Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Holman: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 01:00 AM MST 12 November 2019
NNW 12 gust 19 N/A N/A 102.3 -14 83 -17 -24
Alert, CFS 03:00 AM EST 12 November 2019
NNE 6 Light Snow 10 101.6 -24 81 -26 -32
Arctic Bay 03:00 AM EST 12 November 2019
ENE 7 N/A N/A 100.9 -22 72 -26 -31
Bathurst Inlet 01:00 AM MST 12 November 2019
W 16 gust 22 N/A N/A 100.1 -6 76 -9 -14
Cape Liverpool 01:00 AM MST 12 November 2019
SW 12 N/A N/A 100.9 -19 85 -21 -30
Cape Peel West 01:00 AM MST 12 November 2019
N 17 N/A N/A N/A -11 90 -12 -20
Cape Providence 01:00 AM MST 12 November 2019
N 21 N/A N/A 99.9 -18 81 -21 -31
Eureka Airport 02:00 AM CST 12 November 2019
calm Ice Crystals 24 101.3 -36 69 -40 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 01:00 AM MST 12 November 2019
NW 7 N/A N/A 101.7 -7 72 -11 -12
Fort McPherson Airport 01:00 AM MST 12 November 2019
N 8 N/A N/A 102.1 -9 85 -11 -15
Fort Ross 03:00 AM EST 12 November 2019
NE 2 N/A N/A 100.7 -15 88 -17 -17
Gateshead Island 01:00 AM MST 12 November 2019
SE 16 N/A N/A 100.2 -22 83 -24 -35
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:25 AM MST 12 November 2019
SSE 13 gust 18 Light Snow 2 100.5 -19 89 -20 -30
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 AM EST 12 November 2019
SE 1 N/A N/A 100.9 -20 80 -22 -21
Hall Beach Airport 03:27 AM EST 12 November 2019
NW 15 gust 20 Partly Cloudy 16 100.8 -22 82 -24 -34
Hat Island 01:00 AM MST 12 November 2019
SE 19 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 12:00 AM PST 12 November 2019
N 9 N/A N/A 102.6 -17 85 -19 -26
Igloolik Airport 03:00 AM EST 12 November 2019
NW 17 N/A N/A 100.7 -16 87 -18 -28
Inuvik Airport 01:00 AM MST 12 November 2019
NW 10 gust 16 Light Snow 24 102.2 -16 82 -18 -25
Isachsen 02:00 AM CST 12 November 2019
E 12 N/A N/A 100.9 -19 87 -21 -30
Ivvavik National Park 12:00 AM PST 12 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.4 -17 83 -19 *
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 AM MST 12 November 2019
ENE 6 N/A N/A 101.0 -27 78 -29 -35
Kugluktuk Airport 01:00 AM MST 12 November 2019
W 19 Light Snow 6 100.8 -11 82 -14 -22
Little Chicago 01:00 AM MST 12 November 2019
N 7 N/A N/A 102.1 -10 79 -13 -16
Liverpool Bay 01:24 AM MST 12 November 2019
NW 15 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 01:00 AM MST 12 November 2019
N 20 N/A N/A 100.4 -20 82 -22 -33
Naujaat 02:00 AM CST 12 November 2019
NNW 4 N/A N/A 101.2 -24 72 -28 -31
Norman Wells Airport 01:00 AM MST 12 November 2019
WNW 8 Light Snow 24 101.7 -5 92 -6 -10
Pelly Island 01:00 AM MST 12 November 2019
NNW 16 N/A N/A 102.0 -20 84 -22 -32
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 AM EST 12 November 2019
SSE 9 Clear 16 100.8 -25 84 -27 -35
Rea Point 01:00 AM MST 12 November 2019
ESE 13 N/A N/A 100.4 -16 89 -18 -27
Resolute Airport 02:00 AM CST 12 November 2019
SSE 9 Light Snow 16 100.8 -17 84 -19 -26
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 AM MST 12 November 2019
ESE 21 N/A N/A N/A -23 75 -26 -38
Shingle Point Airport 12:07 AM PST 12 November 2019
NW 12 gust 18 N/A N/A N/A -15 83 -17 -24
Stefansson Island 02:00 AM CST 12 November 2019
SE 18 gust 23 N/A N/A 100.1 -18 86 -20 -31
Svartevaeg 01:00 AM CST 12 November 2019
SSW 3 N/A N/A 101.3 -31 74 -34 -37
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 AM MST 12 November 2019
SE 6 Light Snow 19 100.8 -23 75 -26 -31
Thomsen River 02:00 AM CST 12 November 2019
WNW 17 N/A N/A 100.4 -21 80 -24 -35
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 01:00 AM MST 12 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.1 -18 82 -20 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 01:00 AM MST 12 November 2019
WNW 17 N/A N/A 101.2 -19 84 -21 -31
Ulukhaktok Airport 01:00 AM MST 12 November 2019
NW 20 N/A N/A 100.6 -15 86 -17 -27

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: