Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

East Baffin: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 10:00 PM MDT 16 September 2019
NW 3 N/A N/A 100.8 5 89 4 *
Alert, CFS 12:00 AM EDT 17 September 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.6 -9 95 -10 *
Arctic Bay 12:00 AM EDT 17 September 2019
ESE 12 gust 21 N/A N/A 101.1 4 77 0 *
Bathurst Inlet 09:00 PM MDT 16 September 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A 101.5 2 82 -1 *
Cape Liverpool 09:00 PM MDT 16 September 2019
ESE 24 gust 29 N/A N/A 101.6 1 95 0 *
Cape Parry Airport 10:00 PM MDT 16 September 2019
E 27 N/A N/A N/A 1 95 0 *
Cape Peel West 10:00 PM MDT 16 September 2019
NNW 17 N/A N/A N/A -1 92 -2 -8
Cape Providence 09:00 PM MDT 16 September 2019
NNE 23 N/A N/A 102.0 -2 89 -4 -10
Eureka Airport 11:00 PM CDT 16 September 2019
N 3 N/A N/A 102.4 -5 93 -6 -8
Fort Good Hope Airport 10:00 PM MDT 16 September 2019
E 5 N/A N/A 100.5 8 68 3 *
Fort McPherson Airport 10:00 PM MDT 16 September 2019
NW 3 N/A N/A 100.8 5 91 4 *
Fort Ross 11:00 PM EDT 16 September 2019
N 10 N/A N/A 100.5 2 98 2 *
Gateshead Island 09:00 PM MDT 16 September 2019
NNW 10 N/A N/A 100.2 0 99 0 -5
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:14 PM MDT 16 September 2019
W 14 Mist 8 100.6 2 99 2 *
Hall Beach Airport 12:00 AM EDT 17 September 2019
SSW 7 Mist 6 100.8 5 100 5 *
Hat Island 10:00 PM MDT 16 September 2019
W 28 gust 34 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 08:00 PM PDT 16 September 2019
WSW 11 N/A N/A 100.9 3 96 3 *
Igloolik Airport 12:00 AM EDT 17 September 2019
WSW 6 N/A N/A 100.8 4 100 4 *
Inuvik Airport 10:00 PM MDT 16 September 2019
N 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 6 76 2 *
Isachsen 10:00 PM CDT 16 September 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.4 -12 92 -13 *
Ivvavik National Park 08:00 PM PDT 16 September 2019
N 6 N/A N/A 100.9 3 92 2 *
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 PM MDT 16 September 2019
SW 11 N/A N/A 100.8 4 88 2 *
Kugluktuk Airport 10:00 PM MDT 16 September 2019
E 6 Cloudy 24 101.7 2 78 -2 *
Little Chicago 09:00 PM MDT 16 September 2019
E 5 N/A N/A 100.8 9 64 3 *
Liverpool Bay 10:00 PM MDT 16 September 2019
E 13 N/A N/A N/A 6 81 3 *
Mould Bay 09:00 PM MDT 16 September 2019
ENE 8 N/A N/A 102.5 -3 86 -5 -8
Naujaat 11:00 PM CDT 16 September 2019
WNW 4 N/A N/A 101.1 3 89 2 *
Norman Wells Airport 10:00 PM MDT 16 September 2019
E 5 Mainly Clear 48 100.6 9 65 3 *
Pelly Island 09:00 PM MDT 16 September 2019
ENE 6 N/A N/A 100.5 6 89 4 *
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 AM EDT 17 September 2019
NE 4 Partly Cloudy 16 101.4 3 85 1 *
Rea Point 09:00 PM MDT 16 September 2019
N 17 N/A N/A 102.1 -2 91 -3 -9
Resolute Airport 11:00 PM CDT 16 September 2019
E 28 gust 36 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.4 1 80 -3 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 PM MDT 16 September 2019
WSW 7 gust 16 N/A N/A N/A 2 94 1 *
Shingle Point Airport 09:00 PM PDT 16 September 2019
NNE 4 N/A N/A N/A 5 92 3 *
Stefansson Island 10:00 PM CDT 16 September 2019
NNE 18 N/A N/A 101.5 -1 96 -1 -8
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 PM MDT 16 September 2019
SW 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.5 2 93 1 *
Thomsen River 10:00 PM CDT 16 September 2019
ENE 7 N/A N/A 102.0 -2 87 -4 -6
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 10:00 PM MDT 16 September 2019
ENE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 7 80 3 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 09:00 PM MDT 16 September 2019
SE 12 N/A N/A 101.4 1 82 -2 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 10:00 PM MDT 16 September 2019
NE 5 N/A N/A 101.8 -1 89 -2 -4

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: