Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Lancaster - eastern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 12:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
SSE 5 N/A N/A 101.0 -29 74 -33 -38
Alert, CFS 02:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
W 4 N/A N/A 101.6 -33 73 -36 -41
Arctic Bay 02:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
E 16 N/A N/A 99.5 -23 56 -30 -37
Bathurst Inlet 12:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
W 15 N/A N/A 100.8 -16 57 -23 -27
Cape Liverpool 11:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
WSW 8 N/A N/A 99.6 -28 69 -32 -39
Cape Parry Airport 12:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
N 3 N/A N/A N/A -21 79 -23 -25
Cape Peel West 12:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
NNW 19 N/A N/A N/A -24 75 -27 -38
Cape Providence 12:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
N 28 N/A N/A 101.0 -26 71 -30 -44
Eureka Airport 01:00 AM CST 14 December 2019
E 2 Clear 24 101.2 -32 69 -36 -37
Fort Good Hope Airport 12:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.4 -30 73 -33 *
Fort McPherson Airport 12:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
SE 4 N/A N/A 101.1 -29 74 -32 -37
Fort Ross 02:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
N 28 N/A N/A 99.3 -24 81 -26 -41
Gateshead Island 12:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
NNW 16 gust 21 N/A N/A 99.8 -28 77 -31 -43
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:08 AM MST 14 December 2019
NW 20 gust 27 Mist 2 99.4 -24 83 -26 -39
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
SE 11 gust 29 N/A N/A 100.2 -14 69 -18 -23
Hall Beach Airport 02:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
SSW 9 Clear 16 99.4 -24 82 -27 -35
Hat Island 12:13 AM MST 14 December 2019
NW 23 gust 30 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 11:00 PM PST 13 December 2019
SE 7 N/A N/A 100.6 -14 88 -15 -20
Igloolik Airport 02:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
SSW 11 N/A N/A 99.2 -24 80 -27 -36
Inuvik Airport 12:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
E 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 -24 70 -28 -31
Isachsen 01:00 AM CST 14 December 2019
N 12 N/A N/A 101.0 -32 74 -36 -47
Ivvavik National Park 11:00 PM PST 13 December 2019
S 8 gust 15 N/A N/A 100.8 -18 52 -26 -26
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
W 12 N/A N/A 99.2 -19 81 -21 -30
Kugluktuk Airport 12:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
SW 12 Mainly Clear 24 101.2 -23 67 -28 -35
Little Chicago 12:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A 101.6 -29 74 -32 -34
Mould Bay 12:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
N 12 N/A N/A 101.5 -27 75 -30 -40
Naujaat 01:00 AM CST 14 December 2019
W 11 N/A N/A 99.7 -17 76 -20 -27
Norman Wells Airport 12:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
E 4 Mainly Clear 48 101.6 -33 74 -36 -40
Pelly Island 12:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
ESE 16 N/A N/A 100.7 -24 74 -28 -38
Pond Inlet Airport 02:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
SSE 12 Clear 16 99.7 -28 79 -30 -41
Rea Point 12:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
NW 16 N/A N/A 101.0 -28 78 -30 -42
Resolute Airport 01:00 AM CST 14 December 2019
NNE 23 Ice Crystals 24 100.0 -26 71 -30 -43
Shepherd Bay Airport 12:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
WNW 16 gust 27 N/A N/A N/A -21 78 -24 -34
Shingle Point Airport 11:00 PM PST 13 December 2019
SSE 15 N/A N/A N/A -16 71 -20 -26
Stefansson Island 01:00 AM CST 14 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.8 -30 75 -33 *
Svartevaeg 01:00 AM CST 14 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.5 -30 75 -33 *
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
WNW 13 Ice Crystals 24 99.1 -27 71 -31 -40
Thomsen River 01:00 AM CST 14 December 2019
WNW 16 N/A N/A 101.1 -27 77 -30 -41
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 12:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 -26 71 -30 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 12:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
SW 6 N/A N/A 101.3 -24 79 -27 -33
Ulukhaktok Airport 12:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
WNW 4 N/A N/A 101.1 -23 78 -26 -29

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: