Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Western Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 01:00 PM MDT 15 September 2019
S 11 gust 16 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 7 75 2 *
Alert, CFS 03:00 PM EDT 15 September 2019
NE 3 N/A N/A 101.8 -4 97 -5 -6
Arctic Bay 03:00 PM EDT 15 September 2019
WNW 4 N/A N/A 101.5 1 71 -4 *
Bathurst Inlet 01:00 PM MDT 15 September 2019
WNW 9 gust 15 N/A N/A 100.4 6 87 4 *
Cape Liverpool 01:00 PM MDT 15 September 2019
SW 3 N/A N/A 101.6 0 81 -3 *
Cape Parry Airport 01:00 PM MDT 15 September 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A N/A 2 100 2 *
Cape Peel West 01:00 PM MDT 15 September 2019
NNW 11 N/A N/A N/A 4 97 3 *
Cape Providence 01:00 PM MDT 15 September 2019
NNE 14 N/A N/A 101.5 -2 94 -3 -9
Eureka Airport 02:00 PM CDT 15 September 2019
N 2 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.6 -3 81 -6 -4
Fort Good Hope Airport 01:00 PM MDT 15 September 2019
ESE 4 N/A N/A 101.4 7 77 3 *
Fort McPherson Airport 01:00 PM MDT 15 September 2019
SSE 8 Mostly Cloudy 56 101.3 6 71 1 *
Fort Ross 03:00 PM EDT 15 September 2019
NE 12 N/A N/A 101.1 0 89 -2 -6
Gateshead Island 01:00 PM MDT 15 September 2019
E 16 N/A N/A 100.4 1 98 1 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 PM MDT 15 September 2019
E 14 Light Rain 16 100.4 6 98 6 *
Hall Beach Airport 03:00 PM EDT 15 September 2019
S 13 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 4 91 3 *
Hat Island 01:00 PM MDT 15 September 2019
E 11 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 12:00 PM PDT 15 September 2019
ESE 15 N/A N/A 101.1 4 96 3 *
Igloolik Airport 03:00 PM EDT 15 September 2019
SSE 9 N/A N/A 101.4 5 85 2 *
Inuvik Airport 01:00 PM MDT 15 September 2019
S 8 Cloudy 16 101.4 3 91 2 *
Isachsen 02:00 PM CDT 15 September 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.5 -5 98 -5 *
Ivvavik National Park 12:00 PM PDT 15 September 2019
N 4 N/A N/A 101.0 2 85 0 *
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 PM MDT 15 September 2019
ESE 13 gust 19 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 8 80 5 *
Kugluktuk Airport 01:00 PM MDT 15 September 2019
NW 12 Light Rain 24 101.0 4 85 2 *
Little Chicago 01:00 PM MDT 15 September 2019
ENE 2 N/A N/A 101.7 6 78 2 *
Liverpool Bay 01:00 PM MDT 15 September 2019
SW 2 N/A N/A N/A 3 98 2 *
Mould Bay 01:00 PM MDT 15 September 2019
SE 4 N/A N/A 101.7 -3 88 -5 -7
Naujaat 02:00 PM CDT 15 September 2019
SE 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 3 88 1 *
Norman Wells Airport 01:00 PM MDT 15 September 2019
NE 3 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.5 9 65 2 *
Pelly Island 01:00 PM MDT 15 September 2019
ESE 10 N/A N/A 101.0 3 90 2 *
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 PM EDT 15 September 2019
W 5 Cloudy 16 101.7 0 83 -2 *
Rea Point 01:00 PM MDT 15 September 2019
NNE 5 N/A N/A 101.7 -3 99 -3 -7
Resolute Airport 02:00 PM CDT 15 September 2019
E 8 Partly Cloudy 24 101.4 -1 78 -4 -5
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 PM MDT 15 September 2019
ESE 14 N/A N/A N/A 8 88 6 *
Shingle Point Airport 12:00 PM PDT 15 September 2019
ESE 6 N/A N/A N/A 5 88 3 *
Stefansson Island 02:00 PM CDT 15 September 2019
ENE 14 N/A N/A 101.3 -2 92 -3 -9
Svartevaeg 02:00 PM CDT 15 September 2019
SSW 5 N/A N/A 101.6 -2 80 -5 -6
Taloyoak Airport 01:37 PM MDT 15 September 2019
ENE 12 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.6 3 91 2 *
Thomsen River 02:00 PM CDT 15 September 2019
NE 6 N/A N/A 101.4 -2 82 -5 -6
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 01:41 PM MDT 15 September 2019
SE 5 Light Drizzle 8 101.4 3 93 2 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 01:00 PM MDT 15 September 2019
NW 8 N/A N/A 101.4 0 97 -1 -5
Ulukhaktok Airport 01:00 PM MDT 15 September 2019
NNE 13 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 2 79 -1 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: