Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Lancaster - eastern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 01:00 AM MDT 26 August 2019
NNW 9 gust 18 N/A N/A 100.8 8 92 7 *
Alert, CFS 03:00 AM EDT 26 August 2019
S 18 N/A N/A 100.5 6 70 1 *
Arctic Bay 02:00 AM EDT 26 August 2019
WNW 11 gust 16 N/A N/A 100.5 7 92 5 *
Bathurst Inlet 01:00 AM MDT 26 August 2019
SSE 2 N/A N/A 101.5 8 66 2 *
Cape Liverpool 12:00 AM MDT 26 August 2019
SSW 8 N/A N/A 100.5 8 63 2 *
Cape Parry Airport 01:04 AM MDT 26 August 2019
WSW 11 N/A N/A N/A 5 98 4 *
Cape Peel West 01:00 AM MDT 26 August 2019
SW 12 N/A N/A N/A 3 91 2 *
Cape Providence 01:00 AM MDT 26 August 2019
SSW 21 N/A N/A 100.1 -1 97 -2 -9
Eureka Airport 02:00 AM CDT 26 August 2019
SSE 10 gust 17 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.2 5 76 1 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 01:00 AM MDT 26 August 2019
S 8 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Fort McPherson Airport 01:00 AM MDT 26 August 2019
SSW 4 N/A N/A 100.8 12 52 3 *
Fort Ross 03:00 AM EDT 26 August 2019
WSW 11 N/A N/A 100.8 3 90 2 *
Gateshead Island 01:00 AM MDT 26 August 2019
SW 18 N/A N/A 100.9 6 88 4 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 AM MDT 26 August 2019
WSW 7 Clear 16 101.5 3 95 2 *
Hall Beach Airport 03:00 AM EDT 26 August 2019
SSW 3 Cloudy 16 100.8 5 100 5 *
Hat Island 01:00 AM MDT 26 August 2019
SW 12 N/A N/A N/A 4 96 4 *
Herschel Island 12:00 AM PDT 26 August 2019
S 5 N/A N/A 100.8 6 94 5 *
Igloolik Airport 03:00 AM EDT 26 August 2019
SE 4 N/A N/A 100.8 5 96 4 *
Inuvik Airport 01:00 AM MDT 26 August 2019
ENE 2 Light Snowshower 24 100.7 8 87 6 *
Isachsen 02:00 AM CDT 26 August 2019
S 11 N/A N/A 99.5 -1 100 -1 -6
Ivvavik National Park 12:00 AM PDT 26 August 2019
SW 5 N/A N/A 100.8 6 92 5 *
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 26 August 2019
NNE 8 N/A N/A 101.3 4 96 4 *
Kugluktuk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 26 August 2019
SSW 11 Partly Cloudy 24 101.3 7 79 4 *
Little Chicago 01:00 AM MDT 26 August 2019
S 4 N/A N/A 101.1 13 57 4 *
Liverpool Bay 01:00 AM MDT 26 August 2019
SW 7 N/A N/A N/A 6 99 5 *
Mould Bay 01:00 AM MDT 26 August 2019
SW 17 gust 22 N/A N/A 99.0 0 96 -1 -7
Naujaat 02:00 AM CDT 26 August 2019
N 4 N/A N/A 101.0 6 91 4 *
Norman Wells Airport 01:00 AM MDT 26 August 2019
ESE 6 Mainly Clear 48 101.3 10 78 6 *
Pelly Island 01:00 AM MDT 26 August 2019
WSW 11 N/A N/A 100.5 6 97 6 *
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 AM EDT 26 August 2019
ESE 2 Light Rain 16 100.8 6 94 5 *
Rea Point 01:00 AM MDT 26 August 2019
S 13 N/A N/A 100.3 -1 88 -2 -6
Resolute Airport 02:00 AM CDT 26 August 2019
W 9 Fog 0.4 100.5 1 98 0 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 AM MDT 26 August 2019
NW 14 N/A N/A N/A 4 85 2 *
Shingle Point Airport 12:05 AM PDT 26 August 2019
SW 3 N/A N/A N/A 6 98 5 *
Stefansson Island 02:00 AM CDT 26 August 2019
WSW 9 N/A N/A 100.6 0 89 -1 *
Svartevaeg 02:00 AM CDT 26 August 2019
SSE 14 N/A N/A 100.0 2 93 1 *
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 AM MDT 26 August 2019
SSW 2 N/A N/A 101.3 2 87 0 *
Thomsen River 02:00 AM CDT 26 August 2019
SSW 19 gust 24 N/A N/A 100.1 0 77 -3 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 26 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.8 7 91 5 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 01:00 AM MDT 26 August 2019
W 3 N/A N/A 101.1 5 94 4 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 01:00 AM MDT 26 August 2019
WSW 12 N/A N/A 100.9 4 88 2 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: