Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Jones - western half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 10:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
SSE 1 N/A N/A 101.0 -29 75 -32 -31
Alert, CFS 12:00 AM EST 23 January 2020
WNW 5 N/A N/A 100.8 -34 71 -37 -43
Arctic Bay 12:00 AM EST 23 January 2020
ENE 10 N/A N/A 100.9 -31 63 -36 -43
Bathurst Inlet 09:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
SE 18 N/A N/A 101.1 -21 73 -25 -35
Cape Liverpool 09:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
SW 4 N/A N/A 100.6 -31 75 -34 -39
Cape Parry Airport 10:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
E 17 N/A N/A N/A -23 76 -26 -36
Cape Peel West 10:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
ENE 13 N/A N/A N/A -35 62 -39 -50
Cape Providence 09:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
SW 1 N/A N/A 101.7 -33 73 -36 -36
Eureka Airport 11:00 PM CST 22 January 2020
NNE 1 N/A N/A 101.0 -43 65 -47 -46
Fort Good Hope Airport 10:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.0 -29 74 -32 *
Fort McPherson Airport 10:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
SE 4 N/A N/A 101.0 -32 72 -36 -40
Fort Ross 11:00 PM EST 22 January 2020
WSW 4 gust 18 N/A N/A 101.4 -27 78 -30 -35
Gateshead Island 09:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
W 4 N/A N/A 101.8 -39 66 -43 -48
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
W 8 Haze 2 101.9 -41 66 -45 -55
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 AM EST 23 January 2020
ENE 3 N/A N/A 100.9 -35 71 -38 -41
Hall Beach Airport 12:00 AM EST 23 January 2020
NW 11 Haze 4 101.1 -37 68 -41 -52
Hat Island 10:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
S 6 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 08:00 PM PST 22 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 100.8 -21 82 -23 *
Igloolik Airport 12:00 AM EST 23 January 2020
N 9 N/A N/A 101.0 -34 73 -37 -47
Inuvik Airport 10:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
calm Light Snow 24 100.9 -26 76 -29 *
Isachsen 10:00 PM CST 22 January 2020
NNE 19 N/A N/A 101.1 -35 71 -39 -54
Ivvavik National Park 08:00 PM PST 22 January 2020
S 5 N/A N/A 100.9 -22 71 -26 -29
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
WSW 22 N/A N/A 101.8 -36 70 -40 -56
Kugluktuk Airport 10:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
NNE 11 Light Snow 6 100.8 -21 79 -24 -32
Little Chicago 09:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.2 -27 76 -30 *
Mould Bay 09:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.7 -39 62 -44 *
Naujaat 11:00 PM CST 22 January 2020
NNW 16 gust 23 N/A N/A 101.6 -34 65 -38 -50
Norman Wells Airport 10:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
NNE 2 Mainly Clear 48 101.1 -27 77 -30 -31
Pelly Island 09:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
W 5 N/A N/A 100.4 -21 82 -24 -29
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 AM EST 23 January 2020
S 4 Clear 16 100.6 -33 73 -36 -41
Resolute Airport 11:00 PM CST 22 January 2020
NW 4 Ice Crystals 24 101.2 -37 68 -41 -46
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
ESE 18 N/A N/A N/A -46 48 N/A -67
Shingle Point Airport 09:00 PM PST 22 January 2020
SSW 9 N/A N/A N/A -19 71 -23 -28
Stefansson Island 10:00 PM CST 22 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 101.7 -40 63 -45 *
Svartevaeg 10:00 PM CST 22 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 100.1 -31 73 -35 *
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
SSE 10 Ice Crystals 16 101.8 -41 63 -45 -56
Thomsen River 10:00 PM CST 22 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.2 -42 66 -46 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 10:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
SW 8 Light Snow 10 100.8 -25 78 -28 -35
Tuktut Nogait National Park 09:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
SW 3 N/A N/A 100.6 -19 84 -21 -23
Ulukhaktok Airport 10:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
NNE 14 N/A N/A 101.2 -22 76 -26 -35

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: