Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

East Baffin: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 04:00 AM MDT 16 September 2019
SSE 5 N/A N/A 100.5 6 81 3 *
Alert, CFS 06:00 AM EDT 16 September 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.4 -8 95 -9 *
Arctic Bay 06:00 AM EDT 16 September 2019
SE 16 N/A N/A 101.4 3 74 -1 *
Bathurst Inlet 04:00 AM MDT 16 September 2019
WNW 15 N/A N/A 101.0 3 79 0 *
Cape Liverpool 03:00 AM MDT 16 September 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A 101.9 -8 88 -9 -14
Cape Parry Airport 04:00 AM MDT 16 September 2019
E 9 N/A N/A N/A 1 94 0 *
Cape Peel West 04:00 AM MDT 16 September 2019
NW 25 gust 32 N/A N/A N/A -1 98 -1 -9
Cape Providence 04:00 AM MDT 16 September 2019
NNE 12 N/A N/A 101.7 -2 91 -3 -8
Eureka Airport 05:00 AM CDT 16 September 2019
NNE 2 Light Snow 3 102.3 -5 94 -6 -7
Fort Good Hope Airport 04:00 AM MDT 16 September 2019
E 8 N/A N/A 100.5 5 80 1 *
Fort McPherson Airport 03:00 AM MDT 16 September 2019
NNW 2 N/A N/A 100.6 5 91 3 *
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EDT 16 September 2019
NE 21 N/A N/A 100.4 2 96 1 *
Gateshead Island 04:00 AM MDT 16 September 2019
NNE 13 N/A N/A 99.9 0 98 0 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:09 AM MDT 16 September 2019
WSW 18 gust 23 Mist 2 99.9 4 100 4 *
Hall Beach Airport 06:06 AM EDT 16 September 2019
SSE 22 gust 27 Light Rain 13 101.3 4 100 4 *
Hat Island 04:00 AM MDT 16 September 2019
W 24 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 03:00 AM PDT 16 September 2019
ESE 11 N/A N/A 100.5 6 89 4 *
Igloolik Airport 06:00 AM EDT 16 September 2019
SSE 21 gust 27 N/A N/A 101.2 3 97 3 *
Inuvik Airport 04:00 AM MDT 16 September 2019
ESE 10 Cloudy 24 100.7 5 79 2 *
Isachsen 05:00 AM CDT 16 September 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.2 -5 97 -5 *
Ivvavik National Park 03:00 AM PDT 16 September 2019
N 8 N/A N/A 100.5 3 94 2 *
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 AM MDT 16 September 2019
SSW 16 N/A N/A 100.1 8 86 6 *
Kugluktuk Airport 04:00 AM MDT 16 September 2019
W 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 1 89 -1 *
Little Chicago 04:00 AM MDT 16 September 2019
E 5 N/A N/A 100.9 6 70 1 *
Liverpool Bay 04:00 AM MDT 16 September 2019
ESE 12 N/A N/A N/A 4 89 2 *
Mould Bay 04:00 AM MDT 16 September 2019
N 3 N/A N/A 102.0 -2 83 -4 -4
Naujaat 05:00 AM CDT 16 September 2019
SE 14 gust 19 N/A N/A 100.7 4 95 3 *
Norman Wells Airport 04:00 AM MDT 16 September 2019
ESE 14 gust 23 Partly Cloudy 48 100.5 7 69 2 *
Pelly Island 04:00 AM MDT 16 September 2019
ESE 19 N/A N/A 100.3 5 90 3 *
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 AM EDT 16 September 2019
ESE 4 Clear 16 101.9 -3 86 -5 -6
Rea Point 04:00 AM MDT 16 September 2019
NNE 13 N/A N/A 101.9 -3 93 -4 -9
Resolute Airport 05:00 AM CDT 16 September 2019
E 23 Mostly Cloudy 11 101.4 -2 90 -3 -10
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 AM MDT 16 September 2019
SW 19 gust 25 N/A N/A N/A 4 100 N/A *
Shingle Point Airport 03:00 AM PDT 16 September 2019
SE 4 N/A N/A N/A 0 95 -1 *
Stefansson Island 05:00 AM CDT 16 September 2019
ENE 16 N/A N/A 101.3 -2 93 -3 -9
Svartevaeg 05:00 AM CDT 16 September 2019
NW 6 N/A N/A 102.3 -4 97 -5 -9
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 AM MDT 16 September 2019
S 12 Light Rain 2 99.7 4 96 4 *
Thomsen River 05:00 AM CDT 16 September 2019
ENE 5 N/A N/A 101.6 -3 88 -4 -6
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 04:00 AM MDT 16 September 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.7 3 90 2 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 04:00 AM MDT 16 September 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.5 -2 89 -3 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 04:00 AM MDT 16 September 2019
NNE 8 N/A N/A 101.5 -2 91 -3 -7

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: