Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Western Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 07:28 AM MDT 23 September 2019
W 2 Light Rain 24 100.1 3 96 2 *
Alert, CFS 09:12 AM EDT 23 September 2019
SW 3 Freezing Fog 0.8 99.9 -16 86 -18 -20
Arctic Bay 09:00 AM EDT 23 September 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A 99.5 -3 88 -5 -8
Bathurst Inlet 07:00 AM MDT 23 September 2019
NE 12 N/A N/A 99.5 3 94 2 *
Cape Liverpool 06:00 AM MDT 23 September 2019
SW 11 N/A N/A 99.5 -5 78 -8 -11
Cape Parry Airport 07:00 AM MDT 23 September 2019
E 16 N/A N/A N/A 1 90 -1 *
Cape Peel West 07:00 AM MDT 23 September 2019
NE 20 N/A N/A N/A -5 96 -6 -14
Cape Providence 07:00 AM MDT 23 September 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A 100.5 -7 82 -10 -13
Eureka Airport 08:00 AM CDT 23 September 2019
NNW 4 Light Snow 24 99.7 -10 90 -11 -14
Fort Good Hope Airport 07:25 AM MDT 23 September 2019
WSW 5 Partly Cloudy 40 100.1 2 98 1 *
Fort McPherson Airport 07:00 AM MDT 23 September 2019
SSW 3 Light Rain 16 100.1 2 99 2 *
Fort Ross 09:00 AM EDT 23 September 2019
WNW 10 N/A N/A 99.9 -4 80 -7 -11
Gateshead Island 07:00 AM MDT 23 September 2019
NNE 10 gust 15 N/A N/A 100.0 -5 92 -6 -11
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 AM MDT 23 September 2019
NE 24 Cloudy 24 99.6 -2 92 -3 -11
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 AM EDT 23 September 2019
calm N/A N/A 99.3 -6 63 -12 *
Hall Beach Airport 09:00 AM EDT 23 September 2019
N 1 Cloudy 16 99.7 -2 86 -4 -3
Hat Island 07:00 AM MDT 23 September 2019
NE 20 gust 26 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 06:00 AM PDT 23 September 2019
ESE 5 N/A N/A 100.0 4 96 3 *
Igloolik Airport 09:00 AM EDT 23 September 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A 99.6 -3 84 -5 -7
Inuvik Airport 07:00 AM MDT 23 September 2019
W 6 Light Rain 1 100.0 3 100 3 *
Isachsen 08:00 AM CDT 23 September 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.0 -10 94 -10 *
Ivvavik National Park 06:00 AM PDT 23 September 2019
NE 1 N/A N/A 100.0 0 99 -1 -1
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 AM MDT 23 September 2019
ENE 15 Light Snow 3 99.5 -2 91 -3 -9
Kugluktuk Airport 07:00 AM MDT 23 September 2019
NE 14 gust 19 Light Snow 3 100.0 -1 95 -1 -7
Little Chicago 07:00 AM MDT 23 September 2019
WNW 2 N/A N/A 100.2 3 87 1 *
Liverpool Bay 07:00 AM MDT 23 September 2019
ENE 11 N/A N/A N/A 1 99 1 *
Mould Bay 07:00 AM MDT 23 September 2019
N 6 N/A N/A 100.7 -6 85 -8 -11
Naujaat 08:00 AM CDT 23 September 2019
SSE 6 Light Rain 24 99.5 2 96 1 *
Norman Wells Airport 07:00 AM MDT 23 September 2019
NNW 3 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.2 3 92 2 *
Pelly Island 07:00 AM MDT 23 September 2019
ENE 8 N/A N/A 99.7 3 98 2 *
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 AM EDT 23 September 2019
W 11 Cloudy 16 99.4 -3 90 -4 -9
Rea Point 07:00 AM MDT 23 September 2019
NNW 13 N/A N/A 100.3 -8 88 -10 -16
Resolute Airport 08:00 AM CDT 23 September 2019
N 13 Light Snow 16 99.8 -8 88 -9 -15
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 AM MDT 23 September 2019
ENE 21 gust 30 N/A N/A N/A -3 87 -4 -11
Shingle Point Airport 06:00 AM PDT 23 September 2019
SSW 7 N/A N/A N/A 2 98 1 *
Stefansson Island 08:00 AM CDT 23 September 2019
NNW 9 N/A N/A 100.3 -8 92 -9 -14
Svartevaeg 08:00 AM CDT 23 September 2019
NNW 6 N/A N/A 99.8 -11 93 -12 -16
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 AM MDT 23 September 2019
NE 12 gust 19 Cloudy 24 99.8 -3 82 -6 -10
Thomsen River 08:00 AM CDT 23 September 2019
N 5 N/A N/A 100.4 -6 90 -8 -10
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 07:00 AM MDT 23 September 2019
NE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.0 3 94 2 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 07:00 AM MDT 23 September 2019
SE 15 N/A N/A 100.1 -2 84 -4 -8
Ulukhaktok Airport 07:00 AM MDT 23 September 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 100.4 -4 85 -6 -6

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: