Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Lancaster - eastern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Aklavik Airport 02:00 AM MDT 28 July 2021
SSE 2 N/A N/A 100.7 14 89 12
Alert, CFS 04:00 AM EDT 28 July 2021
NW 4 N/A 24 101.1 3 79 0
Arctic Bay 04:00 AM EDT 28 July 2021
NE 2 N/A N/A 100.5 5 81 2
Bathurst Inlet 02:00 AM MDT 28 July 2021
SW 6 N/A N/A 101.2 6 84 3
Cape Liverpool 02:00 AM MDT 28 July 2021
W 2 N/A N/A 100.8 1 100 1
Cape Parry Airport 02:00 AM MDT 28 July 2021
E 7 N/A N/A N/A 4 93 3
Cape Peel West 02:04 AM MDT 28 July 2021
NNW 9 N/A N/A N/A 5 96 5
Cape Providence 02:00 AM MDT 28 July 2021
SW 5 N/A N/A 101.0 2 86 0
Croker River 02:00 AM MDT 28 July 2021
SE 10 N/A N/A N/A 5 87 3
Eureka Airport 03:00 AM CDT 28 July 2021
SE 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 10 64 4
Fort Good Hope Airport 02:00 AM MDT 28 July 2021
WSW 3 N/A N/A 101.0 16 72 11
Fort McPherson Airport 02:00 AM MDT 28 July 2021
SW 7 gust 18 N/A N/A 100.8 16 64 10
Fort Ross 04:00 AM EDT 28 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A 100.4 1 N/A N/A
Gateshead Island 02:00 AM MDT 28 July 2021
NW 13 N/A N/A 100.4 0 N/A N/A
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:34 AM MDT 28 July 2021
WNW 12 Cloudy 13 100.3 3 100 3
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 AM EDT 28 July 2021
2 N/A N/A 101.1 2 97 1
Hat Island 02:00 AM MDT 28 July 2021
NW 15 N/A N/A N/A 1 99 1
Herschel Island 01:00 AM MST 28 July 2021
ESE 11 N/A N/A 100.7 10 98 9
Igloolik Airport 04:00 AM EDT 28 July 2021
SSE 11 N/A N/A 100.4 1 100 1
Inuvik Airport 02:00 AM MDT 28 July 2021
E 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 13 95 12
Isachsen 03:00 AM CDT 28 July 2021
NNE 8 N/A N/A 100.9 2 90 0
Ivvavik National Park 01:00 AM MST 28 July 2021
N 2 N/A N/A N/A 11 95 11
Keats Point 02:00 AM MDT 28 July 2021
S 4 N/A N/A N/A 7 84 4
Komakuk Beach 01:00 AM MST 28 July 2021
E 13 N/A N/A N/A 10 99 10
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 AM MDT 28 July 2021
W 4 N/A N/A 100.2 5 95 4
Kugluktuk Airport 02:00 AM MDT 28 July 2021
ESE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 5 89 4
Little Chicago 02:00 AM MDT 28 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 15 77 11
Liverpool Bay 02:00 AM MDT 28 July 2021
NE 10 N/A N/A N/A 7 90 5
Mould Bay 02:00 AM MDT 28 July 2021
W 1 N/A N/A 100.9 1 97 1
Naujaat 03:00 AM CDT 28 July 2021
S 6 N/A N/A 100.3 5 91 3
Norman Wells Airport 02:00 AM MDT 28 July 2021
NE 3 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.1 13 81 10
Pelly Island 02:00 AM MDT 28 July 2021
ENE 15 N/A N/A 100.6 8 98 8
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 AM EDT 28 July 2021
N 6 Cloudy 16 100.6 6 92 4
Resolute Airport 03:00 AM CDT 28 July 2021
NE 24 Mostly Cloudy 32 100.6 3 92 2
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 04:00 AM EDT 28 July 2021
SSE 9 Cloudy 16 100.4 1 100 1
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:27 AM MDT 28 July 2021
WSW 4 N/A N/A N/A 2 100 2
Shingle Point Airport 01:00 AM MST 28 July 2021
WSW 8 N/A N/A N/A 13 98 13
Stefansson Island 03:00 AM CDT 28 July 2021
WNW 8 N/A N/A 100.8 1 94 0
Storm Hills 02:00 AM MDT 28 July 2021
E 7 N/A N/A N/A 10 98 10
Svartevaeg 03:00 AM CDT 28 July 2021
S 13 N/A N/A 100.3 7 76 3
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 AM MDT 28 July 2021
SSW 4 Light Rain 11 100.1 2 97 2
Thomsen River 03:00 AM CDT 28 July 2021
W 6 N/A N/A 101.0 3 84 1
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 02:00 AM MDT 28 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A 100.8 9 89 7
Tuktut Nogait National Park 02:00 AM MDT 28 July 2021
SW 4 N/A N/A 101.1 7 85 5
Ulukhaktok Airport 02:00 AM MDT 28 July 2021
SSW 3 N/A N/A 101.1 2 90 0

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: