Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Larsen: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 05:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
SSE 7 N/A N/A 102.3 -21 74 -25 -30
Alert, CFS 07:00 AM EST 09 December 2019
SSW 2 Light Snow 13 102.3 -26 83 -28 -30
Arctic Bay 07:00 AM EST 09 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.5 -31 63 -36 *
Bathurst Inlet 05:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
WNW 17 N/A N/A 101.9 -23 73 -26 -36
Cape Liverpool 04:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
SW 4 N/A N/A 101.6 -26 81 -28 -33
Cape Parry Airport 05:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
W 5 N/A N/A N/A -25 74 -28 -32
Cape Peel West 05:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
N 21 N/A N/A N/A -32 66 -36 -50
Cape Providence 05:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
N 22 N/A N/A 102.8 -29 74 -32 -46
Eureka Airport 06:00 AM CST 09 December 2019
E 2 Ice Crystals 24 102.5 -35 70 -38 -38
Fort Good Hope Airport 05:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
E 4 N/A N/A 102.5 -21 78 -24 -27
Fort McPherson Airport 05:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
SSE 5 N/A N/A 102.3 -22 77 -25 -29
Fort Ross 07:00 AM EST 09 December 2019
N 12 N/A N/A 101.8 -25 79 -28 -38
Gateshead Island 05:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
N 4 N/A N/A 101.9 -33 73 -36 -41
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
N 11 Haze 5 101.5 -34 73 -38 -49
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 AM EST 09 December 2019
W 8 N/A N/A 101.8 -16 59 -22 -23
Hall Beach Airport 07:00 AM EST 09 December 2019
NE 25 Blowing Snow 10 100.1 -14 81 -17 -27
Hat Island 05:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
N 11 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 04:00 AM PST 09 December 2019
SE 18 N/A N/A 101.9 -15 87 -17 -27
Igloolik Airport 07:00 AM EST 09 December 2019
NE 19 Drifting Snow 16 100.4 -19 84 -21 -32
Inuvik Airport 05:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
E 7 Light Snow 24 102.3 -20 75 -23 -28
Isachsen 06:00 AM CST 09 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.7 -30 76 -33 *
Ivvavik National Park 04:00 AM PST 09 December 2019
SW 4 N/A N/A 101.8 -10 70 -15 -15
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
NNE 11 gust 16 N/A N/A 101.0 -25 77 -28 -37
Kugluktuk Airport 05:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
WNW 15 Ice Crystals 19 102.5 -22 72 -26 -35
Little Chicago 05:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 102.7 -20 81 -23 -24
Mould Bay 05:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
N 6 N/A N/A 103.0 -30 71 -34 -40
Naujaat 06:00 AM CST 09 December 2019
NNW 31 gust 39 N/A N/A 99.7 -22 75 -25 -39
Norman Wells Airport 05:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
E 6 Light Snow 10 102.7 -22 77 -25 -31
Pelly Island 05:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
E 17 N/A N/A 102.0 -23 79 -26 -37
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 AM EST 09 December 2019
SSE 6 Clear 16 101.4 -33 72 -36 -43
Rea Point 05:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
WNW 13 N/A N/A 102.8 -30 75 -33 -45
Resolute Airport 06:00 AM CST 09 December 2019
NE 24 Ice Crystals 10 102.0 -26 77 -29 -42
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:03 AM MST 09 December 2019
NNW 16 N/A N/A N/A -35 60 -40 -53
Shingle Point Airport 04:00 AM PST 09 December 2019
E 20 N/A N/A N/A -20 76 -23 -34
Stefansson Island 06:00 AM CST 09 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.7 -33 71 -37 *
Svartevaeg 06:00 AM CST 09 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.8 -27 79 -29 *
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
NNW 10 Clear 24 101.4 -33 68 -37 -46
Thomsen River 06:00 AM CST 09 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.8 -35 71 -38 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 05:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.4 -27 75 -30 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 05:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.8 -27 77 -30 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 05:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
ENE 12 N/A N/A 102.6 -26 75 -30 -39

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: