 19 July 2018
N 13 Cloudy 16 101.4 10 94 9 *
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 AM EDT 19 July 2018
WNW 1 N/A N/A 101.0 2 99 2 *
Hall Beach Airport 03:00 AM EDT 19 July 2018
SSW 5 Partly Cloudy 16 101.2 6 80 2 *
Hat Island 01:00 AM MDT 19 July 2018
N 12 N/A N/A N/A 4 99 4 *
Herschel Island 12:00 AM PDT 19 July 2018
NE 6 N/A N/A 101.1 12 N/A N/A *
Igloolik Airport 03:00 AM EDT 19 July 2018
SW 6 N/A N/A 101.2 10 66 3 *
Inuvik Airport 01:00 AM MDT 19 July 2018
S 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 16 52 6 *
Isachsen 02:00 AM CDT 19 July 2018
WNW 11 N/A N/A 101.0 -1 100 -1 -6
Ivvavik National Park 12:00 AM PDT 19 July 2018
N 8 N/A N/A 101.2 13 57 4 *
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 19 July 2018
ENE 3 N/A N/A 101.2 10 73 5 *
Kugluktuk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 19 July 2018
SE 5 Partly Cloudy 24 102.2 6 84 4 *
Little Chicago 01:00 AM MDT 19 July 2018
SE 6 N/A N/A 101.9 14 67 8 *
Liverpool Bay 01:00 AM MDT 19 July 2018
S 12 N/A N/A N/A 13 69 8 *
Mould Bay 01:00 AM MDT 19 July 2018
S 21 N/A N/A 100.9 1 94 0 *
Nangmagvik Lake 12:00 AM MDT 19 July 2018
S 18 N/A N/A N/A 6 80 3 *
Naujaat 02:00 AM CDT 19 July 2018
NNW 3 N/A N/A 101.3 7 71 2 *
Norman Wells Airport 01:00 AM MDT 19 July 2018
ENE 5 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.9 14 76 9 *
Pelly Island 01:00 AM MDT 19 July 2018
NW 11 N/A N/A 100.8 12 74 7 *
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 AM EDT 19 July 2018
E 2 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.0 13 63 6 *
Rea Point 01:00 AM MDT 19 July 2018
NW 4 N/A N/A 101.5 2 86 0 *
Resolute Airport 02:12 AM CDT 19 July 2018
WSW 6 Light Drizzle and Fog 0.6 101.2 0 98 0 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 AM MDT 19 July 2018
NW 7 N/A N/A N/A 8 97 7 *
Stefansson Island 02:00 AM CDT 19 July 2018
W 15 N/A N/A 101.6 1 94 0 *
Svartevaeg 02:00 AM CDT 19 July 2018
NW 4 N/A N/A 100.5 5 99 5 *
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 AM MDT 19 July 2018
NW 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 13 79 10 *
Thomsen River 02:00 AM CDT 19 July 2018
SSE 16 N/A N/A 101.4 6 82 3 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 19 July 2018
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 16 57 8 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 01:00 AM MDT 19 July 2018
SSE 5 N/A N/A 102.0 3 86 1 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Follow us on Twitter!

Get timely local #weather alerts directly to your Twitter feed

Lightning Safety

When thunder roars, GO INDOORS!

UV Index and sun protection

Be weather wise!

Date modified: