Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Dolphin: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Aklavik Airport 11:00 PM MDT 26 July 2021
SE 3 N/A N/A 100.8 16 77 12
Alert, CFS 01:00 AM EDT 27 July 2021
calm N/A 24 100.9 2 86 0
Arctic Bay 01:00 AM EDT 27 July 2021
calm N/A N/A 99.4 7 80 4
Bathurst Inlet 10:00 PM MDT 26 July 2021
NNE 3 N/A N/A 100.5 9 64 2
Cape Liverpool 10:00 PM MDT 26 July 2021
ESE 13 N/A N/A 99.7 2 98 2
Cape Parry Airport 11:00 PM MDT 26 July 2021
WNW 6 N/A N/A N/A 3 91 2
Cape Peel West 11:00 PM MDT 26 July 2021
WNW 9 N/A N/A N/A 6 85 4
Cape Providence 10:00 PM MDT 26 July 2021
N 18 N/A N/A 100.6 4 80 1
Croker River 11:00 PM MDT 26 July 2021
NNW 16 N/A N/A N/A 5 87 4
Eureka Airport 12:00 AM CDT 27 July 2021
SSE 4 N/A N/A 100.4 11 50 1
Fort Good Hope Airport 11:00 PM MDT 26 July 2021
SSW 2 N/A N/A 101.0 16 64 10
Fort McPherson Airport 11:00 PM MDT 26 July 2021
SE 2 N/A N/A 100.8 18 63 10
Fort Ross 12:00 AM EDT 27 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A 99.5 3 N/A N/A
Gateshead Island 10:00 PM MDT 26 July 2021
WNW 16 N/A N/A 99.7 1 N/A N/A
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 PM MDT 26 July 2021
NNW 19 Light Rain 2 99.6 3 100 3
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 AM EDT 27 July 2021
24 gust 34 N/A N/A 100.0 10 60 2
Hat Island 11:00 PM MDT 26 July 2021
W 12 N/A N/A N/A 1 96 1
Herschel Island 09:00 PM MST 26 July 2021
E 9 N/A N/A 100.8 11 91 9
Igloolik Airport 01:00 AM EDT 27 July 2021
SE 11 N/A N/A 99.3 0 99 0
Inuvik Airport 10:00 PM MDT 26 July 2021
ENE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 14 75 10
Isachsen 11:00 PM CDT 26 July 2021
N 9 N/A N/A 100.7 5 76 1
Ivvavik National Park 09:00 PM MST 26 July 2021
NNW 5 N/A N/A 100.9 13 93 11
Keats Point 11:00 PM MDT 26 July 2021
W 13 N/A N/A N/A 4 86 2
Komakuk Beach 10:00 PM MST 26 July 2021
ENE 8 N/A N/A N/A 10 94 9
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 PM MDT 26 July 2021
NW 6 N/A N/A 99.4 5 85 3
Kugluktuk Airport 11:00 PM MDT 26 July 2021
WNW 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 7 76 3
Little Chicago 10:00 PM MDT 26 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 15 79 11
Liverpool Bay 11:00 PM MDT 26 July 2021
ENE 7 N/A N/A N/A 5 86 3
Mould Bay 10:00 PM MDT 26 July 2021
NNW 7 N/A N/A N/A 3 80 0
Naujaat 12:00 AM CDT 27 July 2021
WNW 4 N/A N/A 99.5 5 90 4
Norman Wells Airport 10:00 PM MDT 26 July 2021
W 5 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.0 16 63 9
Pelly Island 10:00 PM MDT 26 July 2021
ENE 14 N/A N/A 100.7 9 88 7
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 AM EDT 27 July 2021
ENE 6 Light Rain 16 99.6 7 88 5
Resolute Airport 12:00 AM CDT 27 July 2021
NE 14 Cloudy 40 99.8 4 87 3
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 01:00 AM EDT 27 July 2021
S 6 Cloudy 16 99.3 2 100 2
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 PM MDT 26 July 2021
WNW 7 N/A N/A N/A 3 100 3
Shingle Point Airport 10:00 PM MST 26 July 2021
E 7 N/A N/A N/A 14 91 12
Stefansson Island 11:00 PM CDT 26 July 2021
NNW 10 N/A N/A 100.1 1 97 1
Storm Hills 11:00 PM MDT 26 July 2021
E 12 N/A N/A N/A 9 81 6
Svartevaeg 11:00 PM CDT 26 July 2021
NNW 11 N/A N/A 100.0 7 73 2
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 PM MDT 26 July 2021
WNW 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.4 5 89 3
Thomsen River 11:00 PM CDT 26 July 2021
NW 8 N/A N/A 100.7 4 80 1
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 11:00 PM MDT 26 July 2021
ENE 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 8 81 5
Tuktut Nogait National Park 10:00 PM MDT 26 July 2021
WNW 5 N/A N/A 101.2 3 87 1
Ulukhaktok Airport 11:00 PM MDT 26 July 2021
NNW 10 N/A N/A 100.8 5 80 2

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: