Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Dease: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 04:00 AM MST 28 January 2020
NW 7 N/A N/A 102.0 -32 67 -36 -43
Alert, CFS 06:00 AM EST 28 January 2020
SW 4 Light Snow 16 101.2 -34 71 -37 -43
Arctic Bay 05:00 AM EST 28 January 2020
ESE 3 N/A N/A 101.6 -30 71 -34 -36
Bathurst Inlet 03:00 AM MST 28 January 2020
NW 4 N/A N/A 100.4 -15 78 -18 -20
Cape Liverpool 03:00 AM MST 28 January 2020
WNW 18 N/A N/A 101.1 -25 72 -28 -39
Cape Parry Airport 04:00 AM MST 28 January 2020
N 5 N/A N/A N/A -24 75 -27 -31
Cape Peel West 04:04 AM MST 28 January 2020
ENE 7 N/A N/A N/A -22 76 -25 -31
Cape Providence 03:00 AM MST 28 January 2020
NE 8 N/A N/A 101.4 -30 75 -33 -41
Eureka Airport 05:00 AM CST 28 January 2020
SE 9 Clear 24 101.5 -42 65 -47 -58
Fort Good Hope Airport 04:00 AM MST 28 January 2020
W 6 N/A N/A 101.7 -29 72 -32 -39
Fort McPherson Airport 04:00 AM MST 28 January 2020
N 6 gust 15 N/A N/A 101.9 -30 64 -35 -40
Fort Ross 05:00 AM EST 28 January 2020
NNW 5 N/A N/A 101.7 -24 80 -27 -32
Gateshead Island 03:00 AM MST 28 January 2020
ESE 15 N/A N/A 101.3 -26 79 -28 -39
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 AM MST 28 January 2020
SSE 13 gust 18 Cloudy 11 101.6 -24 83 -27 -37
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 AM EST 28 January 2020
NE 2 N/A N/A 101.4 -35 71 -38 -40
Hall Beach Airport 06:00 AM EST 28 January 2020
NW 14 Haze 3 101.7 -30 75 -33 -45
Hat Island 03:58 AM MST 28 January 2020
SSE 29 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 02:00 AM PST 28 January 2020
NW 16 N/A N/A 102.0 -30 75 -33 -46
Igloolik Airport 06:00 AM EST 28 January 2020
NNW 15 N/A N/A 101.6 -28 78 -30 -42
Inuvik Airport 04:00 AM MST 28 January 2020
WNW 4 Ice Crystals 24 101.9 -34 72 -37 -43
Isachsen 04:00 AM CST 28 January 2020
SE 4 N/A N/A 101.4 -39 66 -43 -49
Ivvavik National Park 02:00 AM PST 28 January 2020
N 5 N/A N/A 101.9 -29 57 -35 -38
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 AM MST 28 January 2020
W 6 N/A N/A 102.1 -25 77 -28 -34
Kugluktuk Airport 04:00 AM MST 28 January 2020
N 1 Light Snow 13 100.9 -22 73 -26 -24
Little Chicago 03:00 AM MST 28 January 2020
NNW 4 N/A N/A 101.9 -29 73 -32 -37
Mould Bay 03:00 AM MST 28 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.4 -42 58 -47 *
Naujaat 05:00 AM CST 28 January 2020
WNW 6 N/A N/A 102.2 -28 70 -32 -38
Norman Wells Airport 04:00 AM MST 28 January 2020
W 12 Light Snow 48 101.7 -26 72 -30 -39
Pelly Island 03:00 AM MST 28 January 2020
NW 13 N/A N/A 101.5 -30 75 -33 -44
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 AM EST 28 January 2020
SSE 3 Clear 16 101.4 -35 72 -39 -42
Resolute Airport 05:00 AM CST 28 January 2020
N 3 Ice Crystals 24 101.6 -34 70 -38 -41
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 AM MST 28 January 2020
ESE 23 gust 37 N/A N/A N/A -26 71 -30 -43
Shingle Point Airport 03:00 AM PST 28 January 2020
W 8 N/A N/A N/A -33 63 -37 -45
Stefansson Island 04:00 AM CST 28 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 101.5 -29 76 -32 *
Svartevaeg 04:00 AM CST 28 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 100.6 -39 65 -43 *
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 AM MST 28 January 2020
SSE 10 Drifting Snow 24 101.8 -29 70 -33 -41
Thomsen River 04:00 AM CST 28 January 2020
WNW 5 N/A N/A 101.0 -30 73 -33 -39
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 04:00 AM MST 28 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 101.7 -28 74 -31 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 03:00 AM MST 28 January 2020
SW 8 N/A N/A 101.0 -28 77 -30 -38
Ulukhaktok Airport 04:00 AM MST 28 January 2020
NNW 7 N/A N/A 101.0 -25 76 -28 -35

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: