Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Ulukhaktok: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 04:00 PM MST 16 January 2022
SE 3 N/A N/A 102.8 -40 66 -44 -47
Alert, CFS 06:00 PM EST 16 January 2022
SW 2 N/A N/A 101.6 -25 77 -28 -29
Arctic Bay 06:00 PM EST 16 January 2022
3 N/A N/A 100.8 -33 68 -37 -39
Bathurst Inlet 03:00 PM MST 16 January 2022
NW 5 N/A N/A 102.4 -31 68 -35 -40
Cape Liverpool 03:00 PM MST 16 January 2022
N/A N/A N/A 100.5 -22 84 -24 *
Cape Parry Airport 04:00 PM MST 16 January 2022
W 7 N/A N/A N/A -33 75 -36 -44
Cape Providence 03:00 PM MST 16 January 2022
NW 12 gust 17 N/A N/A 102.4 -23 72 -27 -35
Croker River 04:00 PM MST 16 January 2022
WNW 11 N/A N/A N/A -31 76 -34 -44
Eureka Airport 05:00 PM CST 16 January 2022
SSE 5 Ice Crystals 6 101.6 -37 66 -41 -48
Fort Good Hope Airport 04:00 PM MST 16 January 2022
NNE 2 N/A N/A 102.7 -38 67 -42 -42
Fort McPherson Airport 04:00 PM MST 16 January 2022
SSE 4 N/A N/A 102.8 -39 67 -43 -48
Fort Ross 05:00 PM EST 16 January 2022
WSW 4 N/A N/A 101.1 -26 N/A N/A -33
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 PM MST 16 January 2022
NNW 12 gust 18 Ice Crystals 13 101.3 -35 71 -39 -51
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 PM EST 16 January 2022
ENE 1 N/A N/A 100.8 -31 76 -34 -33
Hat Island 04:00 PM MST 16 January 2022
NW 16 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 03:00 PM MST 16 January 2022
ESE 5 N/A N/A 102.8 -33 74 -36 -42
Igloolik Airport 06:00 PM EST 16 January 2022
NW 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.4 -35 70 -38 -48
Inuvik Airport 04:00 PM MST 16 January 2022
ENE 6 Mainly Clear 24 102.8 -36 69 -39 -46
Isachsen 04:00 PM CST 16 January 2022
N 17 gust 22 N/A N/A 102.0 -29 77 -32 -45
Ivvavik National Park 03:00 PM MST 16 January 2022
SSW 5 N/A N/A 102.6 -34 68 -38 -44
Keats Point 04:00 PM MST 16 January 2022
WNW 7 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Komakuk Beach 04:00 PM MST 16 January 2022
S 2 N/A N/A N/A -37 71 -41 -43
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 PM MST 16 January 2022
WSW 2 N/A N/A 101.0 -34 71 -37 -38
Kugluktuk Airport 04:00 PM MST 16 January 2022
SW 12 Mainly Clear 24 102.7 -36 65 -40 -51
Little Chicago 03:00 PM MST 16 January 2022
calm N/A N/A 103.0 -40 62 -45 *
Liverpool Bay 04:00 PM MST 16 January 2022
E 6 N/A N/A N/A -34 73 -38 -45
Mould Bay 03:00 PM MST 16 January 2022
WNW 4 N/A N/A 102.9 -30 74 -33 -37
Naujaat 05:00 PM CST 16 January 2022
N 23 N/A N/A 100.4 -28 71 -32 -46
Norman Wells Airport 04:00 PM MST 16 January 2022
N 2 Mainly Sunny 48 102.7 -35 67 -39 -38
Pelly Island 03:00 PM MST 16 January 2022
E 6 N/A N/A 102.5 -34 71 -37 -44
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 PM EST 16 January 2022
S 5 Clear 16 100.4 -33 71 -36 -42
Resolute Airport 05:00 PM CST 16 January 2022
NW 12 Ice Crystals 24 101.4 -33 68 -37 -48
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 06:00 PM EST 16 January 2022
NW 8 Clear 16 100.4 -36 66 -40 -48
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 PM MST 16 January 2022
NW 6 N/A N/A N/A -34 61 -39 -45
Shingle Point Airport 04:00 PM MST 16 January 2022
SE 1 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Stefansson Island 04:00 PM CST 16 January 2022
NNW 10 N/A N/A 102.0 -33 71 -36 -46
Storm Hills 04:00 PM MST 16 January 2022
ESE 5 gust 15 N/A N/A N/A -31 74 -34 -40
Svartevaeg 04:00 PM CST 16 January 2022
NNW 14 gust 19 N/A N/A 101.8 -27 78 -30 -41
Taloyoak Airport 04:07 PM MST 16 January 2022
NNW 2 Ice Crystals 24 101.2 -34 69 -38 -39
Thomsen River 04:00 PM CST 16 January 2022
WNW 6 N/A N/A 102.7 -32 73 -35 -42
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 04:00 PM MST 16 January 2022
E 5 Clear 24 102.9 -37 66 -41 -48
Tuktut Nogait National Park 03:00 PM MST 16 January 2022
calm N/A N/A 102.8 -31 74 -34 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 04:00 PM MST 16 January 2022
calm N/A N/A 102.6 -34 68 -38 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Hello Weather

Hello Weather: our upgraded telephone weather service is here. 1-833-794-3556 or 1-833-79HELLO.

Date modified: