Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Lancaster - eastern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 06:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
SE 3 N/A N/A 101.9 -31 74 -34 -37
Alert, CFS 08:00 AM EST 16 December 2019
W 10 Mainly Clear 19 102.5 -28 76 -31 -40
Arctic Bay 08:00 AM EST 16 December 2019
ESE 6 N/A N/A 101.4 -16 66 -20 -22
Bathurst Inlet 05:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
W 9 gust 19 N/A N/A 101.1 -22 60 -28 -32
Cape Liverpool 05:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
SSE 11 N/A N/A 101.5 -18 87 -19 -27
Cape Parry Airport 06:24 AM MST 16 December 2019
WNW 13 N/A N/A N/A -24 75 -27 -36
Cape Peel West 06:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
NW 11 N/A N/A N/A -26 72 -30 -38
Cape Providence 05:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
N 24 N/A N/A 101.3 -28 71 -32 -46
Eureka Airport 07:00 AM CST 16 December 2019
WSW 2 Mainly Clear 24 102.5 -29 70 -33 -32
Fort Good Hope Airport 06:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
ENE 1 N/A N/A 101.9 -40 65 -44 -42
Fort McPherson Airport 06:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
SSE 2 N/A N/A 101.9 -32 72 -35 -35
Fort Ross 07:00 AM EST 16 December 2019
ENE 8 N/A N/A 101.1 -29 76 -32 -40
Gateshead Island 05:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
SSE 3 N/A N/A 100.5 -34 71 -37 -41
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
S 10 Ice Crystals 24 100.9 -35 72 -39 -50
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 AM EST 16 December 2019
E 11 gust 17 N/A N/A 102.1 -12 47 -21 -20
Hall Beach Airport 08:00 AM EST 16 December 2019
NNW 9 Light Snow 16 101.1 -23 82 -25 -33
Hat Island 06:18 AM MST 16 December 2019
SSW 5 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 04:00 AM PST 16 December 2019
S 6 N/A N/A 101.6 -19 84 -21 -26
Igloolik Airport 08:00 AM EST 16 December 2019
NW 5 Light Snow 16 101.1 -25 79 -28 -33
Inuvik Airport 06:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
ENE 3 Clear 24 101.9 -29 75 -32 -35
Isachsen 06:00 AM CST 16 December 2019
NNW 4 N/A N/A 102.3 -22 84 -24 -28
Ivvavik National Park 04:00 AM PST 16 December 2019
SW 4 N/A N/A 101.5 -14 77 -17 -19
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
NNE 1 N/A N/A 101.2 -40 68 -44 -43
Kugluktuk Airport 06:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
WSW 21 Ice Crystals 19 101.2 -27 68 -31 -43
Little Chicago 05:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.2 -38 65 -42 *
Mould Bay 05:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.9 -32 70 -36 *
Naujaat 07:25 AM CST 16 December 2019
N 1 Clear 24 101.1 -31 70 -35 -34
Norman Wells Airport 06:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
NE 3 Mainly Clear 48 101.9 -37 71 -40 -43
Pelly Island 05:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
ESE 5 N/A N/A 101.6 -26 79 -28 -33
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 AM EST 16 December 2019
ENE 3 Clear 16 101.5 -18 72 -22 -22
Rea Point 05:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
NNE 11 N/A N/A 101.5 -27 79 -29 -39
Resolute Airport 07:00 AM CST 16 December 2019
ENE 20 Drifting Snow 24 101.4 -26 75 -29 -41
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
SE 9 N/A N/A N/A -40 55 -45 -54
Shingle Point Airport 05:00 AM PST 16 December 2019
ESE 6 N/A N/A N/A -29 68 -33 -39
Stefansson Island 06:00 AM CST 16 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.2 -30 74 -34 *
Svartevaeg 07:00 AM CST 16 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.8 -23 82 -25 *
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
ESE 5 Mainly Clear 24 101.1 -35 65 -39 -45
Thomsen River 06:00 AM CST 16 December 2019
N 11 N/A N/A 101.3 -30 74 -33 -43
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 06:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.9 -31 71 -34 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 05:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
WSW 13 N/A N/A 101.6 -28 76 -31 -42
Ulukhaktok Airport 06:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
NNE 8 gust 19 N/A N/A 101.0 -27 71 -31 -38

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: