Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Dease: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 08:17 PM MDT 18 September 2019
NNW 3 Cloudy 19 99.8 6 98 6 *
Alert, CFS 10:00 PM EDT 18 September 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.4 -12 91 -13 *
Arctic Bay 10:00 PM EDT 18 September 2019
NNW 1 N/A N/A 101.0 4 87 2 *
Bathurst Inlet 08:00 PM MDT 18 September 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A 100.9 4 88 2 *
Cape Liverpool 07:00 PM MDT 18 September 2019
SE 10 N/A N/A 101.2 2 97 1 *
Cape Parry Airport 08:00 PM MDT 18 September 2019
E 22 N/A N/A N/A 3 95 2 *
Cape Peel West 08:18 PM MDT 18 September 2019
NNE 7 N/A N/A N/A 0 98 0 *
Cape Providence 08:00 PM MDT 18 September 2019
ENE 14 N/A N/A 101.7 -3 92 -4 -10
Eureka Airport 09:00 PM CDT 18 September 2019
WNW 5 Mostly Cloudy 11 102.0 -6 93 -7 -11
Fort Good Hope Airport 08:00 PM MDT 18 September 2019
E 6 N/A N/A 99.7 12 58 4 *
Fort McPherson Airport 08:00 PM MDT 18 September 2019
NW 4 N/A N/A 99.8 6 99 6 *
Fort Ross 10:00 PM EDT 18 September 2019
NNE 15 N/A N/A 100.9 1 98 1 *
Gateshead Island 08:00 PM MDT 18 September 2019
NNE 10 N/A N/A 100.9 1 96 0 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:07 PM MDT 18 September 2019
NE 14 gust 19 Cloudy 16 100.6 2 98 2 *
Hall Beach Airport 10:13 PM EDT 18 September 2019
ESE 17 gust 22 Light Rain 11 100.4 4 90 2 *
Hat Island 08:00 PM MDT 18 September 2019
NNE 14 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 07:00 PM PDT 18 September 2019
NE 7 N/A N/A 100.0 3 87 1 *
Igloolik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 18 September 2019
ESE 16 N/A N/A 100.5 2 100 2 *
Inuvik Airport 08:00 PM MDT 18 September 2019
NE 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.8 9 71 4 *
Isachsen 09:00 PM CDT 18 September 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.0 -9 95 -10 *
Ivvavik National Park 07:00 PM PDT 18 September 2019
NNE 4 N/A N/A 99.9 3 77 0 *
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 18 September 2019
NE 12 N/A N/A 100.3 3 90 2 *
Kugluktuk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 18 September 2019
ESE 6 Partly Cloudy 24 101.0 2 93 1 *
Little Chicago 08:00 PM MDT 18 September 2019
E 4 N/A N/A 100.0 11 59 3 *
Liverpool Bay 08:00 PM MDT 18 September 2019
ESE 9 N/A N/A N/A 5 82 3 *
Mould Bay 08:00 PM MDT 18 September 2019
E 6 N/A N/A 101.8 -5 94 -6 -10
Naujaat 09:00 PM CDT 18 September 2019
NE 13 N/A N/A 99.6 3 93 2 *
Norman Wells Airport 08:00 PM MDT 18 September 2019
ESE 13 Mostly Cloudy 48 99.7 14 56 5 *
Pelly Island 08:00 PM MDT 18 September 2019
SE 4 N/A N/A 99.6 6 97 5 *
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 PM EDT 18 September 2019
NE 8 Cloudy 16 101.0 3 88 2 *
Rea Point 08:00 PM MDT 18 September 2019
NNE 10 N/A N/A 101.9 -4 95 -4 -10
Resolute Airport 09:00 PM CDT 18 September 2019
NE 22 Partly Cloudy 19 101.3 1 82 -2 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:09 PM MDT 18 September 2019
NE 10 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A 2 98 2 *
Shingle Point Airport 07:00 PM PDT 18 September 2019
N 4 N/A N/A N/A 3 96 3 *
Stefansson Island 09:00 PM CDT 18 September 2019
NNW 3 N/A N/A 101.7 -3 97 -4 -5
Svartevaeg 09:00 PM CDT 18 September 2019
SSE 3 N/A N/A 102.1 -6 97 -6 -8
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 PM MDT 18 September 2019
ENE 6 Cloudy 24 100.6 1 92 0 *
Thomsen River 09:00 PM CDT 18 September 2019
E 18 gust 23 N/A N/A 101.3 -2 90 -3 -9
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 18 September 2019
ESE 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.9 6 79 3 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 08:00 PM MDT 18 September 2019
SSE 18 gust 23 N/A N/A 100.6 1 85 -1 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 08:00 PM MDT 18 September 2019
ESE 14 gust 21 N/A N/A 101.2 1 89 -1 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: