Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Jones - eastern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 02:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
NNW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 14 65 8 *
Alert, CFS 04:00 PM EDT 12 June 2021
ENE 3 Light Snow 3 101.7 -1 87 -3 -3
Arctic Bay 04:00 PM EDT 12 June 2021
NW 17 N/A N/A 101.5 5 62 -2 *
Bathurst Inlet 01:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
SE 15 N/A N/A 101.3 9 59 2 *
Cape Liverpool 01:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
WNW 9 N/A N/A 101.5 1 89 -1 *
Cape Parry Airport 02:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
ENE 17 gust 22 N/A N/A N/A 2 92 1 *
Cape Peel West 02:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
ENE 13 N/A N/A N/A 2 89 1 *
Cape Providence 01:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
E 12 N/A N/A 101.7 4 81 1 *
Croker River 02:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
ESE 7 N/A N/A N/A 6 88 4 *
Eureka Airport 03:00 PM CDT 12 June 2021
W 15 gust 21 Partly Cloudy 24 101.6 5 70 0 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 02:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
N 6 Light Rain 16 100.6 12 96 12 *
Fort McPherson Airport 02:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
NNW 10 gust 16 N/A N/A 101.1 17 52 7 *
Fort Ross 03:00 PM EDT 12 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.0 4 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 01:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
SE 6 N/A N/A 102.1 2 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
E 4 Sunny 16 102.1 2 91 1 *
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 PM EDT 12 June 2021
SW 4 Partly Cloudy 24 101.7 1 85 -1 *
Herschel Island 12:00 PM MST 12 June 2021
SE 3 N/A N/A 101.5 5 82 2 *
Igloolik Airport 04:00 PM EDT 12 June 2021
NNW 19 N/A N/A 101.3 3 78 -1 *
Inuvik Airport 02:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
N 11 gust 16 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 14 57 6 *
Isachsen 02:00 PM CDT 12 June 2021
SSW 4 N/A N/A 101.9 4 75 0 *
Ivvavik National Park 12:00 PM MST 12 June 2021
N 7 N/A N/A 101.4 16 56 7 *
Keats Point 02:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
E 16 N/A N/A N/A 7 90 6 *
Komakuk Beach 01:06 PM MST 12 June 2021
WNW 7 N/A N/A N/A 5 84 3 *
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
SW 9 Mainly Sunny 24 102.1 5 77 2 *
Kugluktuk Airport 02:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
E 13 gust 19 Light Rain 13 100.9 6 91 5 *
Little Chicago 01:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.0 15 64 8 *
Liverpool Bay 02:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
NE 17 N/A N/A N/A 10 74 5 *
Mould Bay 01:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
SW 2 N/A N/A 101.7 3 71 -2 *
Naujaat 03:00 PM CDT 12 June 2021
NNW 13 gust 18 Sunny 24 101.9 6 66 0 *
Norman Wells Airport 02:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
NW 6 Rain 8 100.4 11 88 9 *
Pelly Island 01:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
NNE 10 N/A N/A 101.2 5 83 2 *
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 PM EDT 12 June 2021
W 5 Mostly Cloudy 64 101.2 3 82 0 *
Resolute Airport 03:00 PM CDT 12 June 2021
NW 7 Sunny 48 102.0 1 87 -1 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 04:00 PM EDT 12 June 2021
NW 17 Mainly Sunny 16 101.3 2 87 0 *
Shingle Point Airport 01:00 PM MST 12 June 2021
NNW 8 N/A N/A N/A 7 83 5 *
Stefansson Island 02:00 PM CDT 12 June 2021
ESE 10 N/A N/A 101.8 2 73 -2 *
Storm Hills 02:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
NNE 11 N/A N/A N/A 12 59 4 *
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
SSE 6 Mainly Sunny 24 102.1 2 85 -1 *
Thomsen River 03:00 PM CDT 12 June 2021
NE 6 N/A N/A 101.6 9 79 5 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 02:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
N 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 5 86 3 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 01:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
ENE 16 N/A N/A 101.2 9 65 3 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 02:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
E 9 gust 15 Partly Cloudy 24 101.4 14 56 6 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: