Language selection

Weather shortcuts

Lancaster - western half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Aklavik Airport 03:00 AM MDT 25 June 2024
N 8 N/A N/A 101.5 10 87 8
Alert, CFS 05:00 AM EDT 25 June 2024
E 5 Partly Cloudy 24 101.0 1 97 1
Arctic Bay 05:00 AM EDT 25 June 2024
NW 3 N/A N/A 100.5 2 86 0
Bathurst Inlet 03:00 AM MDT 25 June 2024
W 8 N/A N/A 101.4 8 65 1
Eureka Airport 04:00 AM CDT 25 June 2024
WNW 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 8 60 1
Fort Good Hope Airport 03:00 AM MDT 25 June 2024
7 N/A N/A 101.5 16 40 2
Fort McPherson Airport 03:00 AM MDT 25 June 2024
NW 8 N/A N/A 101.4 13 78 10
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 AM MDT 25 June 2024
WNW 5 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.1 1 100 1
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 AM EDT 25 June 2024
W 1 N/A N/A 100.6 2 82 -1
Herschel Island 02:00 AM MST 25 June 2024
ESE 4 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Igloolik Airport 05:00 AM EDT 25 June 2024
NW 10 N/A N/A 100.5 1 93 0
Inuvik Airport 03:00 AM MDT 25 June 2024
W 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 12 91 11
Komakuk Beach 02:00 AM MST 25 June 2024
calm N/A N/A N/A 2 97 1
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 AM MDT 25 June 2024
WNW 8 N/A N/A 101.1 2 91 1
Kugluktuk Airport 03:00 AM MDT 25 June 2024
W 8 Partly Cloudy 24 101.6 6 74 2
Little Chicago 03:00 AM MDT 25 June 2024
ENE 5 N/A N/A 101.5 13 67 7
Mould Bay 03:00 AM MDT 25 June 2024
NNW 6 N/A N/A 101.8 3 88 1
Nangmagvik Lake 03:00 AM MDT 25 June 2024
NW 14 N/A N/A 101.8 3 86 1
Naujaat 04:00 AM CDT 25 June 2024
N 18 gusts 25 N/A N/A 100.8 2 90 1
Norman Wells Airport 03:00 AM MDT 25 June 2024
ENE 5 Partly Cloudy 48 101.5 11 59 3
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 AM EDT 25 June 2024
W 3 Cloudy 16 100.3 3 93 2
Rea Point 02:00 AM MDT 25 June 2024
NW 17 N/A N/A 101.2 3 92 2
Resolute Airport 04:00 AM CDT 25 June 2024
NNW 9 Cloudy 24 100.9 0 96 0
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 05:00 AM EDT 25 June 2024
NW 13 gusts 18 Cloudy 16 100.5 1 99 1
Stefansson Island 03:00 AM CDT 25 June 2024
NW 10 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Storm Hills 03:00 AM MDT 25 June 2024
W 7 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Svartevaeg 04:00 AM CDT 25 June 2024
NNW 14 N/A N/A 101.0 1 89 -1
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 AM MDT 25 June 2024
WNW 10 N/A N/A 101.0 2 86 0
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 03:00 AM MDT 25 June 2024
E 10 N/A N/A 101.5 12 71 7
Ulukhaktok Airport 03:00 AM MDT 25 June 2024
NW 5 N/A N/A 101.5 6 82 3

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

Features

New Predicting and Alerting Coastal Flooding Program

Find out about coastal flooding coverage, forecasts and warnings in your region

Date modified: