Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Larsen: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 04:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
NW 4 N/A N/A 101.3 11 77 7 *
Alert, CFS 06:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
ENE 3 Light Snow 11 101.6 -1 78 -4 -3
Arctic Bay 06:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
WNW 4 N/A N/A 101.4 1 74 -3 *
Bathurst Inlet 04:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
SE 13 N/A N/A 101.5 7 72 2 *
Cape Liverpool 04:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
W 2 N/A N/A 101.4 0 86 -2 -1
Cape Parry Airport 04:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
NE 15 N/A N/A N/A 1 96 1 *
Cape Peel West 04:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
ENE 9 N/A N/A N/A 2 92 1 *
Cape Providence 04:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
ENE 7 N/A N/A 101.7 3 82 0 *
Croker River 04:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
SE 4 N/A N/A N/A 6 89 4 *
Eureka Airport 05:00 AM CDT 12 June 2021
W 13 gust 20 Partly Cloudy 24 101.4 2 77 -1 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 04:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
WNW 3 N/A N/A 100.7 14 77 10 *
Fort McPherson Airport 04:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
NW 8 N/A N/A 101.2 13 72 8 *
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.0 1 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 04:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
SSE 4 N/A N/A 102.1 -3 N/A N/A -7
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
calm Sunny 16 102.1 -1 99 -1 *
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
1 N/A N/A 101.5 -2 99 -2 -2
Herschel Island 03:00 AM MST 12 June 2021
NE 11 N/A N/A 101.4 6 92 5 *
Igloolik Airport 06:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
NW 17 N/A N/A 101.3 0 84 -2 *
Inuvik Airport 04:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
ESE 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 12 67 6 *
Isachsen 05:00 AM CDT 12 June 2021
W 2 N/A N/A 101.9 1 82 -2 *
Ivvavik National Park 03:00 AM MST 12 June 2021
N 2 N/A N/A 101.4 7 85 5 *
Keats Point 04:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
ESE 7 N/A N/A N/A 10 81 7 *
Komakuk Beach 03:43 AM MST 12 June 2021
W 3 N/A N/A N/A 3 99 3 *
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
WSW 9 N/A N/A 102.1 0 99 0 *
Kugluktuk Airport 04:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
NNW 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 1 96 1 *
Little Chicago 04:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.0 14 65 8 *
Liverpool Bay 04:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
NNE 10 N/A N/A N/A 3 93 2 *
Mould Bay 04:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
S 4 N/A N/A 101.6 2 79 -1 *
Naujaat 05:00 AM CDT 12 June 2021
NW 4 N/A N/A 101.9 3 86 0 *
Norman Wells Airport 04:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
WNW 10 Light Rain 13 100.6 11 90 9 *
Pelly Island 04:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
NE 11 N/A N/A 101.2 2 97 2 *
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
NW 3 Sunny 16 101.1 2 86 0 *
Resolute Airport 05:00 AM CDT 12 June 2021
NNW 11 Partly Cloudy 48 101.9 -1 90 -2 -7
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 06:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
NW 20 N/A 16 101.3 0 90 -2 -8
Shingle Point Airport 03:00 AM MST 12 June 2021
WNW 7 N/A N/A N/A 4 91 3 *
Stefansson Island 05:00 AM CDT 12 June 2021
ESE 6 N/A N/A 101.8 0 84 -3 -4
Storm Hills 04:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
E 7 N/A N/A N/A 8 77 4 *
Svartevaeg 05:00 AM CDT 12 June 2021
NNW 7 N/A N/A 101.0 -1 84 -3 -5
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
SSE 8 Freezing Fog 0.4 102.1 -3 97 -4 -8
Thomsen River 05:00 AM CDT 12 June 2021
NW 2 N/A N/A 101.5 4 87 2 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 04:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.4 3 88 1 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 04:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
NE 6 N/A N/A 101.4 9 69 4 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 04:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
NE 10 N/A N/A 101.5 6 81 3 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: