Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Holman: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 06:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
NW 8 gust 16 N/A N/A 102.0 -29 71 -33 -41
Alert, CFS 08:00 PM EST 28 January 2020
SE 3 N/A N/A 101.0 -33 71 -37 -39
Arctic Bay 07:00 PM EST 28 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.1 -29 72 -32 *
Bathurst Inlet 05:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
WNW 10 N/A N/A 101.0 -20 68 -24 -30
Cape Liverpool 05:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
SE 2 N/A N/A 100.9 -31 68 -35 -36
Cape Parry Airport 06:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
W 11 gust 18 N/A N/A N/A -34 63 -39 -49
Cape Peel West 06:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
NNW 16 N/A N/A N/A -26 72 -29 -40
Cape Providence 05:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
WNW 5 N/A N/A 101.0 -33 73 -36 -42
Eureka Airport 07:00 PM CST 28 January 2020
ENE 3 Clear 24 101.2 -43 64 -47 -50
Fort Good Hope Airport 06:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
WSW 5 N/A N/A 101.7 -29 73 -32 -37
Fort McPherson Airport 05:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
NW 3 Light Snow 8 101.9 -30 72 -33 -36
Fort Ross 07:00 PM EST 28 January 2020
N 11 N/A N/A 100.7 -28 76 -31 -41
Gateshead Island 05:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
NNE 9 N/A N/A 100.4 -29 77 -31 -40
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
W 7 Light Snow 16 100.2 -17 89 -19 -25
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 PM EST 28 January 2020
NE 3 N/A N/A 101.1 -38 66 -42 -46
Hall Beach Airport 07:00 PM EST 28 January 2020
S 6 Light Snow 15 101.2 -22 84 -24 -30
Hat Island 06:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
WNW 15 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 04:00 PM PST 28 January 2020
NW 10 N/A N/A 102.0 -32 74 -35 -45
Igloolik Airport 07:00 PM EST 28 January 2020
S 11 N/A N/A 101.1 -24 80 -27 -36
Inuvik Airport 06:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
W 3 Ice Crystals 3 101.9 -31 73 -34 -36
Isachsen 06:00 PM CST 28 January 2020
ESE 5 N/A N/A 100.8 -38 67 -42 -49
Ivvavik National Park 04:00 PM PST 28 January 2020
N 3 N/A N/A 101.9 -32 67 -36 -37
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
SW 15 N/A N/A 100.5 -19 83 -21 -30
Kugluktuk Airport 06:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
NW 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 -25 72 -29 -34
Little Chicago 05:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
NNW 3 N/A N/A 101.9 -27 75 -30 -33
Mould Bay 05:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 100.9 -40 60 -45 *
Naujaat 07:00 PM CST 28 January 2020
SSW 15 Light Snow 16 101.1 -19 75 -23 -31
Norman Wells Airport 05:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
W 7 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.7 -30 72 -34 -41
Pelly Island 05:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
NNW 14 N/A N/A 101.5 -28 75 -31 -42
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 PM EST 28 January 2020
SSW 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 -33 73 -36 -44
Resolute Airport 06:00 PM CST 28 January 2020
E 11 Ice Crystals 16 100.8 -27 76 -30 -39
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
SE 12 N/A N/A N/A -19 80 -22 -30
Shingle Point Airport 05:00 PM PST 28 January 2020
WNW 10 gust 15 N/A N/A N/A -31 64 -36 -44
Stefansson Island 06:00 PM CST 28 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 100.9 -28 77 -30 *
Svartevaeg 06:00 PM CST 28 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 100.3 -40 63 -44 *
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
SE 5 Light Snow 6 100.3 -20 77 -23 -27
Thomsen River 06:00 PM CST 28 January 2020
NW 1 N/A N/A 101.1 -40 69 -43 -42
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 05:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
NNW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.7 -29 75 -33 -41
Tuktut Nogait National Park 05:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
E 1 N/A N/A 101.4 -35 72 -38 -37
Ulukhaktok Airport 06:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
WNW 5 Mainly Clear 24 101.2 -29 72 -33 -38

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: