Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Mackenzie: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 05:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
SE 2 N/A N/A 100.9 2 97 1 *
Arctic Bay 06:00 AM EDT 21 August 2019
WNW 2 N/A N/A 102.1 3 83 1 *
Bathurst Inlet 04:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
S 12 N/A N/A 101.8 12 74 8 *
Cape Liverpool 04:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
NW 22 N/A N/A 101.8 4 85 2 *
Cape Parry Airport 05:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
W 8 N/A N/A N/A 3 99 3 *
Cape Peel West 05:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
SW 11 N/A N/A N/A 8 98 7 *
Cape Providence 04:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
NNE 2 N/A N/A 101.5 3 98 3 *
Eureka Airport 06:00 AM CDT 21 August 2019
S 16 gust 22 Light Rain 16 100.9 3 84 1 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 04:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
ENE 3 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Fort McPherson Airport 05:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
WSW 2 N/A N/A 100.9 0 96 -1 -1
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EDT 21 August 2019
S 1 N/A N/A 102.2 1 93 0 *
Gateshead Island 04:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
SE 12 N/A N/A 101.9 2 97 2 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
SSE 5 Cloudy 16 102.2 9 88 7 *
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 AM EDT 21 August 2019
W 8 N/A N/A 101.6 5 65 -2 *
Hall Beach Airport 07:00 AM EDT 21 August 2019
NNW 11 Sunny 16 102.1 6 85 4 *
Hat Island 05:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
S 8 N/A N/A N/A 8 97 7 *
Herschel Island 03:00 AM PDT 21 August 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A 100.9 5 93 3 *
Igloolik Airport 07:00 AM EDT 21 August 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A 102.1 6 87 4 *
Inuvik Airport 05:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
ENE 7 Mainly Clear 24 101.0 3 78 0 *
Isachsen 05:00 AM CDT 21 August 2019
SW 12 N/A N/A 101.2 1 100 1 *
Ivvavik National Park 03:00 AM PDT 21 August 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.9 2 95 1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
WSW 4 N/A N/A 102.4 5 89 3 *
Kugluktuk Airport 05:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
SSW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 5 85 3 *
Little Chicago 04:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A 101.2 3 80 0 *
Liverpool Bay 05:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
E 6 N/A N/A N/A 3 99 3 *
Mould Bay 04:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
WSW 6 N/A N/A 101.3 1 97 N/A *
Naujaat 06:00 AM CDT 21 August 2019
N 14 N/A N/A 102.3 5 91 3 *
Norman Wells Airport 05:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
E 3 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.9 1 97 1 *
Pelly Island 04:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
ESE 10 N/A N/A 100.7 6 90 5 *
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 AM EDT 21 August 2019
SSW 7 Cloudy 16 101.8 4 88 3 *
Rea Point 04:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
S 11 N/A N/A 101.8 1 100 1 *
Resolute Airport 06:00 AM CDT 21 August 2019
SSE 5 Mostly Cloudy 11 102.0 1 98 1 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
ESE 6 N/A N/A N/A 6 96 5 *
Shingle Point Airport 04:00 AM PDT 21 August 2019
W 7 N/A N/A N/A 0 98 -1 -5
Stefansson Island 05:00 AM CDT 21 August 2019
SSW 8 N/A N/A 101.8 5 91 4 *
Svartevaeg 05:00 AM CDT 21 August 2019
SW 17 gust 22 N/A N/A 100.8 0 100 0 -7
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
SSW 9 N/A N/A 102.3 9 85 7 *
Thomsen River 05:00 AM CDT 21 August 2019
SSE 3 N/A N/A 101.2 5 98 5 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 05:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.0 5 89 3 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 04:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
SW 10 N/A N/A N/A 2 100 2 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 05:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
E 8 N/A N/A 101.1 8 95 7 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: