Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Jones - western half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 09:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
NNW 9 gust 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 10 78 7 *
Alert, CFS 11:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
E 3 Light Snow 3 101.6 -1 87 -3 -3
Arctic Bay 11:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
WNW 11 N/A N/A 101.4 2 79 -2 *
Bathurst Inlet 08:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
ESE 3 N/A N/A 101.4 4 85 2 *
Cape Liverpool 08:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
WNW 8 N/A N/A 101.4 2 82 -1 *
Cape Parry Airport 09:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
ENE 18 N/A N/A N/A 2 96 1 *
Cape Peel West 09:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
ENE 14 N/A N/A N/A 3 89 1 *
Cape Providence 08:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
ENE 10 N/A N/A 101.7 3 81 0 *
Croker River 09:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
ENE 4 N/A N/A N/A 6 82 3 *
Eureka Airport 10:00 AM CDT 12 June 2021
W 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 3 70 -2 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 09:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
NNW 6 Light Rain 16 100.6 11 92 10 *
Fort McPherson Airport 09:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
NNW 8 Mostly Cloudy 56 101.1 14 61 7 *
Fort Ross 10:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.0 3 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 08:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
ESE 5 N/A N/A 102.1 -2 N/A N/A -5
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
E 3 Sunny 16 102.1 1 92 0 *
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
SW 4 Partly Cloudy 24 101.6 -1 87 -2 -3
Herschel Island 07:00 AM MST 12 June 2021
ENE 6 N/A N/A 101.4 6 96 5 *
Igloolik Airport 11:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
NNW 22 Mainly Sunny 24 101.2 2 78 -1 *
Inuvik Airport 09:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
NE 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 11 65 5 *
Isachsen 09:00 AM CDT 12 June 2021
SW 4 N/A N/A 101.9 2 80 -1 *
Ivvavik National Park 07:00 AM MST 12 June 2021
N 4 N/A N/A 101.4 8 85 6 *
Keats Point 09:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
E 5 N/A N/A N/A 9 86 7 *
Komakuk Beach 08:00 AM MST 12 June 2021
W 7 N/A N/A N/A 1 100 N/A *
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
WSW 10 Mainly Sunny 24 102.0 3 91 1 *
Kugluktuk Airport 09:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
NE 10 Light Rain 19 101.0 4 92 3 *
Little Chicago 08:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.0 13 71 8 *
Liverpool Bay 09:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
NE 15 N/A N/A N/A 3 89 2 *
Mould Bay 08:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
WSW 3 N/A N/A 101.7 2 79 -1 *
Naujaat 10:06 AM CDT 12 June 2021
NW 7 gust 17 Sunny 24 101.9 4 80 1 *
Norman Wells Airport 09:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
WNW 9 Light Rain 24 100.3 11 93 10 *
Pelly Island 08:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
NE 11 N/A N/A 101.2 3 92 2 *
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
NW 4 Sunny 16 101.2 3 83 0 *
Resolute Airport 10:00 AM CDT 12 June 2021
NNW 5 Mainly Sunny 48 102.0 -1 91 -2 -5
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 11:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
NW 16 Mainly Sunny 16 101.2 2 87 0 *
Shingle Point Airport 08:00 AM MST 12 June 2021
NNW 6 N/A N/A N/A 6 86 4 *
Stefansson Island 09:00 AM CDT 12 June 2021
ESE 8 N/A N/A 101.7 3 80 -1 *
Storm Hills 09:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
ENE 10 N/A N/A N/A 9 69 3 *
Svartevaeg 09:00 AM CDT 12 June 2021
NW 10 gust 15 N/A N/A 101.1 1 81 -2 *
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
SSE 8 Freezing Fog 0.8 102.0 -1 98 -1 -5
Thomsen River 10:00 AM CDT 12 June 2021
NE 5 N/A N/A 101.6 6 80 3 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 09:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
NE 9 Partly Cloudy 24 101.3 7 74 3 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 08:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
E 10 gust 21 N/A N/A 101.3 11 49 1 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 09:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
WSW 4 Mainly Sunny 24 101.5 7 74 2 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: