Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Dolphin: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 04:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
NW 4 N/A N/A 102.1 -8 85 -10 -12
Alert, CFS 06:00 AM EDT 14 April 2021
S 4 Mainly Sunny 24 102.9 -27 55 -33 -34
Arctic Bay 06:00 AM EDT 14 April 2021
NNE 2 N/A N/A 103.8 -28 71 -32 -32
Bathurst Inlet 04:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
WNW 3 N/A N/A 102.9 -15 79 -18 -19
Cape Liverpool 04:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
NW 30 gust 35 N/A N/A 103.1 -19 80 -22 -35
Cape Peel West 04:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
ENE 9 N/A N/A N/A -25 73 -29 -36
Cape Providence 04:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
ENE 2 N/A N/A 103.3 -28 71 -31 -32
Croker River 04:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
SW 8 N/A N/A N/A -6 74 -10 -12
Eureka Airport 05:00 AM CDT 14 April 2021
SSE 4 Ice Crystals 24 103.2 -29 74 -32 -36
Fort Good Hope Airport 04:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
E 4 N/A N/A 102.4 -6 72 -10 -9
Fort McPherson Airport 04:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
SW 3 N/A N/A 102.1 -6 80 -9 -9
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EDT 14 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 103.9 -27 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 04:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
E 10 N/A N/A 103.5 -29 76 -32 -41
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:34 AM MDT 14 April 2021
ENE 8 Light Snow 16 103.4 -23 85 -25 -33
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 AM EDT 14 April 2021
3 N/A N/A 103.3 -25 79 -28 -30
Hat Island 04:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
E 9 N/A N/A N/A -24 83 -26 -34
Herschel Island 03:00 AM MST 14 April 2021
ENE 2 N/A N/A 102.2 -15 87 -17 -17
Igloolik Airport 06:00 AM EDT 14 April 2021
WNW 8 N/A N/A 103.9 -27 78 -30 -37
Inuvik Airport 04:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
ENE 6 Mainly Clear 24 102.2 -3 66 -9 -7
Isachsen 05:00 AM CDT 14 April 2021
SSW 4 N/A N/A 103.0 -22 84 -24 -28
Ivvavik National Park 03:00 AM MST 14 April 2021
S 6 N/A N/A 102.2 -10 72 -14 -16
Keats Point 04:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
SSW 13 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A -3 60 -10 -10
Komakuk Beach 03:00 AM MST 14 April 2021
E 5 N/A N/A N/A -18 88 -19 -24
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
E 5 N/A N/A 103.9 -30 78 -33 -39
Kugluktuk Airport 04:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
N 2 Clear 24 103.0 -24 82 -26 -27
Little Chicago 04:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.5 -8 88 -9 *
Mould Bay 04:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
SSE 8 N/A N/A 103.1 -23 79 -25 -32
Naujaat 05:00 AM CDT 14 April 2021
SE 3 N/A N/A 104.1 -24 68 -28 -29
Norman Wells Airport 04:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
E 5 Clear 48 102.6 -4 58 -11 -8
Pelly Island 04:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
NNE 10 N/A N/A 101.9 -14 89 -16 -23
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 AM EDT 14 April 2021
SW 2 Sunny 16 103.5 -24 68 -29 -28
Resolute Airport 05:00 AM CDT 14 April 2021
SW 5 Ice Crystals 40 103.7 -24 75 -27 -32
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 06:00 AM EDT 14 April 2021
WNW 10 Sunny 16 103.9 -30 77 -32 -42
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
E 11 N/A N/A N/A -25 74 -28 -37
Shingle Point Airport 03:00 AM MST 14 April 2021
W 2 N/A N/A N/A -15 86 -16 -17
Stefansson Island 05:00 AM CDT 14 April 2021
SSE 2 N/A N/A 103.4 -25 79 -28 -29
Storm Hills 04:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
SE 9 N/A N/A N/A -3 62 -9 -8
Svartevaeg 05:00 AM CDT 14 April 2021
S 13 N/A N/A 102.3 -29 75 -32 -43
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
NNE 11 Ice Crystals 24 103.7 -29 76 -32 -42
Thomsen River 05:00 AM CDT 14 April 2021
SE 3 N/A N/A 102.9 -25 79 -28 -30
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 04:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.2 -16 86 -18 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 04:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
ENE 4 N/A N/A 102.6 -6 72 -10 -9
Ulukhaktok Airport 04:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
E 16 N/A N/A 102.9 -14 61 -20 -25

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: