Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Fort Good Hope mile 684 to Point Separation mile 913: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 01:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
S 3 N/A N/A 99.9 -20 81 -22 -24
Alert, CFS 03:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.0 -18 86 -20 *
Arctic Bay 03:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A 102.2 -17 77 -20 -19
Bathurst Inlet 12:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
ESE 8 N/A N/A 101.0 -16 78 -19 -24
Cape Liverpool 12:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
SSW 14 N/A N/A 102.0 -19 66 -24 -31
Cape Parry Airport 01:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
E 25 N/A N/A N/A -13 88 -14 -25
Cape Peel West 01:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
ENE 13 N/A N/A N/A -27 71 -30 -40
Cape Providence 12:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
SE 6 N/A N/A 101.6 -19 87 -21 -27
Eureka Airport 02:00 AM CST 21 November 2019
ENE 2 Light Snow 24 102.0 -30 74 -33 -33
Fort Good Hope Airport 01:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
N 2 N/A N/A 99.7 -11 86 -13 -13
Fort McPherson Airport 01:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
NW 2 N/A N/A 99.9 -19 80 -21 -22
Fort Ross 02:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
WSW 2 N/A N/A 102.1 -17 87 -19 -20
Gateshead Island 12:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
SE 10 N/A N/A 101.8 -21 84 -23 -31
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
SSE 11 Light Snow 6 102.0 -19 89 -20 -29
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
SE 1 N/A N/A 101.9 -20 81 -22 -22
Hall Beach Airport 03:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
NW 8 Light Snow 16 102.2 -16 89 -17 -24
Hat Island 01:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
SSW 12 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 11:00 PM PST 20 November 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A 99.8 -19 80 -22 -26
Igloolik Airport 03:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
ENE 6 N/A N/A 102.2 -16 88 -17 -23
Inuvik Airport 01:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
N 2 Mainly Clear 24 99.9 -22 80 -25 -26
Isachsen 01:00 AM CST 21 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.8 -21 85 -23 *
Ivvavik National Park 11:00 PM PST 20 November 2019
SW 4 N/A N/A 99.9 -26 75 -29 -33
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
SW 4 N/A N/A 102.3 -21 82 -23 -27
Kugluktuk Airport 01:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
SE 5 Light Snow 5 100.2 -12 79 -15 -17
Little Chicago 12:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 99.9 -12 87 -14 *
Liverpool Bay 01:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
W 2 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 12:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
ENE 14 N/A N/A 101.4 -19 83 -21 -30
Naujaat 02:00 AM CST 21 November 2019
NE 20 N/A N/A 101.7 -14 79 -17 -26
Norman Wells Airport 01:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
N 2 Mostly Cloudy 48 99.8 -15 86 -17 -17
Pelly Island 12:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
SSW 5 N/A N/A 99.5 -17 82 -20 -23
Pond Inlet Airport 03:08 AM EST 21 November 2019
S 6 Light Snow 16 102.2 -19 82 -22 -27
Rea Point 12:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
SSW 11 N/A N/A 102.0 -21 85 -22 -31
Resolute Airport 02:00 AM CST 21 November 2019
NNW 4 Light Snow 24 102.0 -21 81 -23 -27
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
SE 9 gust 21 N/A N/A N/A -22 77 -24 -32
Shingle Point Airport 12:00 AM PST 21 November 2019
W 7 N/A N/A N/A -18 79 -21 -26
Stefansson Island 01:00 AM CST 21 November 2019
ESE 6 N/A N/A 101.9 -18 86 -20 -25
Svartevaeg 01:00 AM CST 21 November 2019
S 6 N/A N/A 101.9 -24 81 -26 -33
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
SSE 7 Light Snow 24 102.2 -20 77 -23 -28
Thomsen River 01:00 AM CST 21 November 2019
SE 5 N/A N/A 101.1 -25 78 -27 -33
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 01:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A 99.8 -15 85 -17 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 12:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
SSE 19 N/A N/A 99.9 -16 85 -18 -28
Ulukhaktok Airport 01:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
E 29 gust 37 N/A N/A 100.7 -20 79 -22 -35

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: