Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Western Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 07:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
NW 9 gust 20 N/A N/A 100.2 4 90 2 *
Alert, CFS 09:00 PM EDT 22 September 2019
SSW 1 N/A N/A 100.6 -14 91 -15 -15
Arctic Bay 09:00 PM EDT 22 September 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A 99.9 -2 77 -5 -6
Bathurst Inlet 07:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
calm N/A N/A 99.3 5 97 5 *
Cape Liverpool 06:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
SW 7 N/A N/A 100.0 -3 81 -6 -8
Cape Parry Airport 07:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
E 20 N/A N/A N/A 1 87 -1 *
Cape Peel West 07:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
ENE 24 gust 30 N/A N/A N/A -3 96 -3 -11
Cape Providence 07:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
NNE 10 N/A N/A 100.8 -6 90 -7 -12
Eureka Airport 08:00 PM CDT 22 September 2019
NNW 7 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.3 -8 91 -9 -14
Fort Good Hope Airport 07:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
W 9 N/A N/A 100.0 9 62 2 *
Fort McPherson Airport 07:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
N 7 N/A N/A 100.1 6 74 2 *
Fort Ross 09:00 PM EDT 22 September 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A 100.2 -4 83 -7 -9
Gateshead Island 07:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
NE 11 N/A N/A 100.2 -4 92 -5 -11
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:21 PM MDT 22 September 2019
ENE 16 Light Rain 16 99.8 1 97 0 *
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 PM EDT 22 September 2019
NNW 4 N/A N/A 100.0 -4 72 -8 -7
Hall Beach Airport 09:00 PM EDT 22 September 2019
NW 10 Cloudy 16 100.0 -1 86 -3 -6
Hat Island 07:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
ENE 21 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 06:00 PM PDT 22 September 2019
WSW 4 N/A N/A 100.2 4 96 3 *
Igloolik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 22 September 2019
NW 9 N/A N/A 99.9 -2 86 -4 -6
Inuvik Airport 07:25 PM MDT 22 September 2019
WNW 8 Light Rain 2 100.1 5 100 5 *
Isachsen 08:00 PM CDT 22 September 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.4 -8 95 -9 *
Ivvavik National Park 06:00 PM PDT 22 September 2019
N 6 N/A N/A 100.2 3 84 1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
ESE 5 N/A N/A 100.1 -2 80 -5 -6
Kugluktuk Airport 07:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
NNE 18 gust 27 Light Drizzle 5 99.6 2 98 2 *
Little Chicago 07:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
W 5 N/A N/A 100.2 7 82 5 *
Liverpool Bay 07:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
ENE 15 N/A N/A N/A 3 93 2 *
Mould Bay 07:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
NE 3 N/A N/A 101.0 -6 85 -8 -8
Naujaat 08:00 PM CDT 22 September 2019
NW 3 N/A N/A 100.2 -1 77 -4 -2
Norman Wells Airport 07:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
WNW 11 gust 16 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.0 11 60 4 *
Pelly Island 07:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
NE 12 N/A N/A 99.9 3 98 3 *
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 PM EDT 22 September 2019
W 2 Cloudy 16 99.9 -1 75 -5 -3
Rea Point 07:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
N 13 N/A N/A 100.7 -7 89 -9 -15
Resolute Airport 08:00 PM CDT 22 September 2019
N 10 Cloudy 24 100.2 -6 86 -8 -13
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
E 11 N/A N/A N/A -1 87 -3 -7
Shingle Point Airport 06:00 PM PDT 22 September 2019
WNW 12 N/A N/A N/A 3 98 3 *
Stefansson Island 08:00 PM CDT 22 September 2019
NNW 3 N/A N/A 100.7 -6 94 -7 -9
Svartevaeg 08:00 PM CDT 22 September 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.3 -8 95 -9 *
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
E 7 Cloudy 24 100.1 -2 77 -5 -6
Thomsen River 08:00 PM CDT 22 September 2019
E 11 N/A N/A 100.7 -7 90 -8 -14
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 07:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
ENE 7 Light Drizzle 5 100.0 5 97 4 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 07:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
E 8 N/A N/A 100.1 0 86 -2 -5
Ulukhaktok Airport 07:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
E 8 N/A N/A 100.4 0 72 -4 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: