Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Jones - western half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 08:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
SSE 8 Light Snow 4 100.2 -20 80 -23 -29
Alert, CFS 10:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
N 6 Mainly Clear 24 101.6 -22 84 -24 -30
Arctic Bay 10:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A 102.1 -18 73 -22 -23
Bathurst Inlet 07:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
SE 11 N/A N/A 102.3 -20 67 -25 -31
Cape Liverpool 07:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
WNW 12 N/A N/A 101.7 -15 80 -17 -25
Cape Parry Airport 08:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
E 29 N/A N/A N/A -16 82 -19 -31
Cape Peel West 08:05 AM MST 20 November 2019
SSE 4 N/A N/A N/A -26 73 -29 -33
Cape Providence 07:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
WSW 8 N/A N/A 101.9 -17 88 -19 -25
Eureka Airport 09:00 AM CST 20 November 2019
E 2 Ice Crystals 11 101.8 -26 77 -29 -30
Fort Good Hope Airport 08:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
E 6 Mostly Cloudy 32 100.3 -15 80 -18 -22
Fort McPherson Airport 08:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
SSE 5 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.3 -21 78 -24 -28
Fort Ross 09:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
W 20 N/A N/A 102.2 -18 86 -20 -31
Gateshead Island 07:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
SW 6 N/A N/A 102.4 -21 84 -23 -29
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
SW 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.7 -19 89 -20 -28
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
ENE 11 Partly Cloudy 24 101.6 -18 65 -24 -29
Hall Beach Airport 10:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
WNW 11 Drifting Snow 16 102.4 -22 83 -24 -32
Hat Island 08:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
SSW 5 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 06:00 AM PST 20 November 2019
ESE 13 N/A N/A 100.2 -19 82 -21 -30
Igloolik Airport 10:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
NW 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.3 -17 80 -20 -28
Inuvik Airport 08:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
E 6 Light Snow 2 100.3 -18 82 -20 -25
Isachsen 08:00 AM CST 20 November 2019
NNW 2 N/A N/A 101.8 -22 84 -24 -26
Ivvavik National Park 06:00 AM PST 20 November 2019
NW 1 N/A N/A 100.1 -25 74 -29 -27
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
SW 8 Mainly Clear 24 102.6 -26 76 -29 -36
Kugluktuk Airport 08:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
SSW 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 -22 77 -25 -30
Little Chicago 07:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.6 -17 85 -19 *
Liverpool Bay 08:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
E 21 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 07:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
SE 2 N/A N/A 101.8 -23 79 -25 -25
Naujaat 09:00 AM CST 20 November 2019
NNE 9 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.6 -21 74 -24 -31
Norman Wells Airport 08:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
ESE 8 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.4 -15 77 -18 -23
Pelly Island 07:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
E 21 N/A N/A 100.1 -19 84 -21 -32
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
S 5 Cloudy 16 102.2 -22 82 -24 -29
Rea Point 07:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
SSW 4 N/A N/A 102.1 -19 86 -21 -25
Resolute Airport 09:00 AM CST 20 November 2019
NNW 3 Light Snow 10 102.0 -19 83 -21 -23
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:08 AM MST 20 November 2019
ENE 17 N/A N/A N/A -25 73 -29 -40
Shingle Point Airport 07:00 AM PST 20 November 2019
ESE 13 N/A N/A N/A -20 78 -23 -32
Stefansson Island 08:00 AM CST 20 November 2019
WSW 6 N/A N/A 102.3 -21 84 -23 -29
Svartevaeg 08:00 AM CST 20 November 2019
S 13 N/A N/A 101.7 -22 83 -24 -34
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
WSW 3 Ice Crystals 24 102.6 -26 75 -29 -31
Thomsen River 08:00 AM CST 20 November 2019
SE 5 N/A N/A 102.0 -26 78 -28 -34
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 08:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
E 17 gust 22 Drifting Snow 16 100.4 -17 81 -20 -29
Tuktut Nogait National Park 07:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A 101.4 -21 82 -24 -28
Ulukhaktok Airport 08:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
E 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 -16 79 -19 -26

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: