Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Larsen: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 09:00 PM MDT 19 September 2021
S 6 N/A N/A 100.3 6 52 -3 *
Alert, CFS 11:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
WSW 23 N/A N/A 100.2 -9 75 -13 -20
Arctic Bay 11:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
WNW 12 N/A N/A 101.1 1 76 -3 *
Bathurst Inlet 08:00 PM MDT 19 September 2021
SSE 6 N/A N/A 101.2 4 83 1 *
Cape Liverpool 08:00 PM MDT 19 September 2021
NNW 13 N/A N/A 100.6 -2 91 -3 -8
Cape Parry Airport 09:00 PM MDT 19 September 2021
W 9 N/A N/A N/A 3 98 3 *
Cape Peel West 09:00 PM MDT 19 September 2021
SE 7 N/A N/A N/A 0 94 -1 -4
Cape Providence 08:00 PM MDT 19 September 2021
calm N/A N/A 101.0 -3 97 -4 *
Croker River 09:00 PM MDT 19 September 2021
S 10 N/A N/A N/A 4 84 2 *
Eureka Airport 10:00 PM CDT 19 September 2021
E 2 Light Snow 2 100.5 -6 92 -7 -7
Fort Good Hope Airport 09:00 PM MDT 19 September 2021
WSW 3 N/A N/A 100.8 6 68 0 *
Fort McPherson Airport 09:00 PM MDT 19 September 2021
SSE 4 N/A N/A 100.5 6 51 -3 *
Fort Ross 10:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
W 31 gust 37 N/A N/A 101.3 -2 89 -4 -11
Gateshead Island 08:00 PM MDT 19 September 2021
SSW 8 N/A N/A 101.6 -1 82 -4 -6
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 PM MDT 19 September 2021
calm Cloudy 16 101.7 -1 78 -4 *
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
NE 9 N/A N/A 100.8 -4 77 -8 -10
Hat Island 09:00 PM MDT 19 September 2021
ESE 12 N/A N/A N/A -1 82 -4 -7
Herschel Island 07:00 PM MST 19 September 2021
NW 12 N/A N/A 100.0 3 90 1 *
Igloolik Airport 11:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
NW 12 N/A N/A 101.4 -2 87 -4 -8
Inuvik Airport 09:00 PM MDT 19 September 2021
SE 3 Mainly Sunny 24 100.5 6 54 -3 *
Isachsen 09:00 PM CDT 19 September 2021
NNE 2 N/A N/A 101.0 -11 95 -11 -13
Ivvavik National Park 07:00 PM MST 19 September 2021
SSW 6 N/A N/A 100.0 5 52 -4 *
Keats Point 09:00 PM MDT 19 September 2021
SW 13 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Komakuk Beach 08:00 PM MST 19 September 2021
W 12 N/A N/A N/A 2 87 0 *
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 PM MDT 19 September 2021
WNW 5 N/A N/A 101.8 0 81 -3 *
Kugluktuk Airport 09:00 PM MDT 19 September 2021
S 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 3 88 1 *
Little Chicago 08:00 PM MDT 19 September 2021
WSW 4 N/A N/A 100.9 8 50 -2 *
Liverpool Bay 09:00 PM MDT 19 September 2021
SW 6 N/A N/A N/A 3 71 -2 *
Mould Bay 08:00 PM MDT 19 September 2021
SE 7 N/A N/A 100.6 -1 89 -2 -5
Naujaat 10:00 PM CDT 19 September 2021
N 4 N/A N/A 101.8 -1 82 -4 -3
Norman Wells Airport 09:00 PM MDT 19 September 2021
WNW 4 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.9 6 83 4 *
Pelly Island 08:00 PM MDT 19 September 2021
SW 17 gust 23 N/A N/A 100.0 6 60 -1 *
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
W 22 Mainly Clear 16 100.7 -1 90 -3 -9
Rea Point 08:00 PM MDT 19 September 2021
SSW 6 N/A N/A 101.0 -2 100 -2 -6
Resolute Airport 10:00 PM CDT 19 September 2021
W 7 Mostly Cloudy 32 101.1 -2 94 -3 -7
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 11:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
NNW 18 Clear 16 101.4 -2 90 -4 -10
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 PM MDT 19 September 2021
NNW 7 N/A N/A N/A -2 91 -3 -6
Shingle Point Airport 08:00 PM MST 19 September 2021
SSW 14 N/A N/A N/A 5 64 -1 *
Stefansson Island 09:00 PM CDT 19 September 2021
SSW 7 N/A N/A 101.1 -2 87 -4 -7
Storm Hills 09:00 PM MDT 19 September 2021
S 12 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Svartevaeg 09:00 PM CDT 19 September 2021
W 28 gust 33 N/A N/A 99.8 -8 94 -9 -19
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 PM MDT 19 September 2021
NW 8 Partly Cloudy 24 101.7 -3 92 -4 -8
Thomsen River 09:00 PM CDT 19 September 2021
ESE 12 N/A N/A 100.4 2 97 1 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 09:00 PM MDT 19 September 2021
SW 6 Mainly Sunny 24 100.4 3 74 -1 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 08:00 PM MDT 19 September 2021
SSW 17 gust 23 N/A N/A 100.6 4 92 3 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 09:00 PM MDT 19 September 2021
ESE 16 N/A N/A 100.7 3 85 1 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: