Language selection

Weather shortcuts

Lancaster - eastern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 05:00 AM MDT 20 April 2024
SE 5 N/A N/A 101.7 -3 87 -5 -6
Alert, CFS 07:00 AM EDT 20 April 2024
NW 13 Light Snow 5 102.1 -25 74 -28 -38
Arctic Bay 07:00 AM EDT 20 April 2024
NE 6 N/A N/A 100.9 -27 60 -32 -36
Bathurst Inlet 04:00 AM MDT 20 April 2024
SW 2 N/A N/A 103.4 -19 81 -22 -23
Cape Liverpool 04:00 AM MDT 20 April 2024
WNW 21 gusts 26 N/A N/A 100.5 -22 84 -24 -36
Cape Providence 04:00 AM MDT 20 April 2024
WNW 21 N/A N/A 103.0 -19 67 -24 -32
Eureka Airport 06:00 AM CDT 20 April 2024
WNW 15 gusts 30 Blowing Snow 6 101.7 -26 65 -30 -40
Fort Good Hope Airport 05:00 AM MDT 20 April 2024
1 N/A N/A 102.0 -3 87 -5 -4
Fort McPherson Airport 05:00 AM MDT 20 April 2024
S 4 N/A N/A 101.8 -1 75 -5 -4
Fort Ross 07:00 AM EDT 20 April 2024
SW 9 gusts 16 N/A N/A 101.6 -25 65 -30 -36
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:01 AM MDT 20 April 2024
NW 17 Haze 1 102.2 -26 80 -29 -41
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 AM EDT 20 April 2024
S 4 N/A N/A 101.0 -22 77 -25 -28
Herschel Island 03:00 AM MST 20 April 2024
NE 2 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Igloolik Airport 07:00 AM EDT 20 April 2024
NNW 12 N/A N/A 100.8 -30 74 -33 -44
Inuvik Airport 05:00 AM MDT 20 April 2024
S 8 Mainly Clear 24 101.8 6 43 -6 *
Ivvavik National Park 03:00 AM MST 20 April 2024
SW 10 N/A N/A 101.9 0 65 -6 *
Komakuk Beach 04:00 AM MST 20 April 2024
W 12 N/A N/A N/A -11 93 -12 -19
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 AM MDT 20 April 2024
WNW 11 gusts 16 N/A N/A 101.7 -28 68 -32 -40
Kugluktuk Airport 05:00 AM MDT 20 April 2024
E 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 103.0 -14 86 -16 -23
Little Chicago 04:00 AM MDT 20 April 2024
E 2 N/A N/A 102.0 -3 74 -7 -4
Mould Bay 05:00 AM MDT 20 April 2024
ESE 2 N/A N/A 103.1 -24 78 -27 -28
Nangmagvik Lake 05:00 AM MDT 20 April 2024
SSE 9 N/A N/A 103.1 -28 71 -32 -39
Naujaat 06:00 AM CDT 20 April 2024
NNW 15 gusts 22 N/A N/A 101.4 -27 71 -30 -41
Norman Wells Airport 05:00 AM MDT 20 April 2024
ESE 5 Mainly Clear 48 102.0 0 65 -6 *
Pelly Island 04:00 AM MDT 20 April 2024
ESE 9 N/A N/A 101.5 -7 90 -9 -14
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 AM EDT 20 April 2024
SSE 5 Haze 4 100.7 -27 74 -30 -35
Rea Point 04:00 AM MDT 20 April 2024
NNW 20 N/A N/A 102.7 -25 79 -27 -40
Resolute Airport 06:00 AM CDT 20 April 2024
NNW 26 gusts 31 N/A N/A 101.5 -29 73 -32 -47
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 07:00 AM EDT 20 April 2024
NW 16 Ice Crystals 16 100.9 -34 70 -37 -50
Stefansson Island 06:00 AM CDT 20 April 2024
NW 13 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Storm Hills 05:00 AM MDT 20 April 2024
SSW 18 gusts 31 N/A N/A N/A 4 53 -5 *
Svartevaeg 06:00 AM CDT 20 April 2024
NNW 18 N/A N/A 102.1 -27 78 -29 -42
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 AM MDT 20 April 2024
NW 16 gusts 22 N/A N/A 101.8 -28 73 -31 -42
Thomsen River 05:00 AM CDT 20 April 2024
calm N/A N/A 103.2 -28 75 -31 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 05:00 AM MDT 20 April 2024
SSE 4 N/A N/A 101.7 -6 87 -8 -10
Tuktut Nogait National Park 04:00 AM MDT 20 April 2024
S 17 N/A N/A 102.5 -5 71 -10 -13
Ulukhaktok Airport 05:00 AM MDT 20 April 2024
E 8 N/A N/A 103.1 -16 55 -23 -24

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

Date modified: