Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Eureka - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 04:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
S 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.5 9 64 3 *
Alert, CFS 06:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
SW 29 N/A N/A 99.6 8 61 1 *
Arctic Bay 05:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
WSW 12 N/A N/A 100.8 4 76 0 *
Bathurst Inlet 03:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
NNE 4 N/A N/A 100.0 12 87 10 *
Cape Liverpool 03:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
WNW 22 gust 28 N/A N/A 100.4 4 85 2 *
Cape Parry Airport 04:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 18 N/A N/A N/A 2 89 1 *
Cape Peel West 04:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 10 N/A N/A N/A 8 89 7 *
Cape Providence 03:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SW 8 N/A N/A 99.4 0 100 0 *
Eureka Airport 05:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SSE 15 Light Rain 19 99.5 6 86 3 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 04:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
NW 4 Mostly Cloudy 40 100.8 9 63 3 *
Fort McPherson Airport 04:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
S 9 gust 16 Mostly Cloudy 56 100.6 11 57 2 *
Fort Ross 05:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
S 8 N/A N/A 100.8 6 71 1 *
Gateshead Island 03:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SE 14 N/A N/A 100.4 4 84 1 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
S 14 Sunny 16 100.7 11 78 7 *
Hall Beach Airport 06:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
NW 11 gust 18 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 9 66 3 *
Hat Island 04:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
S 9 gust 17 N/A N/A N/A 12 76 8 *
Herschel Island 02:00 PM PDT 24 August 2019
SW 20 gust 25 N/A N/A 100.3 6 91 5 *
Igloolik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
NW 14 Partly Cloudy 24 101.4 8 63 2 *
Inuvik Airport 04:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SW 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 9 58 1 *
Isachsen 04:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SW 8 N/A N/A 99.3 -1 99 -1 -5
Ivvavik National Park 02:00 PM PDT 24 August 2019
WSW 11 gust 16 N/A N/A 100.4 7 64 1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
NW 2 Partly Cloudy 24 101.2 14 52 5 *
Kugluktuk Airport 04:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
NNE 13 gust 19 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.4 8 81 5 *
Little Chicago 03:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 3 N/A N/A 100.9 10 54 1 *
Liverpool Bay 04:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 20 gust 27 N/A N/A N/A 5 94 4 *
Mould Bay 03:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
NW 8 N/A N/A 99.2 -1 97 N/A -5
Naujaat 05:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SE 9 N/A N/A 101.5 9 71 4 *
Norman Wells Airport 04:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
W 9 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.8 11 70 6 *
Pelly Island 03:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 23 gust 29 N/A N/A 100.0 5 89 3 *
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
WSW 19 gust 26 Cloudy 16 100.7 7 76 3 *
Rea Point 03:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SSE 14 N/A N/A 99.8 1 98 0 *
Resolute Airport 05:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SW 8 Mostly Cloudy 19 100.3 4 87 2 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SSE 7 N/A N/A N/A 15 62 8 *
Shingle Point Airport 03:00 PM PDT 24 August 2019
WSW 10 N/A N/A N/A 8 74 4 *
Stefansson Island 04:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SSW 25 N/A N/A 99.8 7 87 5 *
Svartevaeg 04:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SW 10 gust 26 N/A N/A 99.2 3 80 0 *
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SE 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 11 65 5 *
Thomsen River 04:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
WSW 16 gust 21 N/A N/A 99.6 1 75 -3 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 04:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 20 gust 26 Light Rain 16 100.4 7 77 3 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 03:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 14 N/A N/A 100.5 0 90 -1 -6
Ulukhaktok Airport 04:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
W 17 N/A N/A 100.3 4 74 0 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: