Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Lancaster - eastern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 11:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
N 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 6 85 4 *
Alert, CFS 01:00 PM EDT 22 August 2019
W 6 Partly Cloudy 24 100.8 4 77 0 *
Arctic Bay 01:00 PM EDT 22 August 2019
WNW 4 N/A N/A 101.3 8 80 5 *
Bathurst Inlet 11:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
S 19 gust 26 N/A N/A 99.1 17 65 10 *
Cape Liverpool 11:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
E 7 N/A N/A 101.4 7 70 2 *
Cape Parry Airport 11:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
WNW 12 N/A N/A N/A 3 100 2 *
Cape Peel West 11:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
SSE 6 N/A N/A N/A 12 86 10 *
Cape Providence 11:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
ENE 12 N/A N/A 100.3 2 100 2 *
Eureka Airport 12:00 PM CDT 22 August 2019
SE 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 5 82 2 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 11:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
W 11 gust 17 Mostly Cloudy 32 100.5 6 86 4 *
Fort McPherson Airport 11:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
NW 2 Mostly Cloudy 56 100.7 6 86 4 *
Fort Ross 01:00 PM EDT 22 August 2019
NE 9 N/A N/A 100.8 4 98 4 *
Gateshead Island 11:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
ESE 18 N/A N/A 99.9 4 98 4 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
S 22 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 12 84 9 *
Grise Fiord Airport 01:29 PM EDT 22 August 2019
W 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 5 81 2 *
Hall Beach Airport 01:00 PM EDT 22 August 2019
SSE 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 8 80 5 *
Hat Island 11:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
SSE 21 N/A N/A N/A 12 82 9 *
Herschel Island 10:00 AM PDT 22 August 2019
SSE 2 N/A N/A 100.6 5 89 3 *
Igloolik Airport 01:00 PM EDT 22 August 2019
SSE 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 10 67 4 *
Inuvik Airport 11:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
W 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 7 81 4 *
Isachsen 12:00 PM CDT 22 August 2019
SW 4 N/A N/A 100.6 0 100 0 -3
Ivvavik National Park 10:00 AM PDT 22 August 2019
SSE 2 N/A N/A 100.6 5 87 3 *
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
S 14 gust 19 Partly Cloudy 24 101.2 18 47 6 *
Kugluktuk Airport 11:32 AM MDT 22 August 2019
WNW 15 Light Rain 13 99.2 7 92 6 *
Little Chicago 11:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
NW 8 N/A N/A 100.7 8 68 2 *
Liverpool Bay 11:40 AM MDT 22 August 2019
WNW 13 N/A N/A N/A 3 90 2 *
Mould Bay 11:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
WSW 3 N/A N/A 100.5 -1 94 -2 -3
Naujaat 12:00 PM CDT 22 August 2019
SE 8 Partly Cloudy 81 101.7 13 64 6 *
Norman Wells Airport 11:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
W 12 gust 19 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.5 11 70 5 *
Pelly Island 11:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
W 6 N/A N/A 100.3 5 92 4 *
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 PM EDT 22 August 2019
NW 3 Mostly Cloudy 64 101.6 8 78 5 *
Rea Point 11:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
NE 5 N/A N/A 100.7 1 97 1 *
Resolute Airport 12:29 PM CDT 22 August 2019
SE 12 Light Drizzle 5 100.8 6 98 5 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
S 20 N/A N/A N/A 15 65 8 *
Shingle Point Airport 10:00 AM PDT 22 August 2019
SW 6 N/A N/A N/A 4 98 4 *
Stefansson Island 12:00 PM CDT 22 August 2019
E 8 N/A N/A 100.4 1 98 0 *
Svartevaeg 12:00 PM CDT 22 August 2019
S 7 N/A N/A 100.7 1 92 0 *
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
SSE 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 13 73 8 *
Thomsen River 12:00 PM CDT 22 August 2019
NE 14 N/A N/A 100.0 7 83 4 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 11:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
NW 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 5 75 1 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 11:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
W 16 N/A N/A 100.0 0 99 0 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 11:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
NNE 24 gust 30 Light Rain 24 99.2 8 91 6 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: