Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Larsen: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 02:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
SSE 5 N/A N/A 101.1 -29 74 -32 -37
Alert, CFS 04:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.6 -31 74 -34 *
Arctic Bay 04:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
E 16 gust 22 N/A N/A 99.6 -24 55 -30 -37
Bathurst Inlet 01:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
W 13 N/A N/A 100.8 -16 59 -22 -27
Cape Liverpool 01:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A 99.7 -27 67 -31 -38
Cape Parry Airport 02:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
NNE 3 N/A N/A N/A -20 80 -22 -24
Cape Peel West 02:02 AM MST 14 December 2019
NNW 16 gust 22 N/A N/A N/A -26 73 -29 -40
Cape Providence 01:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
NNW 23 N/A N/A 101.0 -26 70 -29 -42
Eureka Airport 03:00 AM CST 14 December 2019
N 3 Clear 24 101.3 -30 71 -34 -36
Fort Good Hope Airport 02:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 101.4 -29 73 -33 -34
Fort McPherson Airport 02:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
S 4 N/A N/A 101.1 -30 74 -33 -38
Fort Ross 03:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
NNE 26 N/A N/A 99.4 -23 82 -25 -39
Gateshead Island 01:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
NNW 17 N/A N/A 99.8 -28 77 -31 -43
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
NW 17 gust 22 Mist 2 99.4 -28 80 -30 -43
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
NE 22 gust 28 N/A N/A 100.3 -15 67 -20 -27
Hall Beach Airport 04:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
WSW 10 Cloudy 16 99.3 -25 80 -27 -36
Hat Island 02:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
NW 20 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 12:00 AM PST 14 December 2019
SE 9 N/A N/A 100.6 -14 88 -16 -22
Igloolik Airport 04:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
SSW 12 N/A N/A 99.2 -26 79 -28 -38
Inuvik Airport 02:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
E 3 Mainly Clear 24 101.1 -26 74 -29 -31
Isachsen 02:00 AM CST 14 December 2019
NNE 10 N/A N/A 101.0 -33 73 -36 -47
Ivvavik National Park 12:00 AM PST 14 December 2019
SSE 10 N/A N/A 100.9 -19 55 -26 -29
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
W 13 gust 18 N/A N/A 99.2 -21 80 -24 -33
Kugluktuk Airport 02:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
SW 19 Drifting Snow 24 101.2 -22 66 -27 -36
Little Chicago 01:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A 101.6 -29 73 -33 -36
Mould Bay 01:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
NW 10 N/A N/A 101.5 -28 73 -32 -40
Naujaat 03:00 AM CST 14 December 2019
W 12 gust 21 N/A N/A 99.6 -19 72 -23 -29
Norman Wells Airport 02:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
ENE 3 Mainly Clear 48 101.6 -33 74 -37 -39
Pelly Island 01:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
ESE 16 N/A N/A 100.7 -24 74 -27 -38
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
ESE 3 Mainly Clear 16 99.8 -30 79 -32 -35
Rea Point 01:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
WNW 11 N/A N/A 101.1 -29 76 -32 -42
Resolute Airport 03:00 AM CST 14 December 2019
NNE 24 Ice Crystals 24 100.1 -29 71 -33 -47
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
WNW 14 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A -27 71 -30 -40
Shingle Point Airport 01:00 AM PST 14 December 2019
SSW 15 N/A N/A N/A -14 70 -19 -25
Stefansson Island 02:00 AM CST 14 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.8 -30 75 -33 *
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
NW 15 Ice Crystals 24 99.0 -29 69 -33 -44
Thomsen River 02:00 AM CST 14 December 2019
WNW 15 N/A N/A 101.2 -25 78 -28 -39
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 02:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 -27 72 -31 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 01:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A 101.3 -24 79 -27 -35
Ulukhaktok Airport 02:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
NNW 4 N/A N/A 101.2 -25 83 -27 -32

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: