Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Western Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 06:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
WNW 10 gust 22 N/A N/A 100.1 4 91 3 *
Alert, CFS 08:00 PM EDT 22 September 2019
WNW 2 N/A N/A 100.6 -14 91 -15 -16
Arctic Bay 08:00 PM EDT 22 September 2019
WNW 5 N/A N/A 99.9 -2 78 -5 -5
Bathurst Inlet 06:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
NNW 1 N/A N/A 99.3 5 96 5 *
Cape Parry Airport 06:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
E 19 gust 25 N/A N/A N/A 1 91 0 *
Cape Peel West 06:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
ENE 24 gust 30 N/A N/A N/A -2 95 -3 -11
Cape Providence 06:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
NNE 9 N/A N/A 100.8 -6 87 -8 -12
Eureka Airport 07:00 PM CDT 22 September 2019
N 6 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.3 -8 92 -9 -13
Fort Good Hope Airport 06:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
WNW 9 N/A N/A 100.0 9 61 2 *
Fort McPherson Airport 06:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
NNE 6 N/A N/A 100.1 7 74 2 *
Fort Ross 08:00 PM EDT 22 September 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A 100.2 -4 81 -7 -9
Gateshead Island 06:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
NNE 12 N/A N/A 100.2 -4 93 -5 -11
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
ENE 17 Light Snow 11 99.9 0 94 0 *
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 PM EDT 22 September 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A 100.0 -4 71 -8 -5
Hall Beach Airport 08:00 PM EDT 22 September 2019
NW 10 Cloudy 24 100.0 -1 85 -3 -6
Hat Island 06:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
ENE 23 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 05:00 PM PDT 22 September 2019
WSW 8 N/A N/A 100.2 4 94 3 *
Igloolik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 22 September 2019
NW 8 N/A N/A 100.0 -1 86 -3 -6
Inuvik Airport 06:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
WNW 8 Light Rain 5 100.0 5 99 5 *
Isachsen 07:00 PM CDT 22 September 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.4 -8 95 -9 *
Ivvavik National Park 05:00 PM PDT 22 September 2019
N 6 N/A N/A 100.2 3 84 1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
ESE 5 N/A N/A 100.2 -2 80 -5 -5
Kugluktuk Airport 06:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
NNE 21 Light Drizzle 2 99.5 2 97 2 *
Little Chicago 06:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
WNW 4 N/A N/A 100.1 8 78 4 *
Liverpool Bay 06:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
ENE 16 N/A N/A N/A 4 91 2 *
Mould Bay 06:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
NE 7 N/A N/A 101.1 -5 85 -8 -11
Naujaat 07:00 PM CDT 22 September 2019
WNW 5 N/A N/A 100.3 -1 80 -4 -4
Norman Wells Airport 06:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
WNW 9 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.0 11 64 4 *
Pelly Island 06:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
NE 11 N/A N/A 99.8 3 99 3 *
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 PM EDT 22 September 2019
S 3 Cloudy 16 99.9 -1 77 -5 -3
Rea Point 06:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
NNW 12 N/A N/A 100.7 -7 89 -8 -14
Resolute Airport 07:00 PM CDT 22 September 2019
N 10 Cloudy 24 100.2 -6 85 -8 -13
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
E 11 N/A N/A N/A -1 86 -3 -7
Shingle Point Airport 05:15 PM PDT 22 September 2019
WNW 14 N/A N/A N/A 3 98 3 *
Stefansson Island 07:00 PM CDT 22 September 2019
NNW 2 N/A N/A 100.7 -6 94 -7 -7
Svartevaeg 07:00 PM CDT 22 September 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.4 -8 95 -9 *
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
ESE 7 Cloudy 24 100.1 -2 78 -6 -7
Thomsen River 07:00 PM CDT 22 September 2019
ENE 11 N/A N/A 100.7 -7 89 -8 -14
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 06:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
NE 8 Light Rain 16 100.0 5 91 4 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 06:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
E 7 N/A N/A 100.1 0 86 -2 -4
Ulukhaktok Airport 06:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
E 11 N/A N/A 100.3 1 67 -4 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: