Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Dolphin: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 11:00 PM MDT 19 October 2019
WNW 2 N/A N/A 101.2 -7 94 -8 -9
Alert, CFS 01:00 AM EDT 20 October 2019
WNW 4 N/A N/A 102.7 -16 78 -19 -20
Arctic Bay 01:00 AM EDT 20 October 2019
ENE 5 N/A N/A 101.9 -7 71 -12 -12
Bathurst Inlet 11:00 PM MDT 19 October 2019
NNW 19 N/A N/A 100.7 -4 89 -6 -12
Cape Liverpool 11:00 PM MDT 19 October 2019
SW 6 N/A N/A 102.2 -11 93 -11 -17
Cape Peel West 11:00 PM MDT 19 October 2019
N 25 gust 32 N/A N/A N/A -12 86 -14 -25
Cape Providence 11:00 PM MDT 19 October 2019
N 15 N/A N/A 102.5 -11 94 -12 -21
Eureka Airport 12:00 AM CDT 20 October 2019
WSW 2 N/A N/A 102.7 -16 85 -18 -19
Fort Good Hope Airport 11:00 PM MDT 19 October 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A 101.1 -4 84 -6 -8
Fort McPherson Airport 11:00 PM MDT 19 October 2019
NNW 5 N/A N/A 101.2 -5 94 -6 -10
Fort Ross 01:00 AM EDT 20 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.5 -9 93 -10 *
Gateshead Island 11:00 PM MDT 19 October 2019
NE 20 gust 25 N/A N/A 101.1 -7 90 -9 -17
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:27 PM MDT 19 October 2019
E 19 Cloudy 16 100.1 0 98 -1 -7
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 AM EDT 20 October 2019
NE 5 N/A N/A 102.3 -12 62 -18 -18
Hall Beach Airport 01:35 AM EDT 20 October 2019
SSE 22 gust 27 Light Snow 15 101.3 0 90 -2 -8
Hat Island 11:00 PM MDT 19 October 2019
NE 25 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 10:00 PM PDT 19 October 2019
SE 16 N/A N/A 101.1 -4 96 -4 -11
Igloolik Airport 01:00 AM EDT 20 October 2019
S 21 gust 26 N/A N/A 101.4 -1 99 -1 -9
Inuvik Airport 11:00 PM MDT 19 October 2019
E 6 Partly Cloudy 24 101.3 -5 83 -7 -9
Isachsen 12:00 AM CDT 20 October 2019
NW 10 N/A N/A 102.7 -15 90 -16 -23
Ivvavik National Park 10:00 PM PDT 19 October 2019
SSW 3 N/A N/A 101.1 -15 84 -17 -19
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 PM MDT 19 October 2019
SE 19 N/A N/A 100.5 0 93 -1 *
Kugluktuk Airport 11:00 PM MDT 19 October 2019
NNE 17 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 -6 81 -9 -14
Little Chicago 11:00 PM MDT 19 October 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A 101.4 -3 76 -7 -6
Liverpool Bay 11:00 PM MDT 19 October 2019
E 18 N/A N/A N/A -8 79 -11 -17
Mould Bay 11:00 PM MDT 19 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.6 -15 86 -17 *
Naujaat 12:00 AM CDT 20 October 2019
SE 22 N/A N/A 100.7 0 96 -1 -7
Norman Wells Airport 11:36 PM MDT 19 October 2019
ENE 3 Light Snow 48 101.1 -3 96 -3 -5
Pelly Island 11:00 PM MDT 19 October 2019
ESE 17 N/A N/A 101.0 -4 87 -6 -12
Pond Inlet Airport 01:43 AM EDT 20 October 2019
E 4 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.1 -7 83 -9 -10
Rea Point 11:00 PM MDT 19 October 2019
N 8 N/A N/A 102.7 -12 91 -13 -19
Resolute Airport 12:00 AM CDT 20 October 2019
NE 18 Ice Crystals 24 102.2 -16 85 -18 -28
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 PM MDT 19 October 2019
29 N/A N/A N/A -1 97 -1 -9
Shingle Point Airport 10:00 PM PDT 19 October 2019
SSW 3 N/A N/A N/A -14 87 -15 -17
Stefansson Island 12:00 AM CDT 20 October 2019
N 1 N/A N/A 102.5 -18 87 -19 -19
Svartevaeg 12:00 AM CDT 20 October 2019
SSW 12 N/A N/A 102.6 -15 90 -17 -25
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 PM MDT 19 October 2019
ENE 13 gust 19 Light Snow 5 100.5 -1 92 -2 -7
Thomsen River 12:00 AM CDT 20 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.3 -16 85 -18 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 11:00 PM MDT 19 October 2019
ESE 12 Clear 24 101.4 -7 81 -10 -14
Tuktut Nogait National Park 11:00 PM MDT 19 October 2019
E 17 N/A N/A 101.8 -11 88 -12 -20
Ulukhaktok Airport 11:00 PM MDT 19 October 2019
ENE 12 N/A N/A 102.1 -11 79 -14 -20

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: