Dolphin: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 03:00 AM MST 10 December 2018
NNW 11 gust 16 N/A N/A 99.3 -15 85 -17 -25
Alert, CFS 05:00 AM EST 10 December 2018
SW 23 N/A N/A 100.1 -19 84 -21 -33
Arctic Bay 04:00 AM EST 10 December 2018
SSE 23 gust 30 N/A N/A 101.7 -18 67 -23 -32
Bathurst Inlet 03:00 AM MST 10 December 2018
SSE 19 gust 31 N/A N/A 98.9 -2 67 -8 -10
Cape Liverpool 02:00 AM MST 10 December 2018
S 3 N/A N/A 101.6 -21 84 -23 -26
Cape Parry Airport 03:00 AM MST 10 December 2018
NE 15 gust 21 N/A N/A N/A -10 91 -12 -20
Cape Peel West 03:00 AM MST 10 December 2018
E 9 N/A N/A N/A -15 85 -17 -23
Cape Providence 03:00 AM MST 10 December 2018
NNE 11 N/A N/A 99.5 -23 78 -26 -34
Eureka Airport 04:00 AM CST 10 December 2018
S 26 gust 36 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 0.8 99.8 -19 82 -21 -33
Fort Good Hope Airport 03:00 AM MST 10 December 2018
W 7 N/A N/A 98.7 -15 86 -17 -22
Fort McPherson Airport 03:00 AM MST 10 December 2018
WNW 5 N/A N/A 99.2 -16 82 -18 -21
Fort Ross 05:00 AM EST 10 December 2018
SSE 26 N/A N/A 100.5 -16 88 -18 -30
Gateshead Island 03:00 AM MST 10 December 2018
N/A N/A N/A 99.9 -15 89 -16 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 AM MST 10 December 2018
S 28 gust 36 Drifting Snow 1 100.8 -16 91 -17 -30
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 AM EST 10 December 2018
WSW 17 N/A N/A 101.0 -16 88 -18 -28
Hall Beach Airport 05:00 AM EST 10 December 2018
S 4 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.6 -21 84 -23 -28
Hat Island 03:00 AM MST 10 December 2018
SSE 26 gust 35 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 02:00 AM PST 10 December 2018
N 10 N/A N/A 99.6 -19 79 -22 -29
Igloolik Airport 05:00 AM EST 10 December 2018
SW 15 N/A N/A 102.5 -25 79 -27 -38
Inuvik Airport 03:22 AM MST 10 December 2018
NNW 11 Light Snow 1 99.2 -15 82 -18 -24
Isachsen 04:00 AM CST 10 December 2018
S 13 N/A N/A 99.5 -33 74 -36 -48
Ivvavik National Park 02:00 AM PST 10 December 2018
NNE 5 N/A N/A 99.5 -19 66 -24 -26
Kugluktuk Airport 03:00 AM MST 10 December 2018
SSW 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 98.4 -5 75 -9 -12
Little Chicago 03:00 AM MST 10 December 2018
NW 7 N/A N/A 99.0 -14 84 -16 -21
Liverpool Bay 03:00 AM MST 10 December 2018
N 17 N/A N/A N/A -18 87 -19 -30
Mould Bay 03:00 AM MST 10 December 2018
N 7 N/A N/A 99.7 -34 72 -38 -46
Naujaat 04:00 AM CST 10 December 2018
SE 14 N/A N/A 102.3 -17 82 -19 -28
Norman Wells Airport 03:00 AM MST 10 December 2018
W 10 Light Snow 24 98.7 -14 84 -16 -23
Pelly Island 03:00 AM MST 10 December 2018
N 12 N/A N/A 99.0 -19 84 -21 -30
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 AM EST 10 December 2018
SSE 4 Clear 11 102.4 -23 77 -26 -29
Rea Point 03:00 AM MST 10 December 2018
N 3 N/A N/A 99.7 -27 79 -29 -33
Resolute Airport 04:00 AM CST 10 December 2018
SSE 23 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 1 100.2 -17 84 -19 -31
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 AM MST 10 December 2018
SSE 17 N/A N/A N/A -19 79 -21 -31
Stefansson Island 04:00 AM CST 10 December 2018
SSE 12 N/A N/A 99.4 -15 88 -16 -25
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 AM MST 10 December 2018
SSE 24 gust 30 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 5 101.1 -17 78 -20 -31
Thomsen River 04:00 AM CST 10 December 2018
NW 4 N/A N/A 99.2 -21 75 -24 -27
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 03:00 AM MST 10 December 2018
N/A N/A N/A 99.1 -17 83 -20 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 03:00 AM MST 10 December 2018
W 4 N/A N/A 98.5 -7 88 -9 -10
Ulukhaktok Airport 03:00 AM MST 10 December 2018
ENE 11 N/A N/A 98.6 -10 84 -12 -18

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: