Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Lancaster - eastern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 10:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
SSE 9 gust 15 N/A N/A 101.4 -25 78 -28 -36
Alert, CFS 12:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.8 -22 83 -24 *
Arctic Bay 12:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
ENE 3 N/A N/A 101.3 -31 67 -35 -37
Bathurst Inlet 09:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
NW 13 N/A N/A 101.5 -24 71 -28 -36
Cape Liverpool 09:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
NW 3 N/A N/A 101.0 -25 81 -27 -30
Cape Parry Airport 10:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
SSW 2 N/A N/A N/A -23 76 -26 -27
Cape Peel West 10:12 PM MST 07 December 2019
N 14 N/A N/A N/A -32 65 -37 -48
Cape Providence 10:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
WNW 5 N/A N/A 101.4 -24 78 -27 -32
Eureka Airport 11:00 PM CST 07 December 2019
SE 3 N/A N/A 101.0 -32 72 -35 -37
Fort Good Hope Airport 10:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 101.5 -30 73 -33 -35
Fort McPherson Airport 10:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
SE 4 N/A N/A 101.5 -34 71 -38 -43
Fort Ross 12:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
S 5 N/A N/A N/A N/A 74 N/A *
Gateshead Island 10:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 101.3 -34 71 -37 -40
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
ENE 7 Haze 6 101.1 -37 70 -41 -49
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
NNE 3 N/A N/A 101.0 -22 74 -25 -27
Hall Beach Airport 12:03 AM EST 08 December 2019
NNW 11 Partly Cloudy 16 100.8 -31 74 -35 -45
Hat Island 10:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 09:00 PM PST 07 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A 85 N/A *
Igloolik Airport 12:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
N 4 N/A N/A 100.9 -26 78 -29 -34
Inuvik Airport 10:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
E 6 Clear 24 101.5 -22 77 -24 -30
Isachsen 10:00 PM CST 07 December 2019
NNE 3 N/A N/A 100.9 -30 77 -33 -36
Ivvavik National Park 09:00 PM PST 07 December 2019
SW 6 N/A N/A 100.9 -21 66 -26 -29
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
WSW 7 N/A N/A 101.2 -38 69 -42 -50
Kugluktuk Airport 10:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
SW 11 Ice Crystals 19 101.9 -29 68 -33 -42
Little Chicago 10:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.8 -29 73 -33 *
Mould Bay 10:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
NNW 9 N/A N/A 101.4 -24 77 -27 -35
Naujaat 11:00 PM CST 07 December 2019
N 17 N/A N/A 100.6 -31 67 -36 -48
Norman Wells Airport 10:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
ESE 3 Mainly Clear 48 101.6 -30 78 -33 -36
Pelly Island 10:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
ESE 14 N/A N/A 101.1 -19 83 -21 -31
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
S 7 Cloudy 16 101.3 -33 74 -36 -44
Rea Point 10:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
W 12 N/A N/A 101.3 -27 79 -29 -39
Resolute Airport 11:00 PM CST 07 December 2019
NNW 7 Ice Crystals 24 101.1 -28 75 -31 -38
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
E 14 N/A N/A N/A -39 56 -44 -56
Shingle Point Airport 09:00 PM PST 07 December 2019
ESE 6 N/A N/A N/A -27 70 -31 -36
Stefansson Island 10:00 PM CST 07 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.5 -33 71 -36 *
Svartevaeg 11:00 PM CST 07 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.2 -27 78 -30 *
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
NNE 8 Clear 24 101.2 -36 65 -41 -49
Thomsen River 11:00 PM CST 07 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A 77 N/A *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 10:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
SE 5 Light Snow 24 101.6 -21 82 -23 -28
Tuktut Nogait National Park 10:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
WSW 2 N/A N/A N/A -30 75 -33 -34
Ulukhaktok Airport 10:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
NW 7 N/A N/A 101.8 -24 77 -27 -33

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: