Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Eureka - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 02:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
SE 8 N/A N/A 100.9 -22 80 -24 -31
Alert, CFS 04:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
S 2 Cloudy 19 101.4 -21 76 -24 -24
Arctic Bay 04:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A 102.0 -19 74 -23 -23
Bathurst Inlet 02:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
W 1 N/A N/A 102.5 -24 78 -27 -26
Cape Liverpool 01:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
WSW 7 N/A N/A 101.5 -16 81 -18 -23
Cape Parry Airport 02:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
E 13 N/A N/A N/A -17 68 -21 -27
Cape Peel West 02:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
SW 6 N/A N/A N/A -23 76 -26 -31
Cape Providence 02:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A 102.0 -19 87 -20 -28
Eureka Airport 03:00 AM CST 20 November 2019
SE 8 Light Snow 8 101.7 -25 77 -28 -35
Fort Good Hope Airport 02:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 100.8 -20 81 -22 -23
Fort McPherson Airport 02:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
SE 3 N/A N/A 101.0 -23 78 -26 -27
Fort Ross 04:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
WSW 17 gust 23 N/A N/A 102.1 -18 87 -19 -30
Gateshead Island 02:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A 102.5 -21 84 -24 -31
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:01 AM MST 20 November 2019
calm Cloudy 11 102.6 -19 88 -21 *
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
NE 13 N/A N/A 101.6 -18 82 -20 -28
Hall Beach Airport 04:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
WNW 11 Clear 16 102.2 -23 84 -25 -35
Hat Island 02:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
W 9 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 01:00 AM PST 20 November 2019
SE 17 N/A N/A 100.8 -18 83 -20 -31
Igloolik Airport 04:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
NW 12 N/A N/A 102.1 -18 79 -21 -29
Inuvik Airport 02:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
ENE 7 Cloudy 24 101.0 -22 77 -25 -31
Isachsen 03:00 AM CST 20 November 2019
N 3 N/A N/A 101.7 -24 82 -26 -29
Ivvavik National Park 01:00 AM PST 20 November 2019
SSW 3 N/A N/A 100.8 -28 72 -31 -34
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
WSW 7 N/A N/A 102.6 -23 73 -26 -32
Kugluktuk Airport 02:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
SW 3 Ice Crystals 24 102.2 -24 80 -27 -29
Little Chicago 02:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.2 -22 80 -25 *
Liverpool Bay 02:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
E 10 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 02:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A 101.8 -26 76 -29 -33
Naujaat 03:00 AM CST 20 November 2019
N 9 N/A N/A 102.5 -25 72 -29 -36
Norman Wells Airport 02:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
SE 19 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.0 -15 76 -18 -27
Pelly Island 02:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
ESE 14 N/A N/A 100.8 -20 83 -22 -32
Pond Inlet Airport 04:07 AM EST 20 November 2019
S 6 Light Snow 16 102.0 -23 83 -25 -31
Rea Point 02:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
WSW 9 N/A N/A 102.1 -20 85 -22 -29
Resolute Airport 03:00 AM CST 20 November 2019
NNW 10 Light Snow 24 101.9 -17 84 -19 -26
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
NW 6 N/A N/A N/A -20 79 -22 -27
Shingle Point Airport 01:00 AM PST 20 November 2019
E 13 N/A N/A N/A -22 76 -25 -34
Stefansson Island 03:00 AM CST 20 November 2019
WSW 11 N/A N/A 102.4 -24 81 -26 -35
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
NW 10 Ice Crystals 24 102.5 -24 73 -27 -35
Thomsen River 03:00 AM CST 20 November 2019
SW 10 N/A N/A 102.1 -20 82 -22 -29
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 02:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.2 -21 79 -24 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 02:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
ESE 16 gust 21 N/A N/A 101.7 -20 82 -22 -33
Ulukhaktok Airport 02:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
E 11 N/A N/A 102.2 -15 83 -18 -25

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: