Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Lancaster - eastern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 08:00 PM MST 21 January 2021
ESE 4 N/A N/A 102.8 -23 81 -26 -30
Alert, CFS 10:00 PM EST 21 January 2021
W 4 N/A N/A 103.2 -25 76 -28 -32
Arctic Bay 10:00 PM EST 21 January 2021
N 1 N/A N/A 102.8 -17 67 -22 -19
Bathurst Inlet 07:00 PM MST 21 January 2021
SW 5 N/A N/A 102.5 -26 76 -29 -33
Cape Liverpool 07:00 PM MST 21 January 2021
SSE 3 N/A N/A 103.0 -15 91 -16 -18
Cape Parry Airport 08:00 PM MST 21 January 2021
W 7 N/A N/A N/A -22 82 -24 -31
Cape Peel West 08:00 PM MST 21 January 2021
NNW 14 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Providence 07:00 PM MST 21 January 2021
N 24 N/A N/A 102.5 -20 73 -24 -35
Eureka Airport 09:00 PM CST 21 January 2021
WNW 3 Light Snow 24 103.1 -21 80 -23 -26
Fort Good Hope Airport 08:00 PM MST 21 January 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.8 -18 81 -21 *
Fort McPherson Airport 08:00 PM MST 21 January 2021
SSE 1 N/A N/A 102.8 -22 82 -24 -24
Fort Ross 09:00 PM EST 21 January 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.6 -23 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 07:00 PM MST 21 January 2021
S 4 N/A N/A 102.0 -25 80 -27 -31
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 PM MST 21 January 2021
S 5 Clear 11 102.2 -26 82 -28 -34
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 PM EST 21 January 2021
2 N/A N/A 103.2 -14 81 -16 -16
Hat Island 08:00 PM MST 21 January 2021
W 12 N/A N/A N/A -27 80 -29 -40
Herschel Island 07:00 PM MST 21 January 2021
ESE 16 N/A N/A 102.4 -18 84 -20 -30
Igloolik Airport 10:00 PM EST 21 January 2021
N 13 N/A N/A 102.2 -19 83 -21 -30
Inuvik Airport 08:00 PM MST 21 January 2021
E 3 Cloudy 24 102.8 -17 81 -20 -22
Ivvavik National Park 07:00 PM MST 21 January 2021
SSW 8 gust 16 N/A N/A 102.4 -16 83 -18 -24
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 PM MST 21 January 2021
NE 2 N/A N/A 102.5 -31 74 -34 -34
Kugluktuk Airport 08:00 PM MST 21 January 2021
WNW 11 Light Snow 13 102.8 -20 78 -23 -30
Little Chicago 07:00 PM MST 21 January 2021
N/A N/A N/A 103.0 -18 84 -20 *
Liverpool Bay 08:00 PM MST 21 January 2021
ENE 15 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 07:00 PM MST 21 January 2021
N 11 N/A N/A 103.0 -23 79 -25 -34
Nangmagvik Lake 08:00 PM MST 21 January 2021
N 12 N/A N/A 102.9 -26 77 -29 -38
Naujaat 09:00 PM CST 21 January 2021
N 19 gust 25 N/A N/A 101.9 -22 76 -25 -37
Norman Wells Airport 08:00 PM MST 21 January 2021
ESE 4 Light Snow 6 102.8 -15 85 -17 -20
Pelly Island 07:00 PM MST 21 January 2021
E 17 N/A N/A 102.5 -21 83 -23 -34
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 PM EST 21 January 2021
SSE 2 Cloudy 16 102.9 -18 82 -20 -21
Resolute Airport 09:00 PM CST 21 January 2021
ESE 18 gust 27 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 10 102.7 -18 76 -22 -31
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 10:00 PM EST 21 January 2021
NNE 11 Cloudy 16 102.1 -16 88 -17 -25
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 PM MST 21 January 2021
ESE 9 N/A N/A N/A -29 67 -33 -41
Shingle Point Airport 08:04 PM MST 21 January 2021
ESE 14 N/A N/A N/A -22 76 -25 -34
Stefansson Island 08:00 PM CST 21 January 2021
WSW 1 N/A N/A 102.2 -24 80 -26 -26
Svartevaeg 08:00 PM CST 21 January 2021
N 1 N/A N/A 102.4 -22 83 -24 -23
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 PM MST 21 January 2021
NE 3 Ice Crystals 24 102.4 -27 76 -30 -32
Thomsen River 08:00 PM CST 21 January 2021
WNW 8 N/A N/A 102.7 -30 75 -33 -41
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 08:00 PM MST 21 January 2021
E 11 Cloudy 24 102.9 -23 80 -25 -34
Tuktut Nogait National Park 07:00 PM MST 21 January 2021
ENE 3 N/A N/A 103.0 -29 76 -32 -34
Ulukhaktok Airport 08:00 PM MST 21 January 2021
NW 10 N/A N/A 102.9 -24 75 -28 -35

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Need to travel Alberta Highway 93?

Go prepared with Highway 93 forecasts. Highway regions are available in the Alberta text forecast bulletin between Lake Louise and Jasper. (Photo by: Natalie Anderson)

Date modified: