Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Holman: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 02:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
NNE 3 N/A N/A 100.3 -35 71 -38 -41
Alert, CFS 04:00 AM EST 22 January 2020
NNE 6 Light Snow 8 101.0 -32 73 -35 -42
Arctic Bay 04:00 AM EST 22 January 2020
NNW 3 N/A N/A 100.5 -35 65 -39 -42
Bathurst Inlet 01:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.4 -32 75 -35 *
Cape Liverpool 01:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
SW 16 N/A N/A 100.3 -27 69 -31 -42
Cape Parry Airport 02:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
E 19 N/A N/A N/A -26 72 -30 -41
Cape Peel West 02:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
NE 8 N/A N/A N/A -35 62 -40 -47
Cape Providence 01:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.6 -34 73 -37 *
Eureka Airport 03:00 AM CST 22 January 2020
SSE 2 Clear 24 100.8 -39 67 -43 -45
Fort Good Hope Airport 02:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
ESE 1 N/A N/A 100.3 -31 72 -35 -33
Fort McPherson Airport 02:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
W 2 N/A N/A 100.2 -34 70 -38 -39
Fort Ross 03:00 AM EST 22 January 2020
W 5 N/A N/A 100.8 -27 75 -30 -36
Gateshead Island 01:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
NW 8 N/A N/A 101.2 -37 68 -41 -50
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
NW 14 Haze 10 101.1 -40 67 -44 -57
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 AM EST 22 January 2020
SE 4 N/A N/A 100.6 -34 73 -38 -42
Hall Beach Airport 04:00 AM EST 22 January 2020
NNW 12 Light Snow 5 100.2 -34 70 -38 -49
Hat Island 02:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
NW 11 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 12:00 AM PST 22 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 100.1 -30 76 -33 *
Igloolik Airport 04:00 AM EST 22 January 2020
NNW 9 N/A N/A 100.3 -35 72 -38 -48
Inuvik Airport 02:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
E 3 Clear 24 100.3 -28 75 -31 -34
Isachsen 02:00 AM CST 22 January 2020
NNW 2 N/A N/A 101.2 -39 66 -43 -45
Ivvavik National Park 12:00 AM PST 22 January 2020
SSE 8 N/A N/A 100.3 -29 66 -33 -40
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
SW 11 N/A N/A 100.8 -37 70 -40 -52
Kugluktuk Airport 02:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
ENE 7 Ice Crystals 24 101.1 -27 76 -30 -37
Little Chicago 01:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
ENE 1 N/A N/A 100.5 -33 69 -37 -36
Mould Bay 01:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
ENE 3 N/A N/A 101.5 -39 61 -44 -46
Naujaat 03:00 AM CST 22 January 2020
NNW 12 N/A N/A 100.5 -36 65 -40 -51
Norman Wells Airport 02:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
NE 3 Partly Cloudy 48 100.4 -26 77 -29 -31
Pelly Island 01:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
E 5 N/A N/A 100.0 -31 75 -34 -40
Pond Inlet Airport 04:04 AM EST 22 January 2020
ENE 3 Haze 6 100.2 -31 75 -34 -37
Resolute Airport 03:00 AM CST 22 January 2020
NNE 26 Ice Crystals 24 101.0 -33 69 -36 -52
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
E 16 N/A N/A N/A -45 49 N/A -66
Shingle Point Airport 01:00 AM PST 22 January 2020
S 2 N/A N/A N/A -33 63 -37 -37
Stefansson Island 02:00 AM CST 22 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 101.6 -40 63 -45 *
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
S 5 Ice Crystals 10 100.9 -40 63 -44 -51
Thomsen River 02:00 AM CST 22 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.2 -40 68 -44 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 02:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 100.2 -32 70 -35 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 01:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
ESE 2 N/A N/A 100.5 -21 82 -23 -24
Ulukhaktok Airport 02:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
E 15 gust 21 N/A N/A 101.3 -26 72 -30 -40

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: